Muslim girls wearing Hijab barred from classes at Indian college

Like I asked you yesterday why was she adjusting her face cover in that college scene despite being tens of meters away from the boys ? I asked you if there was somehow a sandstorm there from which she was protecting her nose and mouth ? And in the above picture is she really using the mask as COVID protection ? Will she stop wearing the mask - any face cover in fact - after COVID has abated ? Muskan and her comrades are using the COVID masks as proxy niqabs. Simple.

Afghan girls are kicking and burning the burqa and this misinformed and misguided Indian girl is aggressively and adamantly wearing it and is inspiring other misinformed and misguided females to wear it ?
But she’s not wearing a burka .
Stop lying
it burns you doesn’t it, you abhor the sight of hijab you abhor a girl making a choice of her own free mind to wear it and not to wear it in her free will
You now don’t want Muslim girls to wear a covid mask to protect them from illness that killed millions of your fellow countrymen

I see you’ve changed from being a socialist communist from this thread and now are communist
Nothing wrong with that but don’t sully socialism with your deceitful held views . You are no where near socialist

5A9934C7-8E28-4E4D-B302-6D0B09BE8DEE.jpeg

1. What rightful rights did this aggressive student girl demand ? The right to free housing, free basic food, free healthcare, free education, free public transport, free telecommunication, free to be liberated from historic anti-human socio-economic norms.. ? What rights ? Let her demand those first and then I will think of admiring her stand.

2. Kindly don't be patronizing and please read my post again.
The right to religious freedom and equality.

Stop being cringe by forcing a communist discussion at every thread. I doubt she gave a fu*k about those irrelevant wider societal demands when there was a bigger issue present at hand and Indian men harassing her.

An Indian can change their religion, but an Indian will always remain an Indian.

Muslim Sanghi

This rètard was blaming the girl for being aggressive too.

He is not even a muslim

He is simply an atheist who is too afraid to say that he is an atheist

LOL, I who have made countless posts in the "Models and actresses" threads for Bangladesh, India and Pakistan, you accuse me of hating women ? :rofl:
And what do you really discuss in that thread exactly? Measuring their chest and waist sizes? how much fat a model should or should not have? or about women education and positive contribution in society?

You seem to be really confused. Women hatred does not only mean becoming a MGTOW, considering them as sexual objects is also considered misogyny.

Unnamed1.jpg

And I speak of liberating the Indian female from historic and current irrational impositions and other wrongs.
That is the problem with people like you. Why your tiny ego hurts seeing women doing something on their own volition? For you a hijabi woman as a doctor or engineer working for the betterment of society is oppressed but a woman working in night club pleasuring men just to make her ends meet is a liberated woman.
You confuse me with someone else.
Even though my memory is not weak but I might have mistaken you but seriously you did not say anything along the lines of a restaurant and a lady with her family? I will delete my earlier post in case otherwise.
Yes you said it
Does Asma al Assad wear the burqa ?
She will answer on her own on the day of judgement and a burka wearing woman will answer for her own self. When Angels will be whipping Asma she will not say that "Please mujhe mat maaro Jamahir bhai mera fan hai"

Ok. Fair enough. Found it

I must narrate an incident that happened with me. A few years ago I walked into a restaurant and there was sitting a Muslim family of four : a young husband and wife, their child and perhaps the husband's mother. The mother - the older woman - was wearing a strange contraption on her face. It was like a niqab / veil but made of metal. Maybe they were from Iran or from some Arab area, I don't know. The wife wore the burqa but not the veil. She looked at me shyly for just a second more which angered the husband and he began behaving a bit aggressively.

See Mr. @jamahir my memory is stronk 💪

@Areesh @Bleek

I remember because I responded you that time..

Staring stranger women is not a good practice specially if she is someone's wife and a mother. You should thank God you didn't got a bloody nose that day. I think that metal veil was specifically reserved for misogynists like you.

