Naswaristan

@Pboy take care of my darlings :smitten:
oh and ya, im giving my bro my id,
he wants to troll too, until my exams are over-
90% of time it will be him on other thread..
Dont tease him :D

lol ok.

And you gonna post as your "brother" now? :P ;)

Too many girls on PDF

keep-calm-and-get-back-to-the-kitchen-1.png

Just kidding btw,

Don't get angry now.

Btw I can't believe that butt-hurt is censored......
@Pboy yaar even ladies finger is censored :rofl:

and I was thinking of getting you some mental help :rofl: but since I doubt that would do you any good uncle, both seem unlikely here..... :D jk jk <3

Getting me Mental Help - For What ? :unsure:

can someone help me post this video and then translate it too :angel:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=349738461814853" width="352" height="288" frameborder="0"></iframe>
@A.Rafay @JonAsad anyone and kindly explain to me how to post fb videos INSTEAD of doing it for me :undecided:

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

I might have to reconsider chess, something tells me you ain't that good at it. :whistle: :lol:

Like I said, I love making comments that make u roll ur eyes :D haha Mamba, I win both ways here.....

how can I be good yaar? I have no experience cuz you always say "jaan, I have work tommorow" (literally you say this a lot though) :rofl:

can someone help me post this video and then translate it too :angel:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=349738461814853" width="352" height="288" frameborder="0"></iframe>
@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=138981" target="_blank">A.Rafay</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=4909" target="_blank">JonAsad</a></u> anyone and kindly explain to me how to post fb videos INSTEAD of doing it for me :undecided:

you just have to copy the video address that is like a youtube link too and have to put it in the video tag like you do with youtube link and tada !! its same!!

Quote me and see my quote and see the video link in tags!

Like I said, I love making comments that make u roll ur eyes :D haha Mamba, I win both ways here.....

how can I be good yaar? I have no experience cuz you always say "jaan, I have work tommorow" (literally you say this a lot though) :rofl:

What did you win huh, well if I don't work I will be broke. Nobody likes a broke nigga. :cheesy:

itni buri tera haare keh yeh bhi bhool gaye keh hum baath kya keray thay :whistle:

then stop complaining about me not being good unless kahi aur say experience laoon :azn: haha :P

itni buri tera haare keh yeh bhi bhool gaye keh hum baath kya keray thay :whistle:

then stop complaining about me not being good unless kahi aur say experience laoon :azn: haha :P

Mujhe blackmail karii ho kyah? :lol:

Oh yeah I remember, no more roll eyes. :sick: