MQM minus Altaf will mean war on streets, says Altaf

Democracy and freedom of speech?

Oh well, ask him to utter 1/100th of the hate speech in English or threaten British people just once and we'll see how much "Freedom of speech" he still enjoys in UK ..., :lol:
That's the problem is he can talk whatever he wants in UK , no one will come & attack him for that ?
Which means they are at least fair , in their social justice ?
They don't make haqiqis orr JINAAH pur ?

Democracy and freedom of speech?

Oh well, ask him to utter 1/100th of the hate speech in English or threaten British people just once and we'll see how much "Freedom of speech" he still enjoys in UK ..., :lol:
Send me1billion $$, I will do the job ?lokzz

The telephonic rants of the fat toad are not going to remain there forever, for several reasons:

1) Hopefully Altaf will be placed in jail soon
2) The hold of MQM on media is far less than it used to be, where the media had no choice but to show those rants for hours
3) Govt. might ban his speeches
4) Due to long sickness he gets paralysis and either his tongue can not utter words or he simply dies...

So Karachities are going to get rid of this gangster sooner or later...

Only his natural demise can get Pakistanis and MQM walas rid of him otherwise his speeches under alcohol influence would continue even from jail.

speeches are not an issue he can say anything he wants but the main issue is enslavement of a sane community by one single man.

Urdu speaking community is said to be mostly educated even if not they are supposed to carry a rich tehzeeb hence such enslavement willingly is unfortunate for them as well as entire Pakistan.
You cannot change someone unless he or she wants

That's the problem is he can talk whatever he wants in UK , no one will come & attack him for that ?
Which means they are at least fair , in their social justice ?
They don't make haqiqis orr JINAAH pur ?

The western judicial system has very harsh punishments for hate speech, my dear, but only if it is against the West.

And also if the toad had baseless accusations against them, which puts them in bad light such as "international establishment has conspiracy against him", they pull him up to the police station and ask for specific names who is conspiring against him.

Then he is like, "out of context, I was drunk, I am an idiot" and God knows what.

British people act against foreigners whom they have given asylum only then, if these cross a red-line. Such as in the case of Imran Farooq murde.

Murder, terrorism, extortion, spread by these "immigrants" is no problem, as long as this remains outside Western countries and satisfies their interests.

Or else why would they give asylum to all those Chechen terrorists wanted by Russia for terrorism?

Quite a lengthy reply, this.

Hmmm ...!
Great game is on , on one side international establishment is claping to our boys in the uniform to do more & get rid of that black man in London ?
On the other side , they are threatening the black man to have a fight with uniformers ?
It will become worse day by day , much worse show can be developed in Karachi then in 71 ?
in the end international establishment getting Karachi & the **** nucks ?
Munna Altaf Bhai paray ga rangers say??Chal lar k dakh lay gali gali may.Abay Aqal k andhay 90 pr raid may Mqm k andar k logon nay mukbari ki.Jo saboot media pr arahay Hain wo Mqm k andar k logon nay hi provide kiay Hain.Mai phir kehta hn easi situation Munna Tu laray ga gali gali??:rofl::rofl::rofl::pakistan:

The Army is the single most competent institution in this country.
I think you misunderstood @Hyperion point - the Army is the 'most competent institution in Pakistan' but it is competent in terms of being an 'Army'. The Army is not trained as a civilian police force and it is not trained to govern a diverse country such as Pakistan.

As much as I support the Army, I agree with Hyperion and others that the Army should not get involved in tackling political corruption and governance because of how easily its involvement will be distorted to the benefit of our corrupt politicians.

The Rangers need to continue to function as a SWAT team in support of local law enforcement and definitely target the low-mid level members of political parties involved in terrorism or criminal activities that support terrorism, but they need to keep their hands off politicians unless they have strong evidence that can be passed on to civilian law enforcement for prosecution of these individuals.
They are the only ones capable of getting things done. It is they who will have to guide and lead any operations. The FIA has already been given all the authorities that the paramilitary had - what more do you want?
The FIA needs to be expanded and improved significantly and placed under NACTA. It needs a dedicated prosecutorial arm that functions in conjunction with its investigators to define the evidentiary requirements and process necessary to secure convictions for political corruption. NAB needs to be merged with the FIA since political corruption is in many cases tied with organized crime and terrorism.

Only his natural demise can get Pakistanis and MQM walas rid of him otherwise his speeches under alcohol influence would continue even from jail.

speeches are not an issue he can say anything he wants but the main issue is enslavement of a sane community by one single man.

Urdu speaking community is said to be mostly educated even if not they are supposed to carry a rich tehzeeb hence such enslavement willingly is unfortunate for them as well as entire Pakistan.

I am hearing for a long time now, "Urdu speaking community is said to be mostly educated" but watching how many of these "very educated" people are being fooled by this toad and how they are defending or admiring his dramas, I seriously doubt it.

Or perhaps this is the only entertainment available for these people in Karachi?

We must ask Faisal Wada, he knows it inside out...

Sorry , if you think some one is ghadar , just because he is not following your agenda ?
He is not ready to accept your conspirated croupted , leadership & use of the mutal resources ?
You can think whatever you want , but the world will be with the one which would be oprresesd ?

Sure years old mistakes , still been persued by the state for the same reasons to break a political party to rob its mandate ?
To not to share the power it deserves after all the so called jammhoriyaat ?
Mullha radio was also the state mistake ?but he couldn't get the mandate of the peoples once he held hostage ?
That's why when suspected killers of IMRAN FAROOQ GOT CAPTURED FROM CHAMMAN BORDERS , whole justice , & self righteous story gets joked around the world ?
It alll has happened before , the time of HAQIQI in early 90s , but this time I'm afraid , & i think somewhere in eastern eroupe , there is force being trained , to show up in Karachi later , which means some repeat of 71 , but fast pace action .

