My experience with Arnab Goswami

Ah Bajrangi Boy, so besides being ignorant and illiterate, you are also a homophobe. Nice. I am not surprised you know the name of the disorder associated with testicles - I can discuss journalism ; you can discuss testicles. We all have our ahem - interests.

I am also glad, that as soon I ordered you - you came out of the kennel as expected. Now boy - did you read up on journalism? Or do you now know that Lower Parel is not "Lower"? LOL. I know the answer. You are clueless, as usual.

Don't worry, I don't dislike you because I am a homophobe, I generally dislike brown nosed Kaala Angreez.

But I am glad you choose to come out of the closet and do a LGBT parade here. Its not very shocking to find members of the Gay community as one of Lard Macaulay children. If you had more than two neurons you would have remembered that YOU were the one who showed an abnormal interest and 'taste' in Arnab's testicles than his journalism. :D

Now bend over............ so that we can Flog you more. (don't get too excited). :lol:

MS Sathyu directed X-Men movies? LOL - hahahahahahaha - Bajrangi Boy - is there any subject you won't make a fool of yourself?

Kaala Angreez is now seeking Desi 'beacons' to make his case ? what happened to your gora 'beacons' ?

When did I say Sathyu directed X-men ? :cheesy: ....... you were the one demonstrating your inferiority complex by pretending to be superior to the crowd who watch Govinda movie.

You desperate attempt to showcase your alleged 'superiority' has only resulted in showcasing your tremendous insecurities and frailties. Maybe now that you have come out of the closet, you can enjoy a Govinda movie or two.

Intentions or actions which ever hurts the nation is anti national

I may not have intention to kill you may be just to scare you but if I pull the trigger and shoot you and you die then it is still a murder
i have not got a receipt half of the time i was stopped by traffic cops... and TT shows lowers fine than I actually paid to him... in other words i have done corruption that has contributed to loss of revenue for railway and dangerous indian roads... that makes me anti national...
if action matter 'in deciding what is anti national' then most of us are.. by your definition.... I am not saying my actions are correct...they are wrong.. just not anti-national...
am pretty sure you have done 'anti national' thing in your life...

your definition is so wide, it makes the anti-national thing meaningless...

i have not got a receipt half of the time i was stopped by traffic cops... and TT shows lowers fine than I actually paid to him... in other words i have done corruption that has contributed to loss of revenue for railway and dangerous indian roads... that makes me anti national...
if action matter 'in deciding what is anti national' then most of us are.. by your definition.... I am not saying my actions are correct...they are wrong.. just not anti-national...
am pretty sure you have done 'anti national' thing in your life...

your definition is so wide, it makes the anti-national thing meaningless...
Bribing a TT 100-200 rupees is equal to causing loss of 1.76 L crore? seriously?

OK even if you dont consider corruption to be Anti National but helping the terrorists and the enemy is definitely Anti National

And what about trying to stop large scale development projects?

And you have still not answered about "Bharat Tere Tukde Honge, Inshaallah"

Ah Bajrangi Boy, so besides being ignorant and illiterate, you are also a homophobe. Nice. I am not surprised you know the name of the disorder associated with testicles - I can discuss journalism ; you can discuss testicles. We all have our ahem - interests.

I am also glad, that as soon I ordered you - you came out of the kennel as expected. Now boy - did you read up on journalism? Or do you now know that Lower Parel is not "Lower"? LOL. I know the answer. You are clueless, as usual.

MS Sathyu directed X-Men movies? LOL - hahahahahahaha - Bajrangi Boy - is there any subject you won't make a fool of yourself?
Is there even any post you havn't abused others? Talking of civilized debates on TV. Hilarious!

What abuse did I hurl? Bajrangi Boy is a badge of honor for @VivasvatManu - he revels in it.

Don't worry, I don't dislike you because I am a homophobe, I generally dislike brown nosed Kaala Angreez.

But I am glad you choose to come out of the closet and do a LGBT parade here. Its not very shocking to find members of the Gay community as one of Lard Macaulay children. If you had more than two neurons you would have remembered that YOU were the one who showed an abnormal interest and 'taste' in Arnab's testicles than his journalism. :D

Now bend over............ so that we can Flog you more. (don't get too excited). :lol:

Kaala Angreez is now seeking Desi 'beacons' to make his case ? what happened to your gora 'beacons' ?

When did I say Sathyu directed X-men ? :cheesy: ....... you were the one demonstrating your inferiority complex by pretending to be superior to the crowd who watch Govinda movie.

You desperate attempt to showcase your alleged 'superiority' has only resulted in showcasing your tremendous insecurities and frailties. Maybe now that you have come out of the closet, you can enjoy a Govinda movie or two.

Good boy - came out of the kennel as ordered. LOL - now did you find out anything about journalism or are you still fantasizing about Arnab's balls and flogging? Poor Bajrangi despo. It all makes sense - the only "expertise" you have shown so far has been related to S&M and aired your fantasies. Now come out of the kennel like a good boy and entertain me some more by making a fool of yourself.

Many pakistanis talk with a fake accent..the first time I heard news on dawn I was like rofl

The funniest of them all is the bald ex-army guy with glasses. He switches between a tacky mid western and cheap Punjabi accent that could only have come from an excuse for a school, back and forth, unsure of himself, lost in the web of accents he's created for himself. Such inferiority complex-ridden gutter trash!

What abuse did I hurl?
Go through your previous posts. You like to watch TV debates with no shouting even if they lie, fine, but you yourself resorting to abusive language when you lose argument is hipocrisy. You can atleast yourself debate in civilized manner right?

Good boy - came out of the kennel as ordered. LOL - now did you find out anything about journalism or are you still fantasizing about Arnab's balls and flogging? Poor Bajrangi despo. It all makes sense - the only "expertise" you have shown so far has been related to S&M and aired your fantasies. Now come out of the kennel like a good boy and entertain me some more by making a fool of yourself.
If you don't like to do yoga there are other ways to control anger. Count 100 to 1, do this whenever you feel your anger is taking over you.

Go through your previous posts. You like to watch TV debates with no shouting even if they lie, fine, but you yourself resorting to abusive language when you lose argument is hipocrisy. You can atleast yourself debate in civilized manner right?

If you don't like to do yoga there are other ways to control anger. Count 100 to 1, do this whenever you feel your anger is taking over you.
I haven't engaged in abuse - merely mocked the lack of education of Bajrangi boy and his ilk and exposed their sheer stupidity and ignorance. LOL - what argument did I lose - none of you have given a single fact. One even asserted that India is a vegetarian country where you don't get chicken noodles! And Bajrangi boy thought Lower Parel was "Lower".

Thanks for your advice on anger management. I am sure you use these techniques when you really have no argument to make, get angry and don't know what to do. When and if I reach that stage, I too shall employ these techniques of yours.

I haven't engaged in abuse - merely mocked the lack of education of Bajrangi boy and his ilk and exposed their sheer stupidity and ignorance. LOL - what argument did I lose - none of you have given a single fact. One even asserted that India is a vegetarian country where you don't get chicken noodles! And Bajrangi boy thought Lower Parel was "Lower".

Thanks for your advice on anger management. I am sure you use these techniques when you really have no argument to make, get angry and don't know what to do. When and if I reach that stage, I too shall employ these techniques of yours.
Ok. You havn't replied me on your this quote
Yes - the reasons are their history of reporting.
Like?

image-jpeg.334820

Oh and here I thought he's supposed to be the wife. :D

Ok. You havn't replied me on your this quote

Like?
Like the Watergate Scandal. Vietnam War. 1971 Indo-Pak War. In none of these did they toe the Govt. line - they defied their Governments and were not accused of being anti-national. Do you know of these?

I have never liked Arnab's cacophonic style and I can't watch his drama for more than 5 mins. But he was still a breath of fresh air during UPA because he was not a part of the Delhi based pro-govt journalist circle. He has lost all of that with his Modi bhakti in the last year or so. He is now just one of them with an agenda. I have stopped watching Indian TV news completely. The only channel I follow these days is Rajya Sabha TV. They have some very good discussions where intelligent people actually discuss real issues like adults and despite being govt-owned it is surprisingly balanced.

both lok sabha tv and rajya sabha tv(even with some pro govt bias) are pretty decent.. they actually talk like humans.. like friends who are just having a tea and discussing stuff.

Kaala Angreez is still seeking his homosexual thrills here ? Don't worry about my expertise, no one has hired you to interview me. :lol:

Now that your shameful secret it out, you might as well tell us more about your gora 'beacons' and love for 'kaala danda'. How goes your experiment with govinda movies? liked any yet ?

Like the Watergate Scandal. Vietnam War. 1971 Indo-Pak War. In none of these did they toe the Govt. line - they defied their Governments and were not accused of being anti-national. Do you know of these?
It can't get more pathetic than this. Reporting of scandals and scams in US, genocide in Bangladesh, or invasion of other countries is not an exceptional reporting. Times Now have broken many scams too in past, it certainly don't matter for you. How about fake moon landings? Or plundering of middle east for oil, Iraq, Syria? Killing of countless Muslims? Changing regimes, assassinations in other countries?

And then we have worst kind of journalists in India, their lot is certainly not having a good time, trying to create issues every now and then just to mock.