LOL, I who have made countless posts in the "Models and actresses" threads for Bangladesh, India and Pakistan, you accuse me of hating women ? :rofl:
Loller. This is all you have for talking about women. Their bodies...

Tess just has to reduce maybe by 15 kgs and she will look fine. But let me tell you that this Daily Fail news agency she is complaining about is a gay paradise ( not that I have anything against decently behaved gays ). All one can see on its website are glowing, probably gay-written articles about females who have muscular arms and legs, tight chests and hard bellies. Yuck !

Yet another. Comparing women to objects and animals 🤦‍♂️
"Lot of us" also desire motorcycles and dogs but are they okay if seen through the lens of sensibility ?

Now I feel pity for any woman around you (if there is any). I also remember you once mentioning that you're over 30 and still unmarried. Well your mentality towards women is a big reason why this is the case.

we saw what happened at Minar-e-Pakistan as well.

Oh that fake planted incident???

Minar-e-Pakistan incident: Tiktoker Rambo claims Ayesha Akram wanted to extort money from suspects​

True

Back in 1940 Germany @jamahir would be part of Jewish ghetto police

That poor individual would be leading the Jews Into the ovens, telling them how ungrateful they were being after the Nazis were giving them somewhere warm to stay

I think the Indian Muslims are almost there now, the signs of rising anger amongst them are now bubbling and every time they try to front it out with Indian patriotism they get slapped in the face by hindutva

Even though my memory is not weak but I might have mistaken you but seriously you did not say anything along the lines of a restaurant and a lady with her family? I will delete my earlier post in case otherwise.
Yes you said it

See Mr. @jamahir my memory is stronk 💪

@Areesh @Bleek

I remember because I responded you that time..

Mr. Mujahid's memory may be stronk but the memory is not filtered through a thoughtful process. What I wrote at that time, as below, and what Mr. Mujahid is portraying is different :
I must narrate an incident that happened with me. A few years ago I walked into a restaurant and there was sitting a Muslim family of four : a young husband and wife, their child and perhaps the husband's mother. The mother - the older woman - was wearing a strange contraption on her face. It was like a niqab / veil but made of metal. Maybe they were from Iran or from some Arab area, I don't know. The wife wore the burqa but not the veil. She looked at me shyly for just a second more which angered the husband and he began behaving a bit aggressively.
The woman looked at me the same moment I caught her eyes, for a fleeting moment, and then we turned away our gaze, both keeping in mind the company she was in. Not proper. How is this wrong ? It was just human of me like it was of her.

She will answer on her own on the day of judgement and a burka wearing woman will answer for her own self. When Angels will be whipping Asma she will not say that "Please mujhe mat maaro Jamahir bhai mera fan hai"

So Asma should be whipped for not wearing a burqa ? You want to take away her human rights while she is living so that she be "proper" in your version of a supposed afterlife ? You want to create hell on Earth by imposing on her so that she can go to "heaven" ? What kind of thinking is that ?

And read my replies in your thread about the "pious" student in the masjid.

So Asma should be whipped for not wearing a burqa ? You want to take away her human rights while she is living so that she be "proper" in your version of a supposed afterlife ? You want to create hell on Earth by imposing on her so that she can go to "heaven" ? What kind of thinking is that ?
Why is Assad forcing her wife to wear sleeveless clothing in cold or sunny weather while he is comfortably wearing full body suit. Why he also not wear sleeveless shirts like his wife?

The woman looked at me the same moment I caught her eyes, for a fleeting moment, and then we turned away our gaze, both keeping in mind the company she was in. Not proper. How is this wrong ? It was just human of me like it was of her.
You were continuously staring at that family the way you have described minute details of their clothing. That lady caught you staring her and quickly turned her gaze (what you say "shyly") and complained to her husband about you that angered him. Luckily you were in a misogynist society that you got away without any scratch. If you were in a women-respecting country like Pakistan you would have looked something like this after the incident:

1645347659883.png