Featured Museum in India Celebrating Muslim Dynasty Gets a Hindu Overhaul-NYT

lol ashoka was not doing jihad or killing people for spreading his religion , he was not a blind religious fanatic attacking a

All the Muslim kings and rulers who came to India were blind Muslim fanatics who came to Hindu India to spread their vile religion and to wipe out Hinduism even though after a thousand year of fanatic "Muslim" rule, still more than 80% of Hindu India is still Hindu, and all the Hindu rulers who also used vile cunning tactics, mass murdered, and persecuted other religions (persecution of Buddhists) were brave, honourable Hindu noble warriors, with un-matched chivalry who never wronged once in their lifetimes, what you think your Bollywood movies are real factual history?, logic of brainwashed by RSS Indian bhagats is truly amazing.

Two Nation Theory right here folks.

All the Muslim kings and rulers who came to India were blind Muslim fanatics who came to Hindu India to spread their vile religion and to wipe out Hinduism even though after a thousand year of fanatic "Muslim" rule, still more than 80% of Hindu India is still Hindu, and all the Hindu rulers who also used vile cunning tactics, mass murdered, and persecuted other religions (persecution of Buddhists) were brave, honourable Hindu noble warriors, with un-matched chivalry who never wronged once in their lifetimes, what you think your Bollywood movies are real factual history?, logic of brainwashed by RSS Indian bhagats is truly amazing.

That 80% is of "current India". Samjha? Do you know about countries carved out of India which are 100% converted today? Do you know you are also a converted one?
2016 ka Hindustan Times ka ek article nikal ke Ashoka ka pacifism erase karne waley, socho ki kya kya erase karna padega jab har din tumahare naam se dhoom dhadake ho rahe hain? Kar paoge etna sab erase?
LOL. Kuch basics bhi seekho.

That 80% is of "current India". Samjha? Do you know about countries carved out of India which are 100% converted today? Do you know you are also a converted one?
2016 ka Hindustan Times ka ek article nikal ke Ashoka ka pacifism erase karne waley, socho ki kya kya erase karna padega jab har din tumahare naam se dhoom dhadake ho rahe hain? Kar paoge etna sab erase?
LOL. Kuch basics bhi seekho.

Even if all of the subcontinent is combined Hindus from Hindu majority India and Nepal would still be in the majority bhagat, keep your begotten Bollywood jingoist RSS validated history to yourself, you are not fooling the real world, if we really wanted to wipe you out we would have done so like how you lot wiped out buddhism or are planning to wipeout Muslims today, or how the Europeans wiped out Native Americans, Native Australians etc, pretty bad killers eh a thousand year of fanatic Muslim rule and we still have to put up with the dehati aurat, a thousand years of fanatic Muslim rule of UP and today it is the most anti Muslim Hindu rashtra state of India with 80% of it's population still being Hindus, maybe if you hadn't oppressed lower caste Hindus like the dalits and the untouchable like pouring hot liquid into their ears just for mistakenly listening to the recitation of the Vedas in Sanskrit then maybe they wouldn't have converted to Islam the first opportunity they got, just like how you lynch Muslims on the streets of India today on the mere suspicions of consuming beef, funny how the history repeats itself eh?.

this is all propaganda by anti india elements , he is a sadhu he can not utter such words .

Hear the words preached at a rally he organised.
He supports and promotes such actions . Nowhere has he condemned or told he’s supporters it is wrong . He’s supporters worship him and claim he is God but a devil they worship and a devil they follow .

