Yara, sorry for that. I'm just too busy spreading chaos on other threads!
Before I visit, I will definitely check with you! Your counterpart is all happy in Pakistan. She is fixing the house we got for ourselves in Islamabad. I'll buy you a bigger one, when the time comes. Don't fret it.
@arp2041, see, it's all natural for us to wish for a second / third / or a fourth wife. As long as we can keep them financially stable, happy and are able to do justice in-the-sack. You wouldn't understand, maybe it's a local phenomenon!
I look forward to that lmfaooo oh nice congrats on that house haha when she is coming back? LMAOOO nah baby what are u and I gonna do in such a big house jk jk jkj nah no need you'll have the PM house by then, you can just give that one to me
LMAOOOO babes what are you a missionary haha you gonna end up converting him if u tell him all this
Hypey i must say im shocked it took u this long to figure out the army thing, it was pretty obvious that no one in power over there is up to any good, that's y the entire nation is suffering this badly.
Ok, we have a deal! If I ever become the PM/CM, you'll be the first thing to do on my list. Literally. And you get to have the official residence all to yourself!
Nah, I knew already that they were never up-to any good. The only difference this time was that they've become more blatant and interfere even in the tiniest of civil affairs.
abey THARKI NO. 1 @Hyperion.......
kuch hamarey liye bhi chodega???
Pata hai 4 kar sakta hai......par iska matlab yeh toh nahi ki 4 karna hi hai ????
Ok, we have a deal! If I ever become the PM/CM, you'll be the first thing to do on my list. Literally. And you get to have the official residence all to yourself!
Nah, I knew already that they were never up-to any good. The only difference this time was that they've become more blatant and interfere even in the tiniest of civil affairs.
Nah just two. One brilliant foreigner (wifey#1), and one foreign born brilliant desi ( @ZYXW )! This will be good for myself, and for the country. I never do anything just for myself, it's always country first!
hahaha oh yeah u gonna make a fine politician, look at u, already bribing ur constituents with false promises psshhh But no if I become PM then you can have the whole house to urself, I promse, afterall I am gonna need someone to clean and cook
too much power always ends up corrupting!
@Hyperion, he meant to say include him in it too, but then he realized he would be confessing his love so he decided to say talon instead
foreign born, not so much darling but, Brilliant, 100%!
Darling, for you I'll cook, clean and do whatever jobs you give me. Anything to have your company for eternity.