Naswar Corner

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: .....I guess chrissgayle is cheated as we are not gonna get the food of even a single baby camel out of a veggy hindu guy....Return the 4 pounds ...hinduguy for 50 cents would be an ideal deal...:D

Btw who struck the last deal as i gotta praise his marketing skills....:P

Not in my power camels made the deal...Plus Chris is ok with £4.50 :D

Kmon camels ki aish hogi! :D

so sani means second?

thani! Pronounced with the tongue touching your front teeth not Sani means 2

@Talon madam before @hinduguy starts frothing about a guy who is the dream guy of all indians in the forum!!!
Some indians call him u know who! As opposed to Lord voldemort!

Comming back to topic! As u know Medina was the first ideological state of islam! Second being pakistan!
So the name madina-e-sani or the second madina!
My very old urdu teacher was a sufi! And many sufis today say that pakistan was intended as the second madina.

Ill go nuclear if @hinduguy or anyone mentions their sweatheart from brasstacts!
WHo they gonna call? Voldemort?

@Talon madam @hinduguy is again talking about homosexuality! The whole male heel deal!!
Off with his head!
@Talon madam u are right the correct arabic pronunciation is "th" but in south asia " s" is also used! "Thani" and "sani" are the same both mean two!

Not in my power camels made the deal...Plus Chris is ok with £4.50 :D

Kmon camels ki aish hogi! :D

thani! Pronounced with the tongue touching your front teeth not Sani means 2

WHo they gonna call? Voldemort?

got it chalo its fine as long as camels are happy ....tum sunao ghar per kya ho raha hai:)

@Talon madam @hinduguy is again talking about homosexuality! The whole male heel deal!!
Off with his head!
:Butcher:

ha ha ha... time to come out of closet.. mr alpha la medina-e-thani.. :)
why call @Talon a madam.. is she managing any business of ill repute?

Okay what you like the most about this movie and the lead lady??

Just like the bungee jumping part I dont like her coz her lips get in the way when she talks....I am only watching it coz its coming in English!

Maybe desperate! £4.50 bought a whole herd of camel food for a day or so :D so they settled :P

DwayneJohnson.jpg

16621_la.jpg

i ll, help you just like that!

@Talon madam will u nuke @hinduguy see his last post about u! Thats why i said u should not keep ur guard low ! @hinduguy i am very dissapointed , dont u know u are talking about a respectable female!
:sniper:

ha ha ha... time to come out of closet.. mr alpha la medina-e-thani.. :)
why call @Talon a madam.. is she managing any business of ill repute?
shez managing a business regarding a hinduguy...but am not yet sure if thats of ill repute or good one...plz yu tell me ..whats it b/w you and camels...are you in bamboo stair business???:P

Hmmm....I only watch what comes on the free channel dont have sky! :D
I dont have sky too( I mean got the box because had subscription which I stopped).... not even tv... got a projector though.. good enough for casual movie viewing.. :)

I have lovefilm subscription.. so can watch on demand.. :)

shez managing a business regarding a hinduguy...but am not yet sure if thats of ill repute or good one...plz yu tell me ..whats it b/w you and camels...are you in bamboo stair business???:P
ask madam @Talon the horse.. she is dealing with all business..

:astagh:
Shame on u gay @hinduguy
please dont say anything about a respectable female such as @Talon ma'am here!
:sniper: