shiekh_hasina_bangladesh_20070507_zps8f9d3e88.jpg

hasina nahi haseena-

images_zpsf511749a.jpg

@BDforever u din't fulfill my WISH??? :cray:

Pls Bhai......

Open thread on BD section, i'll give you the topic:

1.) Super-Bangla!!!!!
2.) Bangladesh wants Security council permanent seat.
3.) BD is the new US.
4.) 4 Din US key - BD Rising!!!!
5.) US threatened by rise of the BD.
6.) Sheikh Haseena - Obama of the East.

If you want i can give you more topics.

Just open a damn thread, Pls :)

do not worry , we do not need to open it, indian media will do it , they are funny :lol:

But they say that BD is the new SUPERPOWER, they aren't correct???

I was feeling proud that at last a country of this region will become one :cray:

You are doing your PhD, magar akkal abhee takk ghaas charnay gayee hui hai.

@Talon, what I wrote is not for you, nor for me. We are gifted people, who can weigh / judge / decide. People like us are .000001 % of our nations pool.

Now, for the rest of them, wouldn't it be better that there was NO HADITH? Wouldn't it serve the greater good? They are sheep and need herding with limitations, so that the heavy weight of "the decision" does not confuse their limited mental capacity. Such people can be easily brain-washed, that's exactly what has been done to them.

Kuch samjhee ya nahin? :blink:
@LoveIcon

:cray: :cray: @Hyperion ki aqal ghas bant nay chali gi!!

But they say that BD is the new SUPERPOWER, they aren't correct???

I was feeling proud that at last a country of this region will become one :cray:

yes , we will back you up , do not worry , we will protect your country :D