Naswarville

Is she a Galatasaray fan or a Fenerbahce fan ? :what:

Galatasaray Fan like me but we are both not hardcore fans.

That & only that is the real question ! :coffee:

Apart from the even more important one - What are her views on Pakistan ! :)

Hmm, i don't think, she follows or knows about international issues. I will ask her today.

@Hyperion You're way too soft. Well I shall be your lesser angel. @Armstrong Please place your neck on that tree stump there and contemplate upon all the possible inferences of "as docile as a lamb".
@Aeronaut Happy birthday. May the rest of your years be fruitful and happy.

Lala, has absolutely no affect on "performance" issues, whatsoever! Allah karray kay zarra zarra niklay, totally painless, just like the good feeling you get after peeing, when the pressure is top! :partay:

@Hyperion

Shadi b karni hai yaar, koi achi baat bhi karlia karo....i need my tools. :pissed:

@Hyperion You're way too soft. Well I shall be your lesser angel. @Armstrong Please place your neck on that tree stump there and contemplate upon all the possible inferences of "as docile as a lamb".
@Aeronaut Happy birthday. May the rest of your years be fruitful and happy.

Aero, lala, aggar kaho to @Alpha1 kee "balli" charha detay hain', the day you have the procedure, let the gods of pain have mercy on Alpheena's soul! :partay:

@Aeronaut

@Sinan: 300 - 500 TL for shopping + 200 - 300 TL Food, Drinks & Alcohol! :laughcry:

Good luck kiddo! :woot:

Amcam, naptın yaaa....

I can't spend that much every time we go out.... and she says, every where is fine if she goes with me.

Okay, that's enough for todays love stories. :)