Naswaristan

@ZYXW What i said is a singular truth, its beyond positive or negitive charge.

America is an empire,trying to keep its extended hangover of global power. They didn't come to Afghanistan to fight a bunch of idiots with Aks and RPGs. They are here for altering ever changing global power dynamics.

My favorite case study on America's role in the world lead me to study the decline of the ottoman empire..one of the longest standing in human history.... Exceptionalism and 'above the law' synderome brought it down....same is the case with the American empire.

Pakistan,deaths,terrorists,aid,bribes,NRO,puppet politicians,arming regional enemies on both sides,exit strategy,talks for permanent bases,supporting dictators....are all 'pawns' to complete an objective..... Encirclement and containment of Asian economy, containment of SCO and eurasian energy and logistical corridor project...all 'elements' if successful..will alter the chessboard in Asia's favor beyond fix. America will still be great...just not 'The greatest'...and the whole world wouldn't be 'under its wings'....a powerful elite in the US doesn't like the smell of this recipe...not even a little bit.

:)

Yes, I agree! But isn't that politics though. Self-interest, greed and lies......it's all part of the game. I am only concerned with the innocent having to suffer, but despite that, let them all play their games and no don't worry at all, it was not taken in any negative manner, I respect people with strong opinions...:)

Armstrong if there is someone like you on the other side...I wouldn't even need to ssweet talk LOL :P

Well if I were in the driving seat over here - I'd shut the supply routes, return the aid for the year (minus the deductions made for our share of the money), shoot down ever single drone that travels over Pakistani territory, withdraw from the War on Terror, pull back my Army from the Tribal Areas & conduct a subsequent Pukhtoon led & Pukhtoon owned Operation in the Trouble Areas along with a simultaneous clamp down of every militant group to have ever existed across the length & breadth of Pakistan !

And then I'd revive the Insurgency in Kashmir but this time I'd be devilishly smart about it ! :devil:

"The law will never make men free, it is men that have to make the law free" :D

I wholeheartedly agree.

"It was by the sober sense of our citizens that we were safely and steadily conducted from monarchy to republicanism, and it is by the same agency we can be kept from falling back."

The empowerment of the citizen is a must for a healthy republic to flourish. I am a conservative socialist and I believe the government must take control over some institutions of the state in order to push the citizens in the right direction, example- free education and free health care.

First of all get rid of your Bong-la-deshi homeys. :angry:

It's not shandoor, it's Shaan-daar. :D

That was an honest spelling error lol.

You dodged something... should your sort of "government" handle the NRA? :D

I wholeheartedly agree.

"It was by the sober sense of our citizens that we were safely and steadily conducted from monarchy to republicanism, and it is by the same agency we can be kept from falling back."

The empowerment of the citizen is a must for a healthy republic to flourish. I am a conservative socialist and I believe the government must take control over some institutions of the state in order to push the citizens in the right direction, example- free education and free health care.

Well if I were in the driving seat over here - I'd shut the supply routes, return the aid for the year (minus the deductions made for our share of the money), shoot down ever single drone that travels over Pakistani territory, withdraw from the War on Terror, pull back my Army from the Tribal Areas & conduct a subsequent Pukhtoon led & Pukhtoon owned Operation in the Trouble Areas along with a simultaneous clamp down of every militant group to have ever existed across the length & breadth of Pakistan !

And then I'd revive the Insurgency in Kashmir but this time I'd be devilishly smart about it ! :devil:

This just explains why you are not in the driver's seat ;) Don't worry about Pakistan, I'll drive that one to safety! you just worry about looking good in the backseat while i drive unlce :P

It wasn't a joke, what is beaconhouse?? You said it was a school, no? I only ask because it sounds familiar and I spent a couple of months when I was in 6th grade in Pakistan so I was wondering if that was the school I attended lol.

Yup its got it all the way till the A'levels (Junior College) !

Beaconhouse School System

@Hyperion : Yeh Toorpakay kaun seiiii Wazirs haiiin ? :what:

Hello @Marshmallow - Whats up my baby sister ? :azn:

Hello @liontk : Kaisee mizaaaj hain huzooor kaiii ? Sunaaa haiii keee aaap kiii mungaitar se aaap kiii shaadiii kiii baaat pakiii ho gaiii haiii ! :cheers:
Oyee @Talon - Tum kidhaaar ho janaaab ? :undecided:

adab armstrong sahab,
I think by mangetar, you are referring to fiance correct. I am in no rush currently, let see how everything falls but career is before familie from both of us. Enough about me, ape ka kia hal hee and aur app janab meri about(do not know wordchoice) perishan na ho, our dear mon ami @Talon is the one in rush to get married :) , thats right talon now i can comprehend your urdu anglais stew mixture....(ps. I am kidding, do not add me on the meanie list)

@Hyperion : Yeh Toorpakay kaun seiiii Wazirs haiiin ? :what:

Hello @Marshmallow - Whats up my baby sister ? :azn:

Hello @liontk : Kaisee mizaaaj hain huzooor kaiii ? Sunaaa haiii keee aaap kiii mungaitar se aaap kiii shaadiii kiii baaat pakiii ho gaiii haiii ! :cheers:
Oyee @Talon - Tum kidhaaar ho janaaab ? :undecided:

adab armstrong sahab,
I think by mangetar, you are referring to fiance correct. I am in no rush currently, let see how everything falls but career is before familie from both of us. Enough about me, ape ka kia hal hee and aur app janab meri about(do not know wordchoice) perishan na ho, our dear mon ami @Talon is the one in rush to get married :) , thats right talon now i can comprehend your urdu anglais stew mixture....(ps. I am kidding, do not add me on the meanie list)