Kompromat
ADMINISTRATOR
Bilkul shaandor houna chaiya tha.
Death before disgrace.
Oh stop it you're making me blush
we all know how good people from our area are at landing planes...remember 9/11 jk jk
huh??? you guys are horrible...this is why @Hyperion advised me to remain put in the US....now I know LOL
Ma cherie, @ZYXW, have to take my doggy for a walk, he's annoying me now... speak to you later at night...
Bye all...
@Armstrong
Pakistan is an idea.....ideas can't be killed....just give 15 more years to BD, you will know what i meant.
Or ham Pakistani bari khabis qom hain...kch nhi hota hamain....'Allah behtar karayga'
Insolent fool, that wasn't us. They were dasha slingin, sheep lovin, arabeez.... we conquer in a different way.... a much softer way.....
adab armstrong sahab,
I think by mangetar, you are referring to fiance correct. I am in no rush currently, let see how everything falls but career is before familie from both of us. Enough about me, ape ka kia hal hee and aur app janab meri about(do not know wordchoice) perishan na ho, our dear mon ami @Talon is the one in rush to get married , thats right talon now i can comprehend your urdu anglais stew mixture....(ps. I am kidding, do not add me on the meanie list)
So the next time an American Drone fires a single missile on Pakistani soil; we should send in the SSG to take out a proportionate number of American servicemen !