Naswaristan

but here if you do a PHD then you can become lecturer easily and plenty of money in this field :D

just focus yourself on PHD :)
@Raja.Pakistani PhD jahan say bhi kero usnu PhD hi mantay hain...Since this was a fellowship it has more value PLUS it is with work experience + industrial experience (hopefully in 3rd or 4th yr)

So even if I dont get to be a lecturer this time round I WILL HAVE EXPERIENCE!! :agree: :P

;)Webby knows I'm never a tharki just demanding a proof for the safety of all boys here.
@Luftwaffe can you please point me to the report button than :rofl: Hum bhi proof rakhain gay of tharkiness!! how do you get a screen shot again?! :angel:

@Raja.Pakistani PhD jahan say bhi kero usnu PhD hi mantay hain...Since this was a fellowship it has more value PLUS it is with work experience + industrial experience (hopefully in 3rd or 4th yr)

So even if I dont get to be a lecturer this time round I WILL HAVE EXPERIENCE!! :agree: :P

good luck

mere liya be kohee freee PHd degree wala institutaion dhondoo :p:D

good luck

mere liya be kohee freee PHd degree wala institutaion dhondoo :p:D
@Raja.Pakistani free PhD ka kiya matlab hota hai?! and why sure I dont mind searching...but you do know you need grades, a good convincing letter and also confidence and to top it all you need to know you want to do it...its a 3-4 yr commitment!! If you choose a horrible topic you are stuck with it and may land in mental instability!! so think well and mention me if you really wanna know and your field of interest

Dude I need to open some thread about this :rofl: you are like the 3rd person who asked me!! :rofl:

well all men are tharki but few admit it :p:D
@Raja.Pakistani aaj kal ki generation tou chest thump kerti hain is baat par :fie:

I am merely suggesting... but I believe alot of potential in Islamabad/Rawalpindi Areas for real estate development.

Yeah real state is booming in there also in Lahore But not so much in karachi!

@Raja.Pakistani free PhD ka kiya matlab hota hai?! and why sure I dont mind searching...but you do know you need grades, a good convincing letter and also confidence and to top it all you need to know you want to do it...its a 3-4 yr commitment!! If you choose a horrible topic you are stuck with it and may land in mental instability!! so think well and mention me if you really wanna know and your field of interest

Dude I need to open some thread about this :rofl: you are like the 3rd person who asked me!! :rofl:

@Raja.Pakistani aaj kal ki generation tou chest thump kerti hain is baat par :fie:

free phD ka matlab ha some universities in European countries offer scholarship for phD and research degrees

I am ready to be loyal and committed with my wife PhD for full four years :P

I am also fit physically as well as mentally

You will ready my research proposal :D

free phD ka matlab ha some universities in European countries offer scholarship for phD and research degrees

I am ready to be loyal and committed with my wife PhD for full four years :P

I am also fit physically as well as mentally

You will ready my research proposal :D
:blink: @Raja.Pakistani aray aysi cheezoun say tou mein bhi bhagi wi houn...I usually search topics which are already proposed soo all you need to do is research :rofl:

hate writing proposals...rejection chances are very high that is why I applied for a pre-proposed position :P

waysay, what is your subject of interest?

:blink: @Raja.Pakistani aray aysi cheezoun say tou mein bhi bhagi wi houn...I usually search topics which are already proposed soo all you need to do is research :rofl:

hate writing proposals...rejection chances are very high that is why I applied for a pre-proposed position :P

waysay, what is your subject of interest?
you clever :p:D
business and management related topics like HR/marketing/finance

because my master degree is in business administration so i cannot go for phD in any other subject even though i had my BSC in maths and physics

you clever :p:D
business and management related topics like HR/marketing/finance

because my master degree is in business administration so i cannot go for phD in any other subject even though i had my BSC in maths and physics
@Raja.Pakistani fair enough....

I can only guide you in the direction as it is not my topic :rofl: but will do it tomorrow am starting to see starts again meaning me is gonna shut down :P

Ttyl...will search it up soon INSHALLAH...not this week...too busy this week...But next week INSHALLAH...

@Raja.Pakistani fair enough....

I can only guide you in the direction as it is not my topic :rofl: but will do it tomorrow am starting to see starts again meaning me is gonna shut down :P

Ttyl...will search it up soon INSHALLAH...not this week...too busy this week...But next week INSHALLAH...

I know you have busy routine so take your time..i am not in hurry :D

yea you better sleep now..we have already wasted plenty of your time