Even if all of the subcontinent is combined Hindus from Hindu majority India and Nepal would still be in the majority bhagat, keep your begotten Bollywood jingoist RSS validated history to yourself, you are not fooling the real world, if we really wanted to wipe you out we would have done so like how you lot wiped out buddhism or are planning to wipeout Muslims today, or how the Europeans wiped out Native Americans, Native Australians etc, pretty bad killers eh a thousand year of fanatic Muslim rule and we still have to put up with the dehati aurat, a thousand years of fanatic Muslim rule of UP and today it is the most anti Muslim Hindu rashtra state of India with 80% of it's population still being Hindus, maybe if you hadn't oppressed lower caste Hindus like the dalits and the untouchable like pouring hot liquid into their ears just for mistakenly listening to the recitation of the Vedas in Sanskrit then maybe they wouldn't have converted to Islam the first opportunity they got, just like how you lynch Muslims on the streets of India today on the mere suspicions of consuming beef, funny how the history repeats itself eh?.
LOL. You are one of the "wiped-out". The one who wiped out were "they" not "we". Samjhe shah se jyada shah ke wafadar? Bahut detail pata hai tumko kafiron ke baarey mein. Badhiya hai. Lekin kabhi ye socha ki "perfect" country bana lene ke 70 saal baad bhi haath mein katora kyon? Kahin kisi ne moorkh to nahi bana diya? Kya funny character ho yaar tum. The foolish brainwashed is most confident about his theory. That is is the problem not just with you but with billions across the world.

Hear the words preached at a rally he organised.
He supports and promotes such actions . Nowhere has he condemned or told he’s supporters it is wrong . He’s supporters worship him and claim he is God but a devil they worship and a devil they follow .
stop muslim propaganda to malign hindu sadhu ,
where did he say to rape muslim women ?
pl tell the exact location .

you were weak surrendered and converted that does not mean hindustanis were like you ? hindus resisted the invaders, kept fighting for thousands of years and finished muslim rule from india ,that is why we are still hindus we kept our fight constantly with muslims though muslims tried their best to finish hindu faith by demolishing our hindu places of worship but we kept resisting tyrants that is how we saved our religion .

ha ha ha ...................:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

you surrendered in front of invaders in punjab and sindh because of your cowardness , that is your history .
you praise your tormentors this is known as stockholm syndrome

we kept on fighting with muslim invaders for thousands of years and finshed muslim rule from india , that is how we saved our religion . we don't glorify invaders and tyrants who killed crores of indians .

let them forget of mughals so they can't use them to milk tourism in name of being cultured
shahrukh mirza did not send gold tankas from tashkand bukhara to build tajmahal.
money was sucked from blood of poor indians to build grand qabargah of taj mahal , this is our money which is being returned to us .6

shahrukh mirza did not send gold tankas from tashkand bukhara to build tajmahal.
money was sucked from blood of poor indians to build grand qabargah of taj mahal , this is our money which is being returned to us .6
mughals didn't take away anything out of india... the british did. yet even after you people's independence, you suck up to the whites... no need to explain further.
the amount of money india earns and will keep earning from mughal establishments far outweighs the cons... the mughals saw india as a country of their own... the whites subjugated you people, yet i don't see one indian distasteful of the british... there's an art of stuck up flattery you guys are well known for... even NIxon and his stooges were aware of

congressi tharoor or any liberal communist stooge can say anything to please muslims to get vote of muslims in elections .
what churchil did is nothing in front of religious persecution , genocide , exploitation , blood sucking of poor indians , devastation , famine , destruction brought by mughals badshahs on india by war constantly attacking hindu rajas in roughly 250 years rule . crorers of indians died because of havoc , destruction , genocide by mughals . lakhs of prominents hindu mandirs were demolished by mughal generals and badshah .

on the other hand ,
english came to india as boon to poor masses , they finished tyrranical mughal rule , established a civil govt with participation from local masses , created istitutions of civil rule such as judiciary , police , communication ,post and telegraph ,rail, road , irrigation education , health , local self govt . these were unheared of in dark ages of mughal rule .they showed india way towards modern ideas , economy and industrial revolution .

LOL, what a Indian turd are you. That Indian Tahoor is not pleasing Muslims rather is telling the whites as to who plundered sub continent. Muslims are not even in the debate or even relevant in his discussions.

The only thing which can be driven out his interactions, if British made subcontinent poor, from the riches it had, one of the biggest GDP, that only means one thing that before British, it was 1000 years of Muslims rule over sub continent which brought the prosperity. There was no Hindu rule in between.