MQM's Rashid Godil critically injured as car comes under attack in Karachi

says a man who has never been to karachi.

karachi people are out and about all day and night chilling eating.

when you don't know something you better not comment on it.

your friends tell you stuff about karachi. my bombay friends tell me about how racism exists in bombay specially now since Modi came to power

how about a small bit of doubt on MQM itself? target killer specialists!
Tou doubt kar raha hai na? Kar let me doubt where my imagination lead me, have problem?

says a man who has never been to karachi.

Says one who has never been to Mumbai. Should we only speak about thee places we have visited?

your friends tell you stuff about karachi. my bombay friends tell me about how racism exists in bombay specially now since Modi came to power

Naah its been there since the past 25 years now since after that bastard did the bomb blasts.

Up until that time it was Indians fighting Indians. And then chilling, eating.

Now we chill apart. Eat apart. For the most part, in Mumbai.

Wish he survive
MQM only have enemies doubt even go to PTI/TTP/Haqiqi and religious fundos.
Our army is TTP or other terrorist organizations enemy, or do you think we are sparing them? PTI too have many enemies, come up with a sensible comment next time. Doubt even go to TTP? what's wrong with you people.
@Jango , could you please edit this comment, thank you.

Have a little shame, ISIS has no ground power as to yet, just a little number of sympathizers. Hell TTP is a dying entity, terrorism in general is dying in Pakistan, how can anyone come to conclusion that ISIS is conducting attacks, that too targeted. WTH does it have to do with MQM anyway, enough of your trolling.
just in may this year 40 ismailis were killed by same daesh /isis inspired militants those guys went to top unis and were highly educated .. This cancer has spread in deeper than any one can imagine .. You can live in your imaginory world and keep denying .. We had the similar situation few years back about taliban .. However eventually reality seeped in .. however with these ISIS and Daesh they know what they are doing and have the necessary man power , expertise and some political support as well ...

By the way Rasheed Godial was an MQM MNA so it has every thing to do with MQM

Most likely from within MQM, to pressure the Rangers to stop the crackdown. First the resignations and now this, it all adds up. Somehow get the Rangers to not target the MQM and target other terrorist groups.

just in may this year 40 ismailis were killed by same daesh /isis inspired militants those guys went to top unis and were highly educated .. This cancer has spread in deeper than any one can imagine .. You can live in your imaginory world and keep denying .. We had the similar situation few years back about taliban .. However eventually reality seeped in .. however with these ISIS and Daesh they know what they are doing and have the necessary man power , expertise and some political support as well ...

By the way Rasheed Godial was an MQM MNA so it has every thing to do with MQM
OMG, ISIS has taken control of half of the city, MQM retards...Stop making shit up and stir up conspiracies.
First the resignations and now this, it all adds up.
Resignation was a failed attempt, army will not compromise, AH needs to find a better way to go down in flames.

Our army is TTP or other terrorist organizations enemy, or do you think we are sparing them? PTI too have many enemies, come up with a sensible comment next time. Doubt even go to TTP? what's wrong with you people.
@Jango , could you please edit this comment, thank you.
Look, the timing of incident is notable meanwhile talks of MQM and government committee in process some one shoot Godil and no any party but PTI doesn't happy with MQM talks or someone else?
Read all the thread and then request to mod delete all threads who blaming it's MQM own work, why only my conspire theory hurting you much?

OMG, ISIS has taken control of half of the city, MQM retards...Stop making shit up and stir up conspiracies.

deny deny deny ... lol !!meray not thinking tanki bhai at one stage taliban did took control of a thrid of this city !!

Look, the timing of incident is notable meanwhile talks of MQM and government committee in process some one shoot Godil and no any party but PTI doesn't happy with MQM talks or someone else?
Read all the thread and then request to mod delete all threads who blaming it's MQM own work, why only my conspire theory hurting you much?
Answer my post, you feel TTP has no enemies, do you feel our army is sparing them? you people have no shame.
no any party but PTI doesn't happy with MQM talks or someone else?
So i am guessing this was a PTI sazich or was it Rangers? lol.
deny deny deny ... lol !!meray not thinking tanki bhai at one stage taliban did took control of a thrid of this city !!
Talk about ISIS, have a little shame.

Answer my post, you feel TTP has no enemies, do you feel our army is sparing them? you people have no shame.

So i am guessing this was a PTI sazich or was it Rangers? lol.

Talk about ISIS, have a little shame.
Not need to be personal " shame game " doesn't work much be calm and read my posts again, and why bringing Army and rangers into it? PTI does have contacts with out fit ban parties Sunni Tehreek and JI itself have their terror net work and I repeat again THE timing of incident is notable, PTI have problem with various parties but for MQM and Fazal group they are two hand forward.

and why bringing Army and rangers into it?
Let me put this in as simple words as i can, you feel TTP has no enemies, do you feel our army is sparing them?
your post:
Wish he survive
MQM only have enemies doubt even go to PTI/TTP/Haqiqi and religious fundos.
Answer my post first, do you feel our army is not targeting TTP or other terrorist organizations?
out fit ban parties Sunni Tehreek and JI
This proves you know nothing, Sunni tehrek and JI are not ban parties, lol, get some much-needed help.
, PTI have problem with various parties but for MQM and Fazal group they are two hand forward.
So PTI was behind this, i can't stop laughing :rofl:, MQM needs more people like you.

Doctors saying next 48 hours are very important for his life, his wife was also in car but attackers spared her. He is still alive and main reason of it that a passerby who watching all this incident instead of wasting time to call rescue team he drove Godil's car and rush for hospital and that saved lot of important time.

Let me put this in as simple words as i can, you feel TTP has no enemies, do you feel our army is sparing them?
your post:

Answer my post first, do you feel our army is not targeting TTP or other terrorist organizations?

This proves you know nothing, Sunni tehrek and JI are not ban parties, lol, get some much-needed help.

So PTI was behind this, i can't stop laughing :rofl:, MQM needs more people like you.
Ok, rangers targeting and tracing all terror net works in Karachi even TTP etc so it's mean Karachi is 100% clear from that rats? And it's not only TTP every single out fit ban party could target MQM, and where is said ji or ST are banned parties? I said out fit banned parties and JI/ST, well, no one else but PTI who could get benefit of un stable Karachi to decorate it's political shop.

and where is said ji or ST are banned parties?
I think you keep forgeting what you are posting, at least read your previous posts.
out fit ban parties Sunni Tehreek and JI itself have their terror net work
And yet again you forgot to answer my post, lol expected, not the first time.
no one else but PTI who could get benefit of un stable Karachi to decorate it's political shop.
Again was it PTI sazich or Rangers?
Ok, rangers targeting and tracing all terror net works in Karachi even TTP etc so it's mean Karachi is 100% clear from that rats?
Keep up with the news, first phase of the operation completed, meaning 50% of the scum bags sent to their creator or caught, next phase is going after political parties, a simple google search will suffice. Answer my post and the previous one or don't quote me at all.