@hinduguy and
finaly @Talon madam
and of course @Marshmallow
----------------
there are some people doubting my intentions and ways
so i want to make something very clear! @emerald u often mock me and @Talon
i strongly believe in respecting women!
>But i cant make every one my sister due to following reasons-:>
it comes with a big responsibility which can hardly be taken care of ONLINE!:rofl:
e.g. Finding a rishta :rofl::rofl:
>>but still rumours are getting out of hands So!
>I Commander Of Anti-tharki brigade!{proved}
>Commander of the Naswar troopers{self appointed}
>Chief justice (respect Women) Courts
state that!
@Talon will u become my {mun boli behn} Big sister!
This may be a shock but i dont have a big sister :suicide::suicide:
i always craved for a big sister! Please!
Plus it will also dispel some propoganda against me! :suicide:
and you are way older than me! Anyways
@Hyperion i have a very small sister!also! :suicide:

Paglay ab rulaay ga kaya :cry:

Hellooooo!
@haviZsultan
@LoveIcon
@emerald
@Mani2020
@Armstrong
@Ayush
@A.Rafay
@Hyperion BB=baba
@Zakii
@huda
@Aeronaut
@hinduguy and
finaly @Talon madam
----------------
so i want to make something very clear! @emerald u often mock me and @Talon
it comes with a big responsibility which can hardly be taken care of ONLINE!:rofl:
state that!
This may be a shock but i dont have a big sister :suicide:
Plus it will also dispel some propoganda against me!

Sure @alpha1cavalier and I dont have a little bro...Am the proud youngest

Ok people gotta go ...Friends are waiting! See you guys later at night or tomorrow

heel is best yar ...ziada impact hota ha

images

Inni waddi heel bhi nai hai! Prob only 2 inches! I would fall, break my back and neck and die if I wear anything higher! :oops:

Sure @alpha1cavalier and I dont have a little bro...Am the proud youngest

Ok people gotta go ...Friends are waiting! See you guys later at night or tomorrow

Inni waddi heel bhi nai hai! Prob only 2 inches! I would fall, break my back and neck and die if I wear anything higher! :oops:

oye nahi digdi tu motu :meeting:

@Talon chalo ji mubarkan mubarkan naswar corner ab rishtay corner ban gaya ha ....jald yeh shadi corner bhi ban jayega...for free entry contact @Hyperion this free offer is just for initial 25 users ....
smileys-marriage-233709.gif
firecracker.gif

Hellooooo!
@haviZsultan
@LoveIcon
@Emrald
@Mani2020
@Armstrong
@Ayush
@A.Rafay
@Hyperion BB=baba
@Zakii
@huda
@Aeronaut
@hinduguy and
finaly @Talon madam
----------------
so i want to make something very clear! @Emrald u often mock me and @Talon
state that!
This may be a shock but i dont have a big sister :suicide::suicide:
Plus it will also dispel some propoganda against me! :suicide:

i mocked you??man....you are taking my jokes toooo seriously..........i was only helping you to build strong,sincere image of yours.........i didn't mean that.........sab behno ka ek hi bhai alpha bhai,alpha bhai....!!!:woot:

You a dude? :D

i mocked you??man....you are taking my jokes toooo seriously..........i was only helping you to build strong,sincere image of yours.........i didn't mean that.........sab behno ka ek hi bhai alpha bhai,alpha bhai....!!!:woot: