Naswar Corner

images

I have noticed many songs include Ali

Haider and all this stuff....

even the 2nd one I used to listen to as a child....

Like for example this 1

Because Hazrat Ali (A.S) was famous for his bravery and courage

thank you both @Mani2020 @LoveIcon

last 3:

Azm-e-Shabbiir hai

figan

Dast-e-Khybar Shikan

Butt sahab @Armstrong you are mentioned in the other song : :woot:

Azm-e-Shabbiir hai = Determination like Shabbir

figan = Pata nahi :undecided:

Dast-e-Khybar Shikan = Khaybar was a strong fort which Ali R.A conquered. it's like Hand who can destroy fort/khybar

@Mani2020 fikar not even I am tired from digesting all that urdu farsi!

I know 3 languages - Urdu English and xyz

I learnt 2 for 2 semesters and 1 semester respectively - Arabic and Italian

I self learned German from a CD...

So....errr...GOD BLESS all the native speakers :D

Well whenever we speak Farsi we usually end up butchering that language by pronouncing every word as if it were a word of Urdu ! :hitwall:

But I like...in fact, Love Farsi ! :kiss3:

No dear - Their spoken and writen farsi is different.

@Mani2020 fikar not even I am tired from digesting all that urdu farsi!

I know 3 languages - Urdu English and xyz

I learnt 2 for 2 semesters and 1 semester respectively - Arabic and Italian

I self learned German from a CD...

So....errr...GOD BLESS all the native speakers :D

Arabic....I dislike that language so much ! One of the first things I'm going to ask God is 'Why didn't you reveal the Koran in Punjabi or better yet Farsi' ! :D

Arabic....I dislike that language so much ! One of the first things I'm going to ask God is 'Oyee Buttt Punjabi vich Koran kiyun nahin nazil kitaaa ?'.

Well, 1 argument I read somewhere...someone's POV is that if it were not in Arabic the proud Arabs would never bother to even look at it! Just like the Jews refused Muhammad because he was not a Jew... :what:

Makes somewhat sense to me :pop:

Arabic....I dislike that language so much ! One of the first things I'm going to ask God is 'Why didn't you reveal the Koran in Punjabi or better yet Farsi' ! :D

Whats wrong with arabic? It is as beautiful as farsi.