Doctors saying next 48 hours are very important for his life, his wife was also in car but attackers spared her. He is still alive and main reason of it that a passerby who watching all this incident instead of wasting time to call rescue team he drove Godil's car and rush for hospital and that saved lot of important time.
Betrayal as in the increasingly loud talk of secession?
What are they looking for? A Sindhudesh or a smaller more specific Mohajirstan?
Is there talk from quarters within of rejoining India?
I am assuming Karachi is being seen as the capital and focal point of this movement?
Sad to see incident like this. MQM should stay away from moulana diesel and others.Doctors saying next 48 hours are very important for his life, his wife was also in car but attackers spared her. He is still alive and main reason of it that a passerby who watching all this incident instead of wasting time to call rescue team he drove Godil's car and rush for hospital and that saved lot of important time.
@waz @Jango would you please make this troll away from these type of threads he openly spreading hate and indian establishment agenda.Altaf Bhais legion?
AH is such stupid first he get agree on talk and OK to have Fazalu in committee, her wife was in car when attack happen but I'm sure the attackers must masked and motorcycles were stolen one, we never in history get the attackers Zohra Aapa case mein bhi pata nahi kiss ko pakda hua hai That case also in dead files too as the motives of crime never put to public.Sad to see incident like this. MQM should stay away from moulana diesel and others.
What his family says? Who is behind this attack ? I think taliban is still active in karachi.
What is his current situation?
I seriously pray that he survives to tell who did it and why?
Why you guys like so much cheap theories? You put a news in a wrong and false allegation SHABASH
What is his current situation?
I seriously pray that he survives to tell who did it and why?