Narendra Modi Closely Related to Adolf Hitler, Jospeh Stalin

Icewolf

Valsad: Former Bharatiya Janata Party leader Keshubhai Patel has accused Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi of behaving literally like Nazi dictator Adolf Hitler and accused him of strangling and bypassing all possible democratic norms.

Addressing supporters in Valsad over the weekend, Patel said: “He (Modi) is following the path of Hitler. He is following a path of the dictator. He has strangled democracy.”

Patel also questioned why the State Assembly was meeting for mere 30 days in a year under the Modi regime, and attributed this to Modi having a fear about facing several tough questions.

In a related development in Ahmedabad, the chief of the Gujarat unit of the Congress Party, Arjun Modhwadia, accused Modi of manipulating property worth Rs 11 lakh crores.

To support his statement, Modhwadia said Modi had not appointed a Lokayukta for the last eight years because he wanted to hide his corrupt deeds.

The BJP rules Gujarat and the Congress is the main opposition party in the state.

Keshubhai Patel calls Narendra Modi `Hitler`

hmm may be that is why he tried to follow Hitler's legacy in Gujarat.

Interesting
-------
Edit: but where did it say he was related to Hitler? don't spread rumours

We love Hitler and Stalin , so if Modi following their legacy is not a problem. Do have itching regarding this matters?.
Good for you, if Modi really is following Stalin and Hitler's legacy then good for you and Shree Modi Nazi Jee.

Dude...this election time in Gujurat...so donot pay attention to the words....Election time in India is equivallent to Sunny deol Movie in Bollywoood....They all say all these fantasy things..

Of course Narendra Modi is not ideal for some people...but He is a ideal and successfully democratically elected CM of a rich state of India since 10 year...And I like him beacuse he has simillar personality of Sardar Ballav bhai Patel...Unlike cunning Congress Politician....

But you pakistan friends...please donot be upset..he is unlikely to be a PM beacuse most of us, we Indian people love to worship Congi party and Sonia madam to upheld secularism in our country....so enjoy your week end and keep bashing NM..

Accussed, now that's a really strong word in India and some Pakistan members jumping up and down.. :partay:

Hitler and Stalin were facist, Modi is facist.

Whether he is fascist or nazist is not matters , our country will prospers under his leadership thats enough for us.

Good for you, if Modi really is following Stalin and Hitler's legacy then good for you and Shree Modi Nazi Jee.

Its good for us but following those kind of legacy would be nightmare for Pakistan for sure :azn:.

But you pakistan friends...please donot be upset..he is unlikely to be a PM beacuse most of us, we Indian people love to worship Congi party and Sonia madam to upheld secularism in our country....so enjoy your week end and keep bashing NM..

It just shows Congress is the only sane party in India

We love Hitler and Stalin , so if Modi following their legacy is not a problem. Do have itching regarding this matters?.

Speak for yourself.

Hitler was a criminal that sent 6 million Jews to gas chambers, endorsed human experimentation on children and what not. You love him? Really? You'd be one of those guys sent to the gas chambers, cuz according to him, you are inferior.

Stalin was another criminal. Have you heard of the great purge? This guy killed more people than Hitler himself.

Strength doesnt equal pride. We can be much poorer, but atleast we can be humane enough. As far as Modi is concerned, I wouldnt call him a Nazi. A right winger, yes.