Narendra Modi vows to bring Dawood Ibrahim back to India

wiki pedia padh. arabs ne invade kiya. forcefully convert kiya. tumhara history and genetics change kiya. mai ti jaisa tha , waisa hun, aur waisa hi rahunga. par tum pehle kuch aur the, ab kuch aur ho, aage pata nahin kya hoge.

P. S. Also tumne jo itna lamba chauda likha wo bhi kisis aarab ne likha hai. hai na ? history thik se padh. samjha ?

The Baluch people of today are descendants of ancient Median and Persian tribes. Historical references of ancient Persia have made it possible to arrive at this conclusion. Maka is mentioned by Greek historian Herodotus as one of the earlysatraps of Cyrus the Great, who successfully united several ancient Iranian tribes to create an empire.[13][14] In the Behistun Inscription, Darius the Great mentions Maka as one of his eastern territories.[15] Darius is recorded to have personally led his elite forces, whose ranks were restricted to those with Persian, Mede or Elamiteancestry, to fight the invading Scythians of Asia[16]and then led the conquest towards the Indian sub-continent,[17][18][19] where he conquered Sindh in 519 BC, constituted it as his 20th Satrapy, and made use of the oceans there.[20][21] Darius wanted to know more about Asia, according to Herodotus; he also wished to know where the "Indus (which is the only river save one that produces crocodiles) emptied itself into the sea".[22] The present region of Makran, which is inhabited by Baluch people, derived its name from the word "Maka". The Babylonians had also made voyages using Maka to communicate with India.[23]Maka had also communicated with Euphrates,Tigris and Indus valley, objects from the Harappanculture have also been found in modern-dayOman, other archaeology suggest that Maka was exporting copper. Herodotus mentions the inhabitants of Maka as "Mykians" who were also previously involved in several conquests withCyrus the Great and after the conquest of Egyptwith Cambyses,[24] they went to Sindh in command of Darius I, and also took in army ofXerxes the great at the battle of Thermopylae, where they were dressed and equipped the same as Pactyans, Utians and Paricanians, the tribes adjacent to the Mykians. The word Maka later became Makran as it is common in closely related ancient Avestan and Old Persian languages to use "an" and "ran" at the end of plurals,[25] which then translates as "the land of Mykians". They are mentioned as "the men from Maka" in daevainscriptions. The "daeva inscription" is one of the most important of all Achaemenid inscriptions; in the Baluchi language, dêw translates as "giant devilor monster". Mykians were also responsible for many inventions, such as qanats and underground drainage galleries that brought water from aquifers on the piedmont to gardens or palm groves on the plains. These inventions were important reasons behind the success of theAchaemenid Empire and survival of Mykians in their largely harsh natural environment. Other inscriptions also record that gold, silver, lapis lazuli,turquise, cornalin, cedar wood, wood and the decoration for the relief at Susa were from Maka.[26] The Mykians of the other side of ancient Maka, the present-day region of Balochistan and Sindh had later taken independence because they are not mentioned in the book written by Arrian of Nicomedia about campaigns of Alexander the Great but he only mentions the Oman side of Maka which he calls "Maketa". The reasons for this may have been the arguably unjust rule of Xerxes.[27][27][28][29] It is highly likely that the ancient Mykians were one of the Median or Persian tribes and an important part of Achaemenid empire, as they are not mentioned as one of the ancient Iranian tribes that Cyrus the Great and Darius Ihad fought with. Cyrus himself was of both Persian and Median ancestry as his father was Cambyses I, who is believed to have married Mandane of Media, the daughter of Astyages, a Median king...
Lol we were converted by "force" by Arabs you claim without any proof!??
Hmmmm ... Why coz your ancestors were defeated and humiliated throughout the history and you are butthurt coz of it?? :lol:

We might be nonmuslims 1500 years back but were never passive pagans but monthiests n superior to you .. And history proves that fact and not bs rants caused by a burnt rectum.. Deal with it..:lol:

Your elders would disagree,especially ones born before 1971.
Well if you are born after 1971 then you should also know that those old 1971 days are completely gone.Even during events like kargil,mumbai attacks etc and kashmir insurgency you never dared to invade us but we did invade you in kargil etc and daily invading you in jammu and kashmir .
Because you know retaliation is not an option for you ,with our nuclear arsenal and unity with china you won,t exist.