Sorry friend , tell me who not in Pakistan is dancing for those 3 ,4 countries ?
Just name a few ?

may be they are dancing but not killing like he did.

So, supporters of MQM, what say you know about the Bhenss named Altar Hussain leading your party? A man so power hungry that he does not care about the economic conditions of his supporters and the residents of Karachi?

A man so power hungry that he is willing to instigate violence and hurt and kill the residents of Karachi just because his hold,on power is threatened.

If ever any evidence of the callous and depraved nature of Altar Hussain was needed, here it is, in his own words.

A man threatening violence and chaos because of threats to his control of the MQM does not care for anyone except himself (Zardari falls in the same category with his recent rants) and is a traitor to his country. In trying to deny allegations of Indian support to spread terror in Pakistan, he ended up directly threatening Pakistan with terrorism.

The streets of Karachi have been drenched in blood and crime during Altaf Bhenss Hussains control of MQM, things can only get better if the Bhenss is put out to pasture.

A war will not be needed if we did what Israelis do to their enemies.

we have no issue with removing anyone from any party leadership :) So you again dodged the question it seems you yourself as an Individual is enslave to altaf.

Come on get rid of that parasite man you guys are enslave literally by him. Give MQM some new leadership young and educated so that you guys could get rid of many tags you guys have happily accepted for altaf
Till he is alive no one wants to have him replaced , in MQM ?
FOR ME JUST SEND THE MONEY , I WILL BR HAPPY TO SLAGHTER HIM ???LOLZZ

may be they are dancing but not killing like he did.
Sure that's why every then & now innocents killed in model Town s ????

A war will not be needed if we did what Israelis do to their enemies.
Israelis have the backing of UK & USA ?
You don't have that , once conflict grows up all those who are silent or even supporting some bits will voice against you & will pass resolutions against you ?

Talking of Street Battles if removed & Still claiming to be Patriotic ... IRONIC

I am hearing for a long time now, "Urdu speaking community is said to be mostly educated" but watching how many of these "very educated" people are being fooled by this toad and how they are defending or admiring his dramas, I seriously doubt it.

Or perhaps this is the only entertainment available for these people in Karachi?

We must ask Faisal Wada, he knows it inside out...
Faisal wada ! Hehehe
Sure needs to be the CM if sindh right ?LOLZZ
MQM will be vanished ?my god what a solution ?

Talking of Street Battles if removed & Still claiming to be Patriotic ... IRONIC
Happens all the time , even noora league came out on the streets against so called operssion ?

Munna Altaf Bhai paray ga rangers say??Chal lar k dakh lay gali gali may.Abay Aqal k andhay 90 pr raid may Mqm k andar k logon nay mukbari ki.Jo saboot media pr arahay Hain wo Mqm k andar k logon nay hi provide kiay Hain.Mai phir kehta hn easi situation Munna Tu laray ga gali gali??:rofl::rofl::rofl::pakistan:
All I can say to you is stop wasting Indian movies ?lolzx

I think you misunderstood @Hyperion point - the Army is the 'most competent institution in Pakistan' but it is competent in terms of being an 'Army'. The Army is not trained as a civilian police force and it is not trained to govern a diverse country such as Pakistan.

As much as I support the Army, I agree with Hyperion and others that the Army should not get involved in tackling political corruption and governance because of how easily its involvement will be distorted to the benefit of our corrupt politicians.

The Rangers need to continue to function as a SWAT team in support of local law enforcement and definitely target the low-mid level members of political parties involved in terrorism or criminal activities that support terrorism, but they need to keep their hands off politicians unless they have strong evidence that can be passed on to civilian law enforcement for prosecution of these individuals.

The FIA needs to be expanded and improved significantly and placed under NACTA. It needs a dedicated prosecutorial arm that functions in conjunction with its investigators to define the evidentiary requirements and process necessary to secure convictions for political corruption. NAB needs to be merged with the FIA since political corruption is in many cases tied with organized crime and terrorism.
Good post mate !
Plus army should stop creating monsters after monsters ?
More new MQM , TALIBANS ?

& speech's with out alcohole on containers were to be the part of Friday sermons ?lolzz

Munafiq ki Pechan Musimano main Rahey tu kahey main Musilman ho aor Kuffar ki traf jaey tu Kahey main tu Musilmano ko bewaqoof banata hon Main meri party secular hy. Altaf ka kaam bhi yahi hy RAW sy paisey leta hy UK main UK Ki shehriat ly huwi hy ye keh ke Pakistan ke Musilmano sy meri Jan mahfooz ni aor Karachi ke logo ko Qsamain kha kr Apny Be Gunah Musilman hony ki kosis kr raha hy jb ke Phnda gley main prny wala hy. Munafiq ki Qasam py itibaar ni krna chaheye. Ban kro iss Munafiqeen ke toley ko Target Killing karachi mm sirf iss waja se km Hui inn Munafiqeen ke gird Ranger ne ghera tang kiya huwa hy aaj inhain khtm na kiya gya tu ye Karachi main Iraq or Syria jesay halaat peeda kreengay. Ye acha waqt hy inn ke khilaaf operation ka kiyo ke MQM ki Qiadat UK main trapped hy wo AGR bhagny ki kosis krengay tu Scotland yard kidnap kr leygy. Aor Govt of Pakistan ko UK govt ko Altaaf ki Dhmkiyoo ki Taaqreer dikhani chaheye Jo kuch din pehly iss ni karachi ke le ki hy iss sy iss ke khilaaf case mazeed mazboot hoga.

Yes, it is an army competent in terms of being an army - but when we talk about Karachi, the problem is centered around law enforcement and what is practically counter-insