what is happening here ? and hello all
And convert to religion "HypoKRAITism"Spot on. Who the **** was Valentine anyway? Meet Mr. Hypelicious!
@BDforever you missed @Imran Khan he was here looking for you with a rifle!
Zarvan mode "ON"-
Valentines Day is Haram Sir- -
Kindly repent Sir and ask for mercy and forgiveness from Allah-
Zarvan mode "OFF"-
Zarvan mode "ON"
Self explode
Zarvan mode "OFF" "FOREVER"
He forgot to read the manual that you can push the red button only once. People like Zarvan are easy to handle. Annoy them to a point where they go blow themselves up, or draw their weapon. Both ways, they are the ones who leave us, and make this planet a better place for the rest of us. Now only if we could control the number of children they could have.
My worst valentine day ever !!
I can't speak the local language , girls don't gimme that feel here (literally no desis) and in the meantime I have spent my whole valentine day with pdf .
Pdf will you marry me
Bhai logon. Apun khush hain kaafi aaj. I need weed.
Aj Black Out hone ka mood hai. Advance main Sorry to all.Blasphemy- this is Naswar Corner- -