Danced with her night long from 12 a.m to 4 a.m. With little breaks and few shots of whiskey for me and vodka for her. Ended up in drenched in sweat but it was sweet smelling,
College Fest is what I enjoyed the most.
mere pe itna bura wakt nahi aya abhi
Well take salad with whiskey, it absorbs alcohol. But with her, I never stopped my self.Bless You- -
i can see you are still feeling the after effects- must have been a tough night- -
Kindly quote the right person- and drink coffee to avoid unconscious spelling mistakes--
Well take salad with whiskey, it absorbs alcohol. But with her, I never stopped my self.
With whiskey, if you get Weed and Trance along with her, its just like Heaven.
Try it once. You will always live it.
You too alone today ? No date ? What happened BTW.
Well take salad with whiskey, it absorbs alcohol. But with her, I never stopped my self.
With whiskey, if you get Weed and Trance along with her, its just like Heaven.
Try it once. You will always live it.
P.S to avoid hangover, take salad, keep water beside you when you sleep and drink regularly. After waking up, take lemon juice.
What would you recommend for first time drinkers?
this 0ne
eeeeeeeeee yukkkkkkkkkkk
Don't take beer. Either Vodka or Whiskey. For Vodka, take Orange flavored Smirnoff with Grape juice. It tasytes good and gives a sudden hit.What would you recommend for first time drinkers?
@Talon oye yeh ma kya soun raha hun
See everyone... don't do naswar or weed. Even girls hate charsees.