MQM minus Altaf will mean war on streets, says Altaf

& speech's with out alcohole on containers were to be the part of Friday sermons ?lolzz

:)))))))))))))))) your meek responses running away from replying and bringing in irrelevant people into discussion proves that you are on a weak ground having nothing to defend. you lost it fela so come out of enslavement of bhaya

All ruling political parties have corrupt elements in them, this is an undisputed fact but killing innocents by 100s (Baldia Factory Incident) put you out of the league of a Political Party to a MAFIA. If MQM wants to remain in the Political stream they have to disassociate them selves from all whom who have hijacked their party for anti-State activities PERIOD.

Being said that the sensitivities of the people of Karachi should not be overlooked either since they will be facing the brunt and backlash of MQM if they try to dissociate themselves with the criminal elements.It is easier said than done...

Till he is alive no one wants to have him replaced , in MQM ?
FOR ME JUST SEND THE MONEY , I WILL BR HAPPY TO SLAGHTER HIM ???LOLZZ

Sure that's why every then & now innocents killed in model Town s ????

Israelis have the backing of UK & USA ?
You don't have that , once conflict grows up all those who are silent or even supporting some bits will voice against you & will pass resolutions against you ?

I am Karachite... Mujhe model town aur balochistan ki example mat do... Apni ankhon se dekha hua sb kuch in "Sathiyon" ka .... Agar na dekha hua hota punjab walon ki trha tou tmhari batain man leta ....

Hm se khalain cheeni gyi hain, hm se fitra 2,2 jaga diya hai, hm ne sb dekha hua hai ....

& to me , its not important what few college students or university students thinks about who & when ?
I was a solider , so I know how much thrust been felt by standing near to a 105 mm gun ?
You don't ?
Now if it becomes a conflict , a military one , we can't bring tanks & airpower to bomb the whole or any part of Karachi city ?
get that into your head ?
If you have one ?
I doubt you were a soldier, otherwise you wouldn't have said something this stupid.

Hmmm ...!
Great game is on , on one side international establishment is claping to our boys in the uniform to do more & get rid of that black man in London ?
On the other side , they are threatening the black man to have a fight with uniformers ?
It will become worse day by day , much worse show can be developed in Karachi then in 71 ?
in the end international establishment getting Karachi & the **** nucks ?

Pakistani Problem is that they think they are very intelligent , but in real they are not .. sorry to say but our Establishment did nothing but messed up every big and dangerous event in Pakistan ...

The Army is not going to stop now.. No matter how hard it will be. For the first time, the entire World is considering Pakistan's efforts in eliminating terrorism. There has to be a full stop to this mess which has been going for decades. This Altaf mota keeps barking and no one bothers now. He & Zardari know that they are being setup now which can easily be seen by their statements against the army.

Effort to eliminate Terrorist i am with Army , but creating a third political force in Karachi , and forcefully snatch the vote bank from one Party is i am against ..
and wake me up when Zardari and AH is behind the bar's

:lol: so you MQM walas threatening army and by bringing words like Sindhi and Punjabi army you MQM walas are showing your true color

Anyway why altaf is a god for you guys? he drunkard good for nothing sucking your blood as well as that of Pakistanis in general . You guys do extort for him you guys do snatching for him you guys just kill people for him. BUT why?

Cant you replace him with some sane educated leader ? or is it that Urdu speaking "educated" community would remain enslave to him through telephone speeches ???

well you sounds like a dagga or akhrot :)
AH is not my leader nor i am follower or supporter of MQM , i support Mushi :)
now every Ethnicity is Pakistan has shown their true colors , Pathan who does not want to be part of Pakistan and still fighting , the most damage done to Pakistan is from Pathan's ...
second the Sindhi's , they are too uneducated to do anyway , for them bhutto is their God , and they will remain Bhutto slaves for Centuries to come ..
Punjabi , those Dhehaati , are just hilarious and their Accent :D i just enjoy been with them cause they are fun to hear :D
and for Baluch , they are fighting for independence from the day we get our independence ...

so technically all Ethnicity in Pakistan are traitors :)
Urdu speaking Community is the most educated Ethnicity in Pakistan , and if we were not Suppressed by the other People we would have produce much better leaders ...

Pakistani Problem is that they think they are very intelligent , but in real they are not .. sorry to say but our Establishment did nothing but messed up every big and dangerous event in Pakistan ...

Effort to eliminate Terrorist i am with Army , but creating a third political force in Karachi , and forcefully snatch the vote bank from one Party is i am against ..
Friend ,
I think our great @Hyperion has the great knowledge about our establishment & its working structure & he exposed it in this thread ?
He & me we both belongs to the same army & we accept that not on every point we are expert so does our ISI , but then our army has done some wonderful things to our country all they need is a think tank of intellectuals like former army cheifs , judges , scientists , doctors , engineers from every walk of the life to think & bring in working policy to run the country & the system ?

