MUST WATCH! PAF extreme low flying Mirages!

Last Hope

For those who havent accustomed to the new theme, there is a small button saing 'Thank' near the bottom left of this post. Click it and see the magic!

IT REALLY WORKS!

ye wohi french mirages hai na jin ko tum ne edit kiya hai opration rah e rast targeting video se?:angry: mery 5 mint kharab ker diye jao ab jurmana lagy ga chivas regal ki bottle ka :lol:

since when PAF has mirage 2000 with mid air refueling ability.
watch at 3.19

Its not paf , but its nemesis IAF.

i know indians are same as pakistanis hahahahahaha its not pakistani or indians dude this is famus video of french mirages on sea:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Yaa,thats why i editted my post.

we do have mirage 2000 and on the first glance the logo looked similar.

imran bhai how can you be so assured?
I think the paintjob is of PAF! Thats in the end.Initially, i took them as not PAF.

imran bhai how can you be so assured?
I think the paintjob is of PAF! Thats in the end.Initially, i took them as not PAF.

tumhy shak hai yaar????????????? OMG
acha sach sach batana bhai jan you see it first time? i think its posted many times here as french mirages

first these are mirage-1 with IFRs which we dont have

Look the patch of pilot

tower in sea

exactly its french sign not pakistani nor its pakistani video .itni choti si baat batani pary gee yaar?

frigate was french there is no such frigate in PN

even mirageIII french are difrent in look no flag and another type of IFR .

and take this orignal video

Last Hope bhai, yh kya kia ap nay? plagiarism at air force level :P

Dude please, these are not PAF. Watch them wisely before open a thread...

Hey dude if it was a joke then i didn't like it...you waste my 5 min. for nothing...i don't mind the video but the reason for which i opened this thread was PAF Mirage video and i didn't see any. :tdown:

These are not Pakistani and wasted some minutes of my life

That's a pretty old vid,the Mirage 2000D/N and the Alpha Jets are dead giveaways.:lol:

Sorry guys!
I had no idea, the uploader of the video was an idiot! :hitwall: