My experience with Arnab Goswami

I didn't know there was a partition in 1942.

No, my question was - don't they tailor their products to the Indian market because they want market share?

Yes I am wrong 1942 should be 1947. What to do it do happens in haste to reply.

They down grade the products not tailor make. HUL , P&G, Ford scores and scores are examples of that.

Kaala Angreez is now in a bad mood :P

Why are you diverting the topic to "fair and lovely" and "burnol" ? .... tell us more about how your British masters would act in this situation. :D
Hahaha -

Sure. I did hit a raw nerve. Did you google the names? Did you find out the Lower Parel is not Lower? LOL.

Hahaha -

Sure. I did hit a raw nerve. Did you google the names? Did you find out the Lower Parel is not Lower? LOL.

Aray "Kaala Angreez" bhaiya .......... ithna kyo tadap rahe ho. ......... Angreezo Ko yaad karo. :D

I just copy pasted those names from you own posts ........ all that panic is making your forget your own blunders :P

Yes I am wrong 1942 should be 1947. What to do it do happens in haste to reply.

They down grade the products not tailor make. HUL , P&G, Ford scores and scores are examples of that.

Yes, to an extent - they may downgrade their products. But they also tailor them to the Indian market - e.g. there will be Masala Maggi or Ford will increase the ground clearance of its offerings in India because of potholes in the roads. So my point is - if Reuters too were to invest in India - they would want to give India and Indians a good product. Right?

My dear Sir I am illiterate Desi Guy not a "Kala Angraze" who know all the colonial riddles. Please spare me.
Fine, I spare you as requested.

Yes, to an extent - they may downgrade their products. But they also tailor them to the Indian market - e.g. there will be Masala Maggi or Ford will increase the ground clearance of its offerings in India because of potholes in the roads. So my point is - if Reuters too were to invest in India - they would want to give India and Indians a good product. Right?

Now you have jumped from BBC to Reuters :D

Who is your hero in Reuters ? Koi Desi ka naam bhi lelo "kaala Angreez " babu.

Aray "Kaala Angreez" bhaiya .......... ithna kyo tadap rahe ho. ......... Angreezo Ko yaad karo. :D

I just copy pasted those names from you own posts ........ all that panic is making your forget your own blunders :P

LOL. Excellent - I ask you whether you bothered running the names I mentioned to find out why they are considered the beacons of journalism on a search engine. I guess not. Not your fault. It happens when you are illiterate.

Awww - poor thing. Did you run out of the Fair and Lovely cream? LOL. Maybe the more suitable cream tonight is Burnol. LOL. Did you google those names? Do you know how to use a search engine?

Fair & Lovely is for "Kala Angraze" to become Fairer then his Colonial "Gora Master".

Keep burnol also because you are been getting rubbed all around and are in immediate need of it.

LOL. Excellent - I ask you whether you bothered running the names I mentioned to find out why they are considered the beacons of journalism on a search engine. I guess not. Not your fault. It happens when you are illiterate.

I know what you requested me, but what made you think I would consider your request ? :lol:

Your 'beacons' are not my 'beacons'. Nor do I plan to make them my 'beacons'.

If google is your definition of "literacy' then your severe limitations begins to make more sense. But don't expect any charity in my flogging. :D

Now you have jumped from BBC to Reuters :D

Who is your hero in Reuters ? Koi Desi ka naam bhi lelo "kaala Angreez " babu.

LOL - your ignorance really knows no bounds. I don't have a hero in Reuters - you do - considering they held a 25% stake in Times Now. Do you know what a "stake" is? I mean a business stake - not the trident-like object you collected from Togadia after applying Fair N Lovely, Bajrangi Boy And I thought you wouldn't top "Lower" Parel, Bajrangi Boy

Fair & Lovely is for "Kala Angraze" to become Fairer then his Colonial "Gora Master".

Keep burnol also because you are been getting rubbed all around and are in immediate need of it.
Didn't you request me to spare you?

LOL - your ignorance really knows no bounds. I don't have a hero in Reuters - you do - considering they held a 25% stake in Times Now. Do you know what a "stake" is? I mean a business stake - not the trident-like object you collected from Togadia after applying Fair N Lovely, Bajrangi Boy

Awww ... don't be shy "kaala Angreez" :D

We are sure you have your own 'beacons' in BBC and Reuters. Why don't you share that name instead of explaining what a "stake" means ?

Didn't you request me to spare you?

He meant spare a little burnol for later use :D

We are sure you have your own 'beacons' in BBC and Reuters. Why don't you share that name instead of explaining what a "stake" means ?

Because you are unable to comprehend most meanings. Not your fault. Should have been sent to a school.

Gyan Vardhan ke liye dhanyawad. Dear Sir after all Indians will not eat Beef & Chicken Noodles. Who will buy vehicle which go wreak in short time due to short ground clearance.

This is called "COMPULSIVE MODIFICATIONS" not tailor made items.

Sorry "Kala Angraze" for defying you.

He meant spare a little burnol for later use :D
No, read his post again. Oh wait - comprehension is problem for you. Sigh. It happens, Bajrangi boy.