MQM trying to extort Federal government

bhai doob raha hai... akhiri sansain hain kutay ki...bonknay day kaminay ko

Phir wohi joker phir wohi tamashbeen, same old drama same old comments.

He is Stretching his muscle to the tipping point. It seems like he himself wants to completely eliminate MQM before he Die. MQM still have potential but Altaf Hussain Present the serious Leadership Problem for it so it is better to IGNORE HIM rather then Paying Attention to everything he says and Wait for the time when he is Out. I hope one of MQM own member would Poison him if he continued to say such things.

Speaker will decide whether he will put forth the motion, based on the reason. Hence "may" exists. Why would he put forth a motion when the person is sick/kidnapped, that's just stupid.

This clause doesn't apply to a person who is sick or kidnapped or dead or whatever. Read the article again.

The little clause in between the commas, that shows the condition of the whole sentence. As I said before, take a one year course in grammar as well.

So "may" is for the speaker, not parliament. Now if speaker refuses to bring forth the motion (let's say the guy is his friend), then another member can put forth the motion, which is what JUI/MQM are doing, which I don't know where exists in the constitution, but it is there (I haven't read all of Pakistan's constitution) since the two parties are employing the clause, otherwise it will be inadmissible in the parliament.

And have I said any differently?

If the motions of JUI/MQM had no admission, Nawaz wouldn't call all parties together, there wouldn't be any committee no nothing.

Did I say anywhere that this motion is not admissible?

MQM is not the force that you want destroyed. It still has a lot of potential and with the right leadership it can perform better then any other political force in the country.

Unfortunately, no one has to move a muscle to destroy MQM, Altaf Hussain is single handedly doing the job better then anyone could ever.

wrong....its not MQM thats popular anymore, just the Mohajir slogan is.
Current MQM doesnt not have any potential if it did we would have seen it in last 10 years

Right.....with the right and new leadership it can perform better
Altaf is the biggest thread to MQM

MQM is not the force that you want destroyed.

Agreed

It still has a lot of potential and with the right leadership it can perform better then any other political force in the country.

It indeed does, one has to give MQM credit for bringing Working Class people to the forefront but there is going to be no Leadership as long as AH is alive. He has kept the powers so close to himself, that he is God when it comes to the power structure in MQM. With a flip of the finger, he can dismantle the Rabita Committee or hire/fire anyone. He has completely concentrated all powers with himself, as long as the status quo remains MQM will slowly erode away. MQM needs fresh leadership, new ideas and Quaid e Tehreek needs to retire and go home.

Unfortunately, no one has to move a muscle to destroy MQM, Altaf Hussain is single handedly doing the job better then anyone could ever.

He is trying his utmost best, it is beyond me how some people in Karachi revere this guy.

I am just thinking, how are our MQM friends going to defend this statement from their Supreme Commander Hazrat Maulana Ibd n e Lord of our all Leaders Altaf Hussain.
Dont worry mqm and its supporters are as idiot and racist like their master.

They still STAND despite of all kinds of Pressure they been through since 30 years. That is called RESILIENCE which other Parties who works on Umpire's Finger Points cant Match even if they try their Best.

I am just thinking, how are our MQM friends going to defend this statement from their Supreme Commander Hazrat Maulana Ibd n e Lord of our all Leaders Altaf Hussain.

Would be most interesting to see what his party members say on TV!

Out of context baat nikali gayi hai. (THe most used excuse)

Altaf bhai ghussay main anjanay main bol gaye. (A new and upcoming excuse, used a few times before).

Altaf bhai nay sirf neutral observers ko anay ka kaha hai, fauj ko nhn. (What I think it will be).

This clause doesn't apply to a person who is sick or kidnapped or dead or whatever. Read the article again.

The little clause in between the commas, that shows the condition of the whole sentence. As I said before, take a one year course in grammar as well.

And have I said any differently?

Did I say anywhere that this motion is not admissible?
Apparently grammar will make you a master at law and the way you interpret it is the correct way.

Come back to me when you've proof which I asked.

Apparently grammar will make you a master at law and the way you interpret it is the correct way.

Come back to me when you've proof which I asked.

Yar kisi aur say ja kar pooch lo meri baat nhn mani to...

I ain't going to dumb it down for you and explain each phrase and make a sentence.

Good night!

Yar kisi aur say ja kar pooch lo meri baat nhn mani to...

I ain't going to dumb it down for you and explain each phrase and make a sentence.

Good night!

I'm asking for proof from someone other than you. An analyst, from example. If law was to be read how it was written down, everyone would be a lawyer.

You cannot just read one line and say his is what law says. Have you even read the entire constitution?

Anyways, you've no proof and just a word which you're interpreting how you wish it to be. Come back when you've some other proof, if ever.

You cannot just read one line and say his is what law says. Have you even read the entire constitution?

Does the rest of the constitution have any bearing on MQM's stance that a person 'must' be deseated if he has been absent for 40 days? Does the rest relate to that?