DESERT FIGHTER

ya, did study! Somwhat!
Sleep barely!
Around 7.5-8 lac.
Ali bhai this one!![]()
ya, did study! Somwhat!
Sleep barely!
![]()
You are probably right.
You know what he was trying to get at though right, dirty chanakiya mentality these bhartis have.![]()
You need a country? IDK about that but I know hong kong in the 70s got rid of its corruption.
Lmaoo you have been beating around the bush? I wonder what it could be.I will see I got some work to do if I finish quickly I might head out for a bit, if not I will stay at home.
I knew it but he didn't know that trying to troll LoveIcon is like fighting with shadow
what about G3
Bhai you were trolling them with greater punjab.![]()
im going to search that up right now. can't find too much on germany. thnxs though i appreciate the help
haha i'll tell you about it....nah only if u're free, if not dw about it and have fun, we can always talk about it some other time![]()
LOL!!! Waisay tu Kashmir ko disputed mantay nahi, but when you say IOP than they admit that IOK tu theik hai IOP kyon![]()
You mean your home work?
Was that reform question related to your work?
Hong Kong is not really a country though so idk if you can use it.
Waisay aap teek kehto ho azadi iok aur iop.![]()
can u tell the full specs of this gun?
Its made by Colt... has laser sight,telescope,flast light,standard NATO ammo etc... my father modified it after the purchase.
what about fireflies?