Najam Sethi taking on MQM situation

Leader

right now, watch acc to Najam Sethi, Altaf hussain is in trouble and the iron is hot.

the rented parrot spewing garbage against MQM :angel:

looks like he needs some big cash from MQM like PMLN :rolleyes:

is ka mun isi tarha he band hota he

is there a reason why he doesnt do his program in Karachi despite being in Geo :lol:

Well you don't need a rocket scientist to know that MQM is screwed.

So Every One is know familiar with the real face MQM...........Gunda,Agwa brae Tawaan,Muder.Ager MQM Khatam Ho jaey tu Karachi k Halat Behter Ho jaen Gay.:sniper::sniper:

is there a reason why he doesnt do his program in Karachi despite being in Geo :lol:

yeah it seems a propaganda program but right on spot !

Aur tumhein MQM nay Kitny diye Najam Sethi K Khilaaf Ye kenhy k liye:what::what::what::what::what::what:

So Every One is know familiar with the real face MQM...........Gunda,Agwa brae Tawaan,Muder.Ager MQM Khatam Ho jaey tu Karachi k Halat Behter Ho jaen Gay.:sniper::sniper:

or may get worse, say, go in hands of taliban and/or internal fighting between different fractions?

what STATE control do we really have in the city ruled by mafia gangs?

yeah it seems a propaganda program but right on spot !

as long as it fills your appetite :angel:

guys from lahore dont know much about MQM and Karachi dynamics

jo dikhta he woh hota nahi, jo hota he woh dikhta nahi

Karachi is the only city in pakistan where the winning party has no control but those guys who never got one single mandate from karachi, these guys are ruling the city what do you expect?

or may get worse, say, go in hands of taliban and/or internal fighting between different fractions?

none!
we dont hvd any controls on land mafia, media mafia, political mafia, & terrorist mafia?
all of them well connected to each other? by money link?
its all some big place sethi is eyeing right now, proving his worth?
MQM the ezist of tragets?
instead of bieng critical of TTp , he selects softest of targets?
here we go, sethi wants a senate ticket shall we say?
nooray badsha mien aaara haa hoon?lol
kal nooray badsha ki imran bhai sey lagney doo. phir dekho sethi ki aanien aur jaanian?lol
nooray koo punjab sey jitaayaa hai akhir? kiyon PTI.

as long as it fills your appetite :angel:

Karachi is the only city in pakistan where the winning party has no control but those guys who never got one single mandate from karachi, these guys are ruling the city what do you expect?

excuses doesnt win support.. better admit.

none!
we dont hvd any controls on land mafia, media mafia, political mafia, & terrorist mafia?
all of them well connected to each other? by money link?
its all some big place sethi is eyeing right now, proving his worth?
MQM the ezist of tragets?
instead of bieng critical of TTp , he selects softest of targets?
here we go, sethi wants a senate ticket shall we say?
nooray badsha mien aaara haa hoon?lol

possible.... or ambassador is usa ?

excuses doesnt win support.. better admit.

possible.... or ambassador is usa ?

yeah hoi naa baat dear leader, saab drama kartein hien?
aur yeh tu saab sey bara dramey baz hai?
issi ney tu punjab mien noorey koo jeetayaa hai?
what about MQM you know better thn him? or we know better thn him?
JUST give mushraf or imran the fedrl Govt same MQM will be sitting happly?
its all vengence? by noora it will going to come to PTI LATER I GUSS.

nooras have their tool, MQM has their's, MQM hasn't worn bangles

MQM is unfortunate to not have the provincial goverment like others so it is being grilled like crazy now

i mean how the hell the media is colouring the money scandal with imran farooq's case is beyond me and labelling any investigation on alleged money laundering as progress in IF case?

but time for MQM will come

and believe me nothing will be happening to altaf or any other MQM leader :azn:

in my personal opinion altaf is damaging MQM because he is not in karachi and any party cant be run from abroad

Are talking about MQM getting screwed or Altaf bhai? both are two different things