Naswar Corner

You know we live in Saudia and There are zero chances that one could find a girlfriend here! :devil:

Yup.
Thats the Reality :P

Haha loosers-
original

If you cant find any gf in saudi arabia-
you-dont-say.jpg

Or you come out as-
forever_alone_by_foreveraloneplz.png

:rofl:-

Bhai khud to tumney PDF pe ishk ka chakar laraya hai aur hamey losers kehtey ho!! @KRAIT lol

KRAIT bari shokeen mizaj nikli- hamara mutual understanding breakup ho chuka- :lol:-
You know we live in saudi very conservatives- she refused to wear burqa- :argh:-

Still easy for pedophilic Mullahs to find guys :haha:

Yup.
The Mullah which are being feared by Everyone here have an Organization know as "Haiya". This Organization has organized Land Cruisers for a Mullah who have a Policeman sitting with him in the Cruiser. Their Responsibility is to ensure that no Young Man is Eying on a Young Girl or no Young Girl is Eying on a Young Boy. To ensure that Every kind of Work, Shops are closed during Salah time. They have full authority to take a fullscale action at the convict and without any permission.....................
They have their own Jails and rules which are on the directions of Quran and Hadees :)

So............... Yes it DAMN Easy for them :P

Haha loosers-
original

If you cant find any gf in saudi arabia-
you-dont-say.jpg

Or you come out as-
forever_alone_by_foreveraloneplz.png

:rofl:-

Happy to be a Looser :)
I hate this Love Shuv, GF and BF stuff !!

"Vekh, bandiya asmanaan tay ud-day panchi..
Vekh, tay sahi ki karday nain...

Na, oh karday rizq zakeera...
Na, oh bhukhay marday nain...

Kadi, kisay nay pankh pakhero...
Bhukhay, marday vekhay nain ?

Banday, karday rizq zakheera..
Banday, hi bhukkay marday nain..."

Baba Bullhay Shah.

@Hyperion @KRAIT @huda @Marshmallow @Talon @Armstrong @Last Hope @Thunder_Rider

Anyone can't understand?

"Vekh, bandiya asmanaan tay ud-day panchi..
Vekh, tay sahi ki karday nain...

Na, oh karday rizq zakeera...
Na, oh bhukhay marday nain...

Kadi, kisay nay pankh pakhero...
Bhukhay, marday vekhay nain ?

Banday, karday rizq zakheera..
Banday, hi bhukkay marday nain..."

Baba Bullhay Shah.

Anyone can't understand?

Those two last lines Are what matters and happening in Pakistan

. . . . . .