MQM (news and developments)

Before 1986-87, Karachi was very safe and one of the best place to live through-out Pakistan. The Only Achievement I see from MQM is only this violence, and control race which started by MQM. Which is followed by then PPP, and last ANP. btw in early 90s there was no ANP, still there was violence... which also clears that who started this violence bhagta khori, ethical differences. MQM successfully raped one of the biggest city of Pakistan for their power. And killed 100s of Mahajirs (not Pakhtoons, Sindhi or Punjabis alone). Even Altaf hussain killed 60+ people by his hands, what else you can expect from a party who follow this Guy?

PS: This doesn't mean ANP or PPP are doing good in replying. May be this so called war started by MQM, but now ANP and PPP are equally responsible for this "Control Game"

Dogs will be dogs... Only way to get in power in Pakistan is if you killed someone or went to jail... :rolleyes:

MQM has caused a lot of terror in Karachi and Sindh, killed well over several thousands. Anyone who opposed them, dared stand against them or not listen to them ended up dead. MQM has access to what not? RPGs, 5.56mm, 7.62mm, 9mm, 12.7mm and even 14.5mm!! Not to mention hand grenades, IEDs and other types of explosives. What for? They may even have 57mm or similar anti-tank munition.

Well, this thread is not about it. I request others not to post anything, let's see what kind of developments MQM has.

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3349939 said:
in this way when MQM ruled with PMLQ in musharraf period was the golden age of karachi, when there was no PPP, no ANP no jamaat etc

when urdu speakers vote MQM and no other party, MQM is called ethnic party but when PMLN wins only from punjab, when ANP wins only from KP its not called ethnic party, truth is even punjabis in karachi vote PMLN etc

Punjabi never vote for one party and this is the history of Pakistan. Check Political History then say... They voted PPP (They bring Bhuto into the power first place), APL, PML, then PML-N, PML-Q and Jamiat and so many.. (But this isn't the discussion currently, but only fools will say Punjabis give vote on Ethical basis, as they are the only one who change their votes easily to someone non Ethical to Punjab)

No one say anything when Urdu Speakers vote for MQM, but they say ethical when MQM start a movement (Mahajir Qoumi Movement), and use same for the rights (which is a flaw thought, as Mahjirs are the one who ruled pakistan for so long) of Urdu Speakers, don't let them be the part of karachi. And In the end, they kill same Mahjirs when they move some where away from MQM.

Initial Musharaf's Era may be good for karachi, because of development started by Naimatullah (Who is also Mahajir, but not MQM), but MQM use Musharaf's era to remove other powers and when in the end Puthans came in competition they started to kill them (late Musharaf era), then things become worse here in this.

Hypocrisy on top, MQM, ANP and PPP are sitting in Parliament together but fighting on the roads of karachi. And still the Urdu Speaking, Pathans, Sidhis like you (karachi fellows) thinks MQM, ANP or PPP can save you guyz.

ANP is another Ethical Party which gather votes on ethical basis, (Province Name, Kala Bagh Dam etc). But reality is, if Pathans from KPK gets second option they will choose that second option over ANP. But in case of Karachi, they will surely go for ANP because of MQM. May be this is why these three parties are fighting.. To make votes attached to ANP PPP and MQM alone... and not let any fourth peaceful option to come forward

MQM has caused a lot of terror in Karachi and Sindh, killed well over several thousands. Anyone who opposed them, dared stand against them or not listen to them ended up dead. MQM has access to what not? RPGs, 5.56mm, 7.62mm, 9mm, 12.7mm and even 14.5mm!! Not to mention hand grenades, IEDs and other types of explosives. What for? They may even have 57mm or similar anti-tank munition.

Well, this thread is not about it. I request others not to post anything, let's see what kind of developments MQM has.

Basically This is one of the main development MQM done for Karachi

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

oh man kiddo

MQM only reacted to the army operation, have you observed any other organisation with such torture and killings just after its formation?

Basically This is one of the main development MQM done for Karachi

a guy who lives in lahore can be expected to be ignorant as you, not surprising, people esp from lahore and other unknown areas of punjab display quite a load of ignorance and low intelligence in comprehending the entire situation and base their views on rumors and regional biasness

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3350071 said:
a guy who lives in lahore can be expected to be ignorant as you, not surprising, people esp from lahore and other unknown areas of punjab display quite a load of ignorance and low intelligence in comprehending the entire situation and base their views on rumors and regional biasness

This Ignorance is Much Better then living in karachi looking and what's going on still favor someone bad as Altaf Bhai.

What rumours? Did Altaf don't have 70+ cases for murder alone with 100s of cases on ransome and other stuff? What rumours? Wasn't karachi good in early 80s, when everryone was moving to karachi which was went vain when Altaf bhai started this blooded rights struggle, which then followed by Pathan Punjabi bhai bhai movement.. which in the end lead for 88 and 92 operation respectively. Wasn't Bori Band lash was MQM solagan which used to scare karachi people in early 90s.

The only Ignorant, infact Ignorant isn't the word for the people like you, I should call self destructor as you who is defending MQM even after all this **** created by MQM and their leaders.

And Last Intelligence is the least thing required for this. You just need to be fair with yourself alone to have better future.

Punjabi never vote for one party and this is the history of Pakistan. Check Political History then say... They voted PPP (They bring Bhuto into the power first place), APL, PML, then PML-N, PML-Q and Jamiat and so many.. (But this isn't the discussion currently, but only fools will say Punjabis give vote on Ethical basis, as they are the only one who change their votes easily to someone non Ethical to Punjab)
but only PMLN wins from punjab

No one say anything when Urdu Speakers vote for MQM, but they say ethical when MQM start a movement (Mahajir Qoumi Movement), and use same for the rights (which is a flaw thought, as Mahjirs are the one who ruled pakistan for so long) of Urdu Speakers, don't let them be the part of karachi. And In the end, they kill same Mahjirs when they move some where away from MQM.
that era has gone my friend, havent you seen the MQM defector's video to PTI?? isnt he still alive?
Initial Musharaf's Era may be good for karachi, because of development started by Naimatullah (Who is also Mahajir, but not MQM), but MQM use Musharaf's era to remove other powers and when in the end Puthans came in competition they started to kill them (late Musharaf era), then things become worse here in this.

MQM has completed the projects which mr naimatullah started name me one thing naimatullah built in his tanure, he just completed his tanure with nothing but planning
Hypocrisy on top, MQM, ANP and PPP are sitting in Parliament together but fighting on the roads of karachi. And still the Urdu Speaking, Pathans, Sidhis like you (karachi fellows) thinks MQM, ANP or PPP can save you guyz.

i can post you the video where MQM leader faisal sabswari on live show stated that it was MQM's need to join the govt otherwise it had been a lot worse for karachi
ANP is another Ethical Party which gather votes on ethical basis, (Province Name, Kala Bagh Dam etc). But reality is, if Pathans from KPK gets second option they will choose that second option over ANP. But in case of Karachi, they will surely go for ANP because of MQM. May be this is why these three parties are fighting.. To make votes attached to ANP PPP and MQM alone... and not let any fourth peaceful option to come forward

wow and werent PMLN and PPP contesting for elections??

MQM is going to be part of every govt and ally of every party. PPP, PML(N), PML(Q), JUI(F), JI, PTI, BJP, Congress, Republicans, Democrats, Labor Party or whatever. It is going to join the govt and be there ally. Always in the govt.

This doesn't even deserve a separate thread. :D

This Ignorance is Much Better then living in karachi looking and what's going on still favor someone bad as Altaf Bhai.

What rumours? Did Altaf don't have 70+ cases for murder alone with 100s of cases on ransome and other stuff? What rumours? Wasn't karachi good in early 80s, when everryone was moving to karachi which was went vain when Altaf bhai started this blooded rights struggle, which then followed by Pathan Punjabi bhai bhai movement.. which in the end lead for 88 and 92 operation respectively. Wasn't Bori Band lash was MQM solagan which used to scare karachi people in early 90s.

The only Ignorant, infact Ignorant isn't the word for the people like you, I should call self destructor as you who is defending MQM even after all this **** created by MQM and their leaders.

And Last Intelligence is the least thing required for this. You just need to be fair with yourself alone to have better future.

altaf has cases but in how much cases he has been convicted? karachi was much safe in 2002-2008 why do you fail to give answer for such a peace wasnt MQM in power and wasnt altaf alive then?, altaf started struggle rightfully because all politicians were discriminating against karachi and its people, karachi's development didnt start till MQM came and prove its sincerety unlike others who were just eating their share of the city through corruption, i have rightfully said that being a lahore you have full rights to criticise but when you know the ground reality

92 operation was done because MQM was accused of something which proved false after that is trying to make karachi into new country

MQM is going to be part of every govt and ally of every party. PPP, PML(N), PML(Q), JUI(F), JI, PTI, BJP, Congress, Republicans, Democrats, Labor Party or whatever. It is going to join the govt and be there ally. Always in the govt.

This doesn't even deserve a separate thread. :D

so why PTI deserve a thread?

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3350125 said:
so why PTI deserve a thread?

Because they don't join every other govt. When we know what MQM is going to do then why create a separate thread for it?

what kind of retard logic is that?, everybody knows why MQM joins the government because our politics is dirty, and that no party is a party of principles, if principles mattered that PTI hadnt taken PMLQ lotas who first served musharraf in them

MQM is a party which is the fourth major and as its graph is going up, it needs a thread

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3350155 said:
what kind of retard logic is that?, everybody knows why MQM joins the government because our politics is dirty, and that no party is a party of principles, if principles mattered that PTI hadnt taken PMLQ lotas who first served musharraf in them

MQM is a party which is the fourth major and as its graph is going up, it needs a thread

Dear,
What you call development?
What you call popularity?
Make a survey, how many fitra parches were collected durring ramadan?
I am a well wisher of MQM , but when peoples like Hammad sidiqi strats collecting money & shares of appartments from local builders , thn some thing is wrong friend!
Now a days the biggest problem is , peoples even can't lodge any report to your london chapters, even someone does it, he always gets a shutup call why, any poor ns voice can't reach to altaf huSsain anymore?
Why babar ghuri can spend 7 carors on his daughters wedding?
Why babar can become billionere & can hve hidden shares in top constructions in karachi?
MQM was the frist ever party in the history of pakistan, which can make anyone accountable within its party, but now it can't why friend why?

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3350071 said:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

oh man kiddo

MQM only reacted to the army operation, have you observed any other organisation with such torture and killings just after its formation?

Thing is, MQM has no right to object the army. Btw I also born in North Nazimabad

The army opreation of 92 was on the fake grounds on fake political intell, thus it wa was objected by the peoples of karachi, retrd brigdr imtiaz accepted it all?
But whts going on now , is more important intra-party crouption & unaccountablity of its big names, is letting it down ???