Mullah Akhtar is alive

It looks excellent on paper. The only problem, will all these countries be willing to give clean slate to others? Will Arabs just walk away from the Israel problem? will Israel just forget the Holocaust? Will Pak just leave Kashmir as it is will even India be OK with that? There are LOTS of politics involved. If it was all that easy, the world have already suffered enough and we would have opted for this route already.

The other huge problem will be who is going to be the enforces here? UN? Do we ALL agree that UN is an unbiased forum and would be a true representative of all world countries? What about the VETO thingy? those who have the VETO power would they be willing to surrender there power for the greater good? :) I DO NOT THINK SO.

Unfortunately sir, THIS is the world we live in.

I never said it would be easy but we have to start somewhere. Right now there is not even a process to "just start talking" about the mechanism let alone enforcement.

That's what India is trying to do. Gather everyone, starting a dialogue process on terrorism so that everyone can meet in the middle.

The problem is our sovereignty and freedom...No one should be able to violate our airspace. If we want to kill someone, we should do it ourselves...Perhaps people living in Pakistan 24x7 can't feel it, can't understand it, there is a HUGE difference if NYT or CNN reports that Pakistan killed Mullah Mansour or Mullah Mansour killed by US strike in Pakistan..former makes the image and latter statement ruins it...and 2nd has happened and it endorses the point of view of anti-Pakistani lobby in congress. Furthermore, it is not what we believe or want but what is the truth...If he has not been killed then why should we keep believing the otherwise.
we sold our sovereignty for sake of dollars many years ago.

Here we go:
Buried alive Case....

Wow,
Mullah has deceived the latest drone technology......:omghaha:

America is also our major export market any major dent in relation with US also means bye bye to EU GSP status and our exports to US
These things come and go... what does not come is Respect so one should guard it with your life...

If you think that Pakistan would not survive because it would loose these markets then you are mistaken, there are many other markets for the products that Pakistan exports. Moreover European and US markets would still require these products to be shipped from Pakistan because of the price.

At present Pakistan wants a week PKR as compared to dollar but in the next couple of years PKR would gain and USD would fall... So would it still be beneficial...will be any ones guess.

Saying #95:

Prophet Muhammed
bookexcerpts_clip_image002_0008.gif
said “It is better for anyone of you to take his rope and to go to the mountain and bring a bundle of wood on his back, sell it and cover his needs, than to ask people, either they give him or refuse.” [Bukhari]

COMMENTARY: The Prophet of Mercy reminds all of us that we should not be stretching out our hands and begging from people. We need to make every effort possible to take up whichever occupation we can to earn our own livelihood. If that means that we have to take up the most menial of jobs, then we should in the interest of not living off other people’s money. How can people still in their young age not work on their own and expect other people to look after them? Accepting the lowest paying jobs is much better than begging or continuously living off the government and people’s taxes.

This is not to say that the Prophet did not believe in social security or the bolstering of society with social services. It is simply to state that the Prophet wanted able-bodied and able-minded people to make every effort to make a living for themselves. This instills self-reliance, self-esteem and confidence in the people and makes them self-sufficient. When the people do fall on genuinely hard times, it is then that the community should come together to help.

Wrong info
افغان طالبان کی رہبری شوریٰ کا اجلاس، ملا منصور کے جانشین کا انتخاب ہو گا۔ ذرائع افغان طالبان
pic_1464002310.jpg._3

چمن (اُردو پوائنٹ تازہ ترین اخبار۔23 مئی 2016ء): افغان طالبان کی رہبری شوریٰ کا اجلاس شروع ہو گیا ہے۔ افغان طالبان ذرائع کے مطابق اجلاس پاک افغان سرحد پر ایک نا معلوم مقام پر ہو رہا ہے ۔
(خبر جاری ہے)
اجلاس میں پانچ امیدواروں میںسے ملا اختر کے جانشین کا انتخاب کیا جائے گا۔سراج الدین حقانی اور عبد القیوم ذاکر کے ساتھ ملا عمر کا بیٹا ملا یعقوب بھی امیدوارو ں میں شامل ہے۔ ذرائع نے بتایا کہ سراج الدین حقانی کا انتخاب امریکہ کو سخت جواب ہو سکتا ہے ، جبکہ ملا عمر کا بیٹا ملا یعقوب بھی امیدواروں کی فہرست میں اہم نام ہے۔

There is a big confusion about this whole thing. Body burned beyond recognition, car completelt f'ed up , yet the passport will survive without any scratches. Where was this man hiding his passport? some sort of black box that will survive the extreme heat and impact? I didnt know Pakistani passport is that valuable!!

The problem with this whole narrative is, if Pakistan was hosting Mullah Mansoor, playing some double game, why on earth Pakistani authorities will wave his Pakistani passport infront of whole world. It not like he was killed on Afghan territory where NDS/RAW lot will be waving his Pakistani passport. Doenst make sense at all!!

Any english translation?
Chaman (Urdu Friday 23 May 2016): Taliban leader Mullah Akhtar Mansoor reportedly released audio message. Mullah Akhtar Mansoor, according to details released by the alleged audio pygammyn Akhtar Mansoor claimed his being alive and healthy.
(News release)
The US President Barack Obama this morning confirmed the death of Mullah Akhtar Mansoor attack. The attack was NOSHKI area two days ago, Taliban chief Mullah Akhtar has mlaaktr this claim, however, confirmed the death of Mansour Mansour rejected its alleged audio message.