It's all well and good saying this (during an election time btw) but all he has done is announce something that should be a secret to the entire world. Now Dawood and his ISI backers will be quick to rush him underground or beef up his security.

Having said that OBL and the ISI knew from 1998 onwards he was the US's number 1 most wanted and he was still caught....

It's all well and good saying this (during an election time btw) but all he has done is announce something that should be a secret to the entire world. Now Dawood and his ISI backers will be quick to rush him underground or beef up his security.

Having said that OBL and the ISI knew from 1998 onwards he was the US's number 1 most wanted and he was still caught....

There is no underground for his security. Like many things he is lying in PLAIN sight. If there really was capability to take him out within India.. it would have been done.
Sadly, for both nations.. such men are assets valuable indeed even if vile creatures themselves.

There is no underground for his security. Like many things he is lying in PLAIN sight.
Indeed, then at least I'm sure he will have his security beefed up.
If there really was capability to take him out within India.. it would have been done.
I'm not sure about that. A certain level of political will is required, I am quite confident that if the nod is given from the highest level then RAW and whoever else will see that Dawood is no more, not within a week or maybe even a year but at some point. They just need political will behind them.

Indeed, then at least I'm sure he will have his security beefed up.

I'm not sure about that. A certain level of political will is required, I am quite confident that if the nod is given from the highest level then RAW and whoever else will see that Dawood is no more, not within a week or maybe even a year but at some point. They just need political will behind them.

Not exactly. A lot of the fluidness and capability that was present during the 90s has been bottled out. It has been switched over from actual guys on the ground to financed hit men. After all, having an Indian from Haryana caught with his pants down is worse than having some paid Afghani do something and be caught at it.

What does killing Dawood achieve for India? It pays better dividends to use such terrorists to discredit pakistan instead.

Thats not to say that violence is not paid back in the same coin, only multiple times more. After Mumbai attacks which country saw a bloodbath with the ''real masterminds'' getting payback in multiple places must be a coincidence then :)

Provide valid source for that list, not a sub-standard post by an illuminato conspiracy theorist.

So you at least admit Pakistan is holding a terrorist unlike your army which does not even admit his presence! Is that some Islamic bravery example ?:-)

Actually , Mr. D lives in the Basement of Hafiz Saeed Villa and the two of them make plans daily how to get Modi Sarkar.

Abhe haram khor chamar ki aulad, your kind was also invaded and forcefully converted to hindusism. Those who slept with them are known as brahmins today, bastard childrens of Rig Vedic aryans. Now go and clean brahmin shit.

awww.. Jaali kya ?:lol:

Well if you are born after 1971 then you should also know that those old 1971 days are completely gone.

Really?All I see is gap between India & Pakistan increasing :lol:

Even during events like kargil,mumbai attacks etc and kashmir insurgency you never dared to invade us but we did invade you in kargil etc and daily invading you in jammu and kashmir .
Because you know retaliation is not an option for you ,with our nuclear arsenal and unity with china you won,t exist.

Wow invading ?Invading was never our objective,our objective is to defend our homeland-Which we did in Kargil.You daily invade..:lol:

And we are afraid of your nukes?You think you are going getaway after doing it ? And ever heard of Indian BMD kid ?

Not exactly. A lot of the fluidness and capability that was present during the 90s has been bottled out. It has been switched over from actual guys on the ground to financed hit men. After all, having an Indian from Haryana caught with his pants down is worse than having some paid Afghani do something and be caught at it.
Indeed but concurrently this winding down of Indian assets in Pakistan was part of a GoI's decision to scale down their Pak operations. Yes, there is a plethora of opportunities now present in Pakistan with the advent of such a large scale availability of hit men on Pakistani streets. But such an operation would never be as simple as chucking a few rupees at some local gun for hire but would require a co-ordination of Indian and possibly foreign intel and assets on the subject. Such an operation WOULD require clearance from the highest levels of the Indian Govt and the feeling is all that has been holding back such an operation till now is a lack of such political will.

Maybe, MAYBE, Modi can change this. No doubt he will likely be more of a pragmatist as far as foreign policy is concerned over Dr MMS's, perhaps over at times, ideological approach to foreign policy as far as Pakistan is concerned.