Narendra Modi: A terrorist who rose to become the PM of the largest democracy in the world

The biggest reason why pakistan economy is 240 billion and indian economy is 2150 billion is that pak wastes all their time thinking about indians.....but india wastes all its time for the growth of india....!
We should be proud that our enemies knows our leaders name....india more than 60% population dont even know the name of pak pm!:D
Not 60..it would be more than 90 percent.

thats the main point since police and judicial system has become such a joke in land of the pure they in time have become so hopeless that they beleve or want to beleve thats the same situation in india deu to there acute love for india :D

And this dude coming here with his stupid video for awareness thats tells you how much situation is going to change out there too.

These fools are like those aunties who keeps on looking at neighbours house to for entertainment but forgets their own family. :tsk:

India and its justice system. This testament to that radicalisation of the each and every indian institution including the judiciary which fails to protect minorities on regular basis

Our society is still better than yours where youngsters are ready to die in the name of jihad.

Try harder.

Indians (Hindus) should really think about how they vote... we muslims have refused to vote for him completely but it is clear that this person has active support from a number of Indians, mainly the hindutva group of people who seem to be the majority. It is like electing Hafiz Saeed as Prime Minister of Pakistan. Though we do not acknowledge he is a terrorist like Indians do not that Modi is one it still would be a black mark on society. A person blamed for mass killings and innumerable deaths should not be a Prime Minister, in fact many cases should be running against said person.
Bhai konsi constituency ka voter ID hai aapka? UP assembly election mein kisko vote de rahe ho? SP, BSP ya MIM?

That means you have no proof. So why hate him ?

you did not complete your statement after " Before some of "
An independent war crime commission styled investigation by international community will lead to the truth.

Indians (Hindus) should really think about how they vote... we muslims have refused to vote for him completely but it is clear that this person has active support from a number of Indians, mainly the hindutva group of people who seem to be the majority. It is like electing Hafiz Saeed as Prime Minister of Pakistan. Though we do not acknowledge he is a terrorist like Indians do not that Modi is one it still would be a black mark on society. A person blamed for mass killings and innumerable deaths should not be a Prime Minister, in fact many cases should be running against said person.
mazret ke saath arz karoonga TT sirji we Indians /hindus know better whome we want to make owr PM thanks but no thanks we dont want your nations expert advice on whome to choose and whoome not to as your own history and condition is the best judge about your choice of your rulers in past 68 years :haha:

Just read it.

He is without any doubt an extremist who was elected by a thumping majority of Indians, which tells you which direction India is unfortunately moving.

You won't see Hafiz Saeed or any other Mullah being elected as PM of Pakistan. Never happened and won't happen for centuries to come! And we are accused of being extremists!

Tells us the importance of controlling the media!

Wait.. did i just read ur comment that implies that Hafiz Saeed IS a terrorist??? cz if he is.. then why isnt your "democratically appointed" Gov doing anything to get him to jail?? why is he roaming free.. holding rallies to instigate the youth of your country.. killing their future.. and still termed as "a free pakistani national" by your leaders????
EVEN THIS says a lot about the ways of pakistan.. dont u think?

We Muslims ?

You Indian ? No ? Take a hike...

When did ever Muslims like 'you' ever stand up for Hindus of the subcontinent ? Always trying to play the victim card everywhere...

Wait.. did i just read ur comment that implies that Hafiz Saeed IS a terrorist??? cz if he is.. then why isnt your "democratically appointed" Gov doing anything to get him to jail?? why is he roaming free.. holding rallies to instigate the youth of your country.. killing their future.. and still termed as "a free pakistani national" by your leaders????
EVEN THIS says a lot about the ways of pakistan.. dont u think?

I just equated Hafiz Saeed with Modi (minus the massacre of minorities).

Now rest I leave for you to interpret.

We Muslims ?

You Indian ? No ? Take a hike...
Did Pakistan ever elect Hafiz Saeed as president or PM. Muslims have made their choice. Either get rid of Modi or be ready for another few years of pointless struggle. When muslims see a hindutva as president they become more and more radicalized. Its a natural reaction. The man is obviously a mass murderer so I don't understand why you people support him. Its your choice but having a man as PM who is known for violence doesn't give a positive image of indian society.

mazret ke saath arz karoonga TT sirji we Indians /hindus know better whome we want to make owr PM thanks but no thanks we dont want your nations expert advice on whome to choose and whoome not to as your own history and condition is the best judge about your choice of your rulers in past 68 years :haha:

Your choice. But muslims are already chaffing under Modi raj.

The point is not about your freedom of choice....you may select/elect him 1000 times, but our job is to let the people of the world know about radicalisation of India the so-called largest democracy and it has been going under the radars of the mainstream media for some obvious reasons. But in our personal capacities, we as the conscientious and moral beings will raise the awareness to avoid the looming catastrophe for the world.

Did Pakistan ever elect Hafiz Saeed as president or PM. Muslims have made their choice. Either get rid of Modi or be ready for another few years of pointless struggle. When muslims see a hindutva as president they become more and more radicalized. Its a natural reaction. The man is obviously a mass murderer so I don't understand why you people support him. Its your choice but having a man as PM who is known for violence doesn't give a positive image of indian society.
he he he he it makes me realli laugh that citizens of pakistan which according to there own experts in a feudocracy than a democracy are trying to help indians with democracy :omghaha:

well you dint elect hafiz saeed but your nation did elect zardarees and shariefs again and again inspite of knowing how good they served pakistan and common citizens of pakistan :sarcastic:

Your choice. But muslims are already chaffing under Modi raj.

But 30 lakh join BJP after he came to power.
30 lakh Muslims join BJP in new membership drive, did Modi's meet with Imam strike a chord? - Firstpost

The point is not about your freedom of choice....you may select/elect him 1000 times, but our job is to let the people of the world know about radicalisation of India the so-called largest democracy and it has been going under the radars of the mainstream media for some obvious reasons. But in our personal capacities, we as the conscientious and moral beings will raise the awareness to avoid the looming catastrophe for the world.
he he he thanks for your concern to world peace but no thanks pakistanies would be the last people on earth whome indians will consoult to elect its representatives ...... hi hi apna ghar sambhalta nahi challe hain hamko naseehat dene :haha:

Unfortunately I saw this video, so :

1) there isn't ONE iota of information content; it is pure vitriol against Modi
2) it is very badly made, mis-translating clearly on purpose. For example 'sathyagraha' is translated as 'militia'
3) it is also pretty stupidly made - for example it says Modi used his 'chaiwalla and door opening background to amass power and ambition' !
4) it simply flashed hitler next to him in obvious attempts to defame Modi
5) it is clearly made by some Pakistani extremist - because it shows map of India without J&K and pays special attention to Modi's speech in Bangladesh as his 'confession' !!!

Overall, a very amateurish attempt to spread complete falsehood against Modi.

When are Pakistanis going understand that:

1) Modi was investigated and cleraed by all courts
2) He was also cleared by the Special Investigations Tribunal which was appointed by his opposition the Congress
3) He was voted to power by not just Hindus but Muslims as well
4) He is seen as the vehicle for development by all in India & abroad