Naswaristan

Lo karr lo baat. Abhi to murghi nay anda bhee nahi diya aur sarkar khaffa ho gaye! :D

And how conveniently, bth @Hyperion and you forgot my dual position..

I will make my own party and demand a separate country, still researching the region though.. Beware :angry:

Last time when she was staying here with me, she thought it was so "cute". :D Let's see what she does with it.... :rofl:

@Hyperion Is my respected aunt into racing? ---why are you gifting her one of the most fastest cars in the world in its weight class with one of the shortest turn radius in the world [It will turn 360 degrees in half a second if spun around 60kms/hr] :blink:

hyperion ki shadi ho rhi hai??

jjee April mey,n BB @Hyperion is leavin on tuesday for pakistan,afta tuesday da Naswarites hav decided not to let him enter here:P :P for two months,he will also vote for PTI coz he will b there durin elections:P

da preperations hav been made,da dresses hav been designed...:P

hav i missed anything to tell u abt it?:unsure:

if u wanna ask anythin abt it juz ask me:P im da one who breaks da news:meeting: