Naswar Corner

COMSATS is the place where people go who couldn't get admission in IBA or NBS, right?

@KRAIT

I beg to differ! I can forget a mistake and do it again...In the middle of the mistake I may re remember but I have already made the mistake TWICE?! :what:

ab itni science nahi ati ous becharay image walay ko :hitwall:

Yes! He is. Right, @KRAIT?

(This post can not be reported as it was made under the influence of Naswar)
@Talon- Even if there is, being gay is not Haram. It is the sexual act in homosexuality that is

Hahahahah....you mean it is ok for a guy to go around touching and molesting guys as long as he doesnt conduct the act?

who goes around touching and molesting guys? not gays, must be rapists or pedos.. :)

Lols, not at all.

I'm guessing homosexuals feel lust for guys, so I guess that lust isn't the Haraam part, going ahead of that is.

That's how I see it.

Don't know for sure because I'm not homosexual.

COMSATS is the place where people go who couldn't get admission in IBA or NBS, right?

fitay moun....first thing IBA is not in lahore , secondly the current chaos in khi and the biases there people have against punjabis restrict many to even think of IBA thirdly when we have LUMS here why the hell would we think of IBA, @NBS heck yesterday i was in argument with @Armstrong and i said NUST is famous for its engineering and its ranking is also based upon the fame it has earned for eng but in business its relatively new and dont have much worth

Lastly i was too dumb during intermediate to know about any uni , one of my frnd was studying there so he askd me to get admission there i just saw hec ranking comsats was there in top 6 and i got admission ....its not a bad institute specially if you see the no of campuses it has all over Pakistan plus the affiliations it has ....... btw i did my bba from there and then moved on to do MBA from another institute

who goes around touching and molesting guys? not gays, must be rapists or pedos.. :)

You're gay, right? I guess you could elaborate

fitay moun....first thing IBA is not in lahore , secondly the current chaos in khi and the biases there people have against punjabis restrict many to even think of IBA thirdly when we have LUMS here why the hell would we think of IBA, @NBS heck yesterday i was in argument with @Armstrong and i said NUST is famous for its engineering and its ranking is also based upon the fame it has earned for eng but in business its relatively new and dont have much worth

Lastly i was too dumb during intermediate to know about any uni , one of my frnd was studying there so he askd me to get admission there i just saw hec ranking comsats was there in top 6 and i got admission ....its not a bad institute specially if you see the no of campuses it has all over Pakistan plus the affiliations it has ....... btw i did my bba from there and then moved on to do MBA from another institute

No need to go mad :chilli:

You'll get used to it, will hear this from other people too

@mafiya hairat ki baat yeh ha k during all those days tumhe yeh nahi pta chala k kitna thura hua institute ha woh :rofl:

well,gays love other men (or women if les) but any sexual act without conscent is wrong and only few do it. Same with heterosexuals...

just got nuked by nuclearpak, hard earned infraction after a month I guess.. :)

fitay moun....first thing IBA is not in lahore , secondly the current chaos in khi and the biases there people have against punjabis restrict many to even think of IBA
There are no quota seats in IBA

@Aeronaut @Armstrong @Hyperion @Talon @KRAIT @arp2041 @seiko @KingMamba93 @A.Rafay @HAMMAD REHMAN KHAN @LoveIcon

hello-girl-puppies.gif

mouse-little-note.gif

howdy-yall_131.gif

lollipop-whats-up.gif

hi2_78.gif

4.gif

hi2_77.gif

No need to go mad :chilli:

You'll get used to it, will hear this from other people too

I did a hell lot of search and asked many people who were in industry before getting admission in MBA ...look IBA is 2nd best institute in Pakistan after LUMS but really the chaos in khi refraied me to apply there otherwise i had a plan too ...so then in lahore i had two options LUMS and LSE ...LUMS admission start around jan/feb or march/april but my finals exam of last semester was in june that means i had to waste 1 whole year to apply for lums ...what would have i done in that year ...i didnt want to get a job where i have to do all that foolish stuff ..got couple of offers but rejected and instead apply for lse ...and doing MBA

quota for what?

quota for what?:what:

LUMS accepts admissions without full results. @Mani2020, you were given the wrong advice. Not that COMSATS is bad, but you could have applied in LUMS. Many of my Beaconite friends are there, well before they got their A Level results

And what makes a gay a gay? His interest in other guys duhhh!! Obviously a gay is only a gay when he shows his interest or longing to be with a guy! And molesting can be as little as touching another guy at a gym...My friend once got checked out in a gym and the guy was lets just touched "accidently" 1 too many times :D

Lols, not at all.

I'm guessing homosexuals feel lust for guys, so I guess that lust isn't the Haraam part, going ahead of that is.

That's how I see it.

Don't know for sure because I'm not homosexual.

Ok That I can accept!

LUMS accepts admissions without full results. @Mani2020, you were given the wrong advice. Not that COMSATS is bad, but you could have applied in LUMS. Many of my Beaconite friends are there, well before they got their A Level results

bhai kya hogaya ha apko ....they accept admission but you have to produce the final transcript within two months after getting admission for MBA otherwise they will disqualify you .... and as i told you my final exams were in june and the final transcript was issued in ~end of september