MQM practically destroyed Shia-Sunnni rivalry in Karachi, for those who don't know there are at least a million(if not more) Shia Urdu Speaking people, certain forces would love to see the sectarian violence restarted in Karachi like in 80s and 90s. If Altaf Hussain goes then MQM will divide within, and one of the dangers is the return to full fledge Shia-Sunni sectarian conflict in Karachi. Guess who will maker an appearance in Karachi if MQM is defeated?

Isis !

Talking of Street Battles if removed & Still claiming to be Patriotic ... IRONIC

well you sounds like a dagga or akhrot :)
AH is not my leader nor i am follower or supporter of MQM , i support Mushi :)
now every Ethnicity is Pakistan has shown their true colors , Pathan who does not want to be part of Pakistan and still fighting , the most damage done to Pakistan is from Pathan's ...
second the Sindhi's , they are too uneducated to do anyway , for them bhutto is their God , and they will remain Bhutto slaves for Centuries to come ..
Punjabi , those Dhehaati , are just hilarious and their Accent :D i just enjoy been with them cause they are fun to hear :D
and for Baluch , they are fighting for independence from the day we get our independence ...

so technically all Ethnicity in Pakistan are traitors :)
Urdu speaking Community is the most educated Ethnicity in Pakistan , and if we were not Suppressed by the other People we would have produce much better leaders ...

Interior Sindh uneducated so if they consider or enslaved by Bhuttos is not as much a shame as the enslavement of
your so called most educated Urdu speaking community to Altaf. If they were really educated they would not have been willingly become slaves to telephone madari dugdugi drama

If still you guys are willing them its a bigger shame for educated lot that poor fellows from interior Sindh.

2. Balochistan has own history so few disgruntles does not mean entire Balochistan. even if they are then Balochistan is their land unlike you who are grabbing Sindhs Land

3. Pathans do not fight for independent from pakistan in fact Pathans are the only ethnicity who joined Pakistan willingly in 1947 unlike you :)

4. You are mocking and making fun of Punjabis but Punjabis are much better than you at least they earn through hard work unlike extortionists

Finally someone smart.:p:

Of course the establishment would like Urdu Speaking people to follow people like Afaq who basically says yes sir no sir to GHQ in Rawalpindi. :lol:

forget about the establishment this is about altaf and urdu speaking community if altaf cannot leave leadership then why making drama every now and then of resigning?

secondly you mohajirs willingly want to be enslave to altaf? but why? can you state strong reasons ?

Does it mean you people do not have any other capable leader ? are you really ready to wage war in streets of Karachi for Altaf?

forget about the establishment this is about altaf and urdu speaking community if altaf cannot leave leadership then why making drama every now and then of resigning?

secondly you mohajirs willingly want to be enslave to altaf? but why? can you state strong reasons ?

Does it mean you people do not have any other capable leader ? are you really ready to wage war in streets of Karachi for Altaf?

Its either Altaf or Afaq. I like how Afaq is still protected by agencies, that scum is responsible for killing Urdu Speaking youths on the behest of Establishment.

I personally wish Musharaf should stand in elections in Karachi, oh wait he was banned from elections by bias pro Nawaz/Taliban courts.

Openly initiating violence and threats, has this man no shame.
Still better than IK during dharna days anti Pakistan movement.attacking PTV attacking other national building, beating police besting journalists rescue his cult followers from police mobile, saying followers to don't pay bills, don't use state bank to send money use Hundi, marking on currency what else not!
Sharam aur haya kuch baki hai?

Interior Sindh uneducated so if they consider or enslaved by Bhuttos is not as much a shame as the enslavement of
your so called most educated Urdu speaking community to Altaf. If they were really educated they would not have been willingly become slaves to telephone madari dugdugi drama

who told you all Urdu speaking people support Altaf ?? there are Pathans, Punjabi , Sindhi and Baloch who also support AH ... so ??
we were never slave to anyone that is why things like Quota and 1992 Operation were done on Urdu speaking people ... MQM ki Ard mai 10,000 logo ko marna , Tribal or Feudal system mai hota hoga , Humans ke law's mai nai ...

2. Balochistan has own history so few disgruntles does not mean entire Balochistan. even if they are then Balochistan is their land unlike you who are grabbing Sindhs Land

they are not few , as you say ... if they were few Separatist , they would have dealt with long time ago ...
and if you have problem with Urdu speaking people , please send us out :D if you can

3. Pathans do not fight for independent from pakistan in fact Pathans are the only ethnicity who joined Pakistan willingly in 1947 unlike you :)

Same Pathan's who refused to join Pakistan ? or maybe those Pathan's who refused to even buried in this Land ?
or maybe those Pathan's who are fighting for Shariah from 13 years , and who are responsible 80K deaths in Pakistan ?

4. You are mocking and making fun of Punjabis but Punjabis are much better than you at least they earn through hard work unlike extortionists

I love to make mockery out them :D cause they like to mock us , Karachi people in their jokes ...
and to be honest , there are jokes on every Ethnicity in Pakistan including Urdu speaking people ..