MQM minus Altaf will mean war on streets, says Altaf

MQM practically destroyed Shia-Sunnni rivalry in Karachi, for those who don't know there are at least a million(if not more) Shia Urdu Speaking people, certain forces would love to see the sectarian violence restarted in Karachi like in 80s and 90s. If Altaf Hussain goes then MQM will divide within, and one of the dangers is the return to full fledge Shia-Sunni sectarian conflict in Karachi. Guess who will maker an appearance in Karachi if MQM is defeated?
My personal guess from day one MQM media trial begun is " since AH start talk about Burqa molvi of Lal worship place" the things gets change, Karachi operation change it's diversion from hunting real culprits change into focus on a political party, lanat hai unnpe jo burqa molvi ko protect kar rahe hain and other groups like him.

Chalo even if we accept this theory of urs
Indian traitors still gets high priorty over mentally insane locals :p

Chalo even if we accept this theory of urs
Indian traitors still gets high priorty over mentally insane locals :p
So far that Priority couldnt able to Materialize anything except Allegations tell us how Efficient our Agency Operates.

Well PM is expected to say something in karachi today plus us going to the UN over this shows alot of intent.
Altaf rants also shows that his political end is near.
Plus its best if UK police charges him rather then us for obvious bias/conspiracy reasons from mqm supporters.

Well PM is expected to say something in karachi today plus us going to the UN over this shows alot of intent.
Altaf rants also shows that his political end is near.
Plus its best if UK police charges him rather then us for obvious bias/conspiracy reasons from mqm supporters.
This has been going around since 30 years now and so far nothing but a Failure.
Nawaz Sharif may say whatever he has been saying things since 1990s but failed. UN stuff wont going to happened because Official sources have disowned MQM-RAW Connection story he could use TTP RAW connection on UN Front only.
The case is under investigation so nothing can be said for certain but MQM might have prepared the backup for that as well so odds are still not completely against them at any levels. What Agencies have tried so far in last 30 years has not worked and this is a big question mark on their Effectiveness if they are actually pursuing the course you mentioned.

Of course it is!
The Only Mohajir who stood up to the Punjabi Military Establishment.
He deserves a standing ovation.
No wonder Karachi wants to have a separate Union! plus a lot more

:)))))))))))))))) your meek responses running away from replying and bringing in irrelevant people into discussion proves that you are on a weak ground having nothing to defend. you lost it fela so come out of enslavement of bhaya
Even though I'm a proud NIAZI but I won't go to your level bringin your cast , race or religion for cheap shots ?
Cause I believe in Pakistaniyat more then , you ?
Bringing speech's what you were bringing in then?
Wasn't you were referring about speech's lolzz
& how you feel now , when the dam report been proven nothing ?

Of course it is!
The Only Mohajir who stood up to the Punjabi Military Establishment.
He deserves a standing ovation.
No wonder Karachi wants to have a separate Union! plus a lot more
I think Punjabi establishment needs to establish itself as Pakistani establishment by not distributing the certificate of patriotism in the rest of Pakistan & they should avoid constructing new parties & dumping old leaderships ?
Cause it all , is not in the interests of greater Pakistan ?
Instead they should start working for , smaller provinces & more provinces dumping old thugs who still are eating Pakistan bit by bit ?

Let me rephrase it then..... their intellect is honed squarely at what they do best, that is to fight like an effective war machine, politics, bureaucracy or macro-management of populace in general are not one of their finer attributes. (for good reasons)

Moreover, regarding the other aspect, I stand by my word.... selection in Armed Forces, and particularly Army is not based on 'intellect'...... it's criteria is completely DIFFERENT, and for GOOD reason......... to cut it short, if it were 'intellect' they were looking for, you'd have poets, philosophers and zillionaires from their ranks. It's better that you don't further inquire about this particular aspect, as the demographics of this forum does not allow us to have a constructive debate on this particular topic.

Yes, it is an army competent in terms of being an army - but when we talk about Karachi, the problem is centered around law enforcement and what is practically counter-insurgency, not just governance per se. The civilian authorities are too weak as of right now. They will need to be 'cleaned' of corruption, which will be a slow process, and trained properly before they can do anything.

@Hyperion could have made his point a lot better if he didn't include some nonsense about the Army's ''intellect'', as if any of the thieves that plague our civilian authorities have any better intellect. This isn't about intellect, it's solely about legitimacy in the eyes of the public and politicians, 'political correctness'.

If we were to use only civilian authorities, we'd get nowhere since they are fraught with corruption and are heavily influenced by corrupt political elements. And they don't have any credibility in the eyes of the public or politicians. If, instead of the Rangers, it was the FIA challenging MQM right now, the MQM would have a field day bribing/infiltrating or maligning it to the point of it being completely unable to function. The same rhetoric about 'war on the streets' would apply, only it'd be more effective.

It will take a long time to develop the civilian authorities' abilities, integrity and credibility. Until then, the military will have to supportthe FIA and NACTA in multiple ways, provided that they are actually given the funding they require to function, and that the officials actually try to work properly in the first place.

Let me rephrase it then..... their intellect is honed squarely at what they do best, that is to fight like an effective war machine, politics, bureaucracy or macro-management of populace in general are not one of their finer attributes. (for good reasons)

Moreover, regarding the other aspect, I stand by my word.... selection in Armed Forces, and particularly Army is not based on 'intellect'...... it's criteria is completely DIFFERENT, and for GOOD reason......... to cut it short, if it were 'intellect' they were looking for, you'd have poets, philosophers and zillionaires from their ranks. It's better that you don't further inquire about this particular aspect, as the demographics of this forum does not allow us to constructive debate on this particular topic.
That's a better argument, one I can accept.

Moreover, regarding the other aspect, I stand by my word.... selection in Armed Forces, and particularly Army is not based on 'intellect'...... it's criteria is completely DIFFERENT

Sir, I honestly want to know at a "high level" the criteria you are pointing towards...you can remain "politically correct" in your response so that the debate remain constructive.Moreover you will be responding to me and I'll take your feedback as an educational exercise for myself and nothing more.

Still better than IK during dharna days anti Pakistan movement.attacking PTV attacking other national building, beating police besting journalists rescue his cult followers from police mobile, saying followers to don't pay bills, don't use state bank to send money use Hundi, marking on currency what else not!
Sharam aur haya kuch baki hai?
That's how you retarded slaves justify such statements, by bringing in PTI when it has nothing to do with PTI.

Problem with MQM is Altaf hussain dont know when to keep his mouth shut. He is reason for all hate against MQM.

That's how you retarded slaves justify such statements, by bringing in PTI when it has nothing to do with PTI.
Comprising baba comprising I know it's hurt a much.

Problem with MQM is Altaf hussain dont know when to keep his mouth shut. He is reason for all hate against MQM.
Agree and same goes to IK dono ko munh ki bimari hai, Bolne ke baad sochte hain:cheesy: