@hinduguy and
finaly @Talon madam
and of course @Marshmallow
----------------
there are some people doubting my intentions and ways
so i want to make something very clear! @Emrald u often mock me and @Talon
i strongly believe in respecting women!
>But i cant make every one my sister due to following reasons-:>
it comes with a big responsibility which can hardly be taken care of ONLINE!:rofl:
e.g. Finding a rishta :rofl::rofl:
>>but still rumours are getting out of hands So!
>I Commander Of Anti-tharki brigade!{proved}
>Commander of the Naswar troopers{self appointed}
>Chief justice (respect Women) Courts
state that!
@Talon will u become my {mun boli behn} Big sister!
This may be a shock but i dont have a big sister :suicide::suicide:
i always craved for a big sister! Please!
Plus it will also dispel some propoganda against me! :suicide:
and you are way older than me! Anyways
@Hyperion i have a very small sister!also! :suicide:

yaar,aajkal pdf par log kitna rulate hain.:cry:

@alpha1cavalier Bhains ki eyes, Itni lambi post thode hi likhte hain. Naswar ke nashe main kam hi likh pata hai insaan.

@Hyperion @KingMamba93 This guys is not consuming are Naswar and still present in this heaven of Naswar. Kindly launch an investigation and if found guilty, send our Assassin @Marshmallow to execute him.

@Marshmallow what does BB stands for?? :undecided:

BB.jpg

BB is Benazir Bhutto :lol:

BB = Big brother. :smitten:
She is my only sister on this forum. :agree:

What i was interpreting it wrong.....BB does not stand for Benazir Bhutto- :woot:

Leave it
HELLOEVERYBODY.jpg

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Fatwa-Tul-Naswareen-Al-Jehziya

Please note that Jahez has been banned on all citizens of Naswarabad. Any arsewipe, who thinks of giving or receiving Jahez, is not one of us. He should immediately renounce his/her citizenship and go eat dog ****.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Yara, gandee zehniyat say matt socho. I asked so that I can be a tad bit more respectful. That's it. Nothing more.

No need to take offense hyperion. Was just kidding.