Any english translation?
I am going to write the english transliteration of the news item..there will be one or two mistakes but you get the general idea..here it goes :

Sarbarah afghaan taliban mullah akhtar mansoor ne mubeenah (i am not sure about this word ) audio program jaari kar diya..tafsilaat ke mutabiq mullah akhtar mansoor ki jaanib se jaari kiye mubeenah ( ? ) audio paigaam mein mullah akhtar mansoor ne apne zinda aur sehat mand hone ka daawa kiya hai..khayaal rahe (?) Ki aaj subha amreeki sadar baraak obama ne mullah akhtar mansoor ki drone hamle mein halaakat(?) Ki tasdeeq ki thi ..drone hamla do roz qabal noshki ke ilaaqa mein kiya gaya tha..jiske bamad(?) Amreeka ne sarbarah afghan taliban mulla aktar mansoor ki halaakat (?) Ki tasdeeq ki..thaaham(?) Amreeka ke is daawe ko mullah akhtar mansoor ne apne mubeenah audio paigaam mein mustarad kar diya hai .

PS: somebody kindly correct the words thag have question marks( which i believe are wrong)

US interest only lies in the demise of Pakistan..
That is why they are sitting in the backyard. Doing every possible method to de-stabilize Pakistan..
What interest lies for US in Stone-age Afghanistan..
Whenever you see election time approaching, you see increase in drone strike by OBAMA Administration in Pakistan..
Causing fake encounters be it Osama or Mullah Mansoor..
No single ounce of evidence is shown..
Yet everybody agree to believe all these lies of Media..
While accepting it as a Word of God..
Why because Islamic Republic of Pakistan is an Islamic Nuclear Nation. Moreover, nations can't digust this truth..
America shall pay for its war crimes..

Pakistani Generals and ISI if not know what is going on ..than they must all resign from their positions .. they are once again proved to be Impotent .. they have Gun's but don't posses the Balls to fire them.

Either Munsoor is alive or not, the Pakistan is once again shown to world as Terrorist Hosting country, so I would say that those Soldiers dying in FATA and other parts of country fighting the terrorism died a " Haram Maut " .. when their seniors take dollars for their bodies ..

those who are saying that Pakistan can't breath without US and its AID .. after this Attack say Bye bye to Foreign Investment .. Pakistan was once again portrayed as a Terrorist Supporting Country, and few hours ago I saw on CNN, and they were showing that , there is a Meeting of Taliban Leaders to choose the next Afghan Taliban Leader where ? you guessed it right " Quetta " ..

maybe after that, this Quetta Shura will be transferred to Karachi .. and we will soon see a Drone Strike in Karachi ..

Entire Afghan Taliban leadership was in Murre a few months ago even USA knows that why are we shocked we are fighting tp but we have been negotiating with Afghan Taliban.for a long time even US issued statements by taKing them off the terrorist list remember?

Next leader of Taliban will prove that, the american decision to kill Mansoor, and Indians idea to leak this news, both were absolutely, terribly wrong. India will be safe, as usual, but america will pay extremely heavy price. I see too much happening as a result of this killing. World over activities to undermine and disgrace Russia will end in smokes. I think this is indeed a historical turn to a new era.

Mullah has deceived the latest drone technology
Drone strike depends on ground intel especially for human targets. Even the highest resolution camera at an high altitude cannot recognise facial features, so basically it has to be combined with ground intel done by agents and it seems their ground intel was rubbish as usual and they killed two innocent Pakistanis because they knew that even in the worst case nothing will happen....and they will just say a human error, collateral damage etc,....now the hard question will our Panama Minister or FO or COAS will raise this issue and get some people in US intel taken to the task and punished according to international law? ..... I doubt.

سربراہ افغان طالبان ملا اختر منصور نے مبینہ آڈیو پیغام جاری کر دیا
pic_1463987503.jpg._3

چمن (اُردو پوائنٹ تازہ ترین اخبار۔23 مئی 2016ء): سربراہ افغان طالبان ملا اختر منصور نے مبینہ آڈیو پیغام جاری کر دیا۔ تفصیلات کے مطابق ملا اختر منصور کی جانب سے جاری کیے مبینہ آڈیو پیغاممیں ملا اختر منصور نے اپنے زندہ اور صحتمند ہونے کا دعویٰ کیا ہے۔
(خبر جاری ہے)
خیال رہے کہ آج صبح امریکی صدر باراک اوبامہ نے ملا اختر منصور کی ڈرون حملے میں ہلاکت کی تصدیق کی تھی۔ ڈرون حملہ دو روز قبل نوشکی کے علاقہ میں کیا گیا تھا جس کے بعد امریکہ نے سربراہ افغان طالبان ملا اختر منصور کی ہلاکت کی تصدیق کی تاہم امریکہ کے اس دعوے کو ملااختر منصور نے اپنے مبینہ آڈیو پیغام میں مسترد کر دیا ہے۔
http://m.urdupoint.com/daily/livenews/2016-05-23/news-651402.html
@Musafir117 @DESERT FIGHTER
Ye kiya ?

I just want to say/ask one thing. USA couldn't find Mullah Umar in what, 10 years, but they could find Mullah Mansoor in a year ?!?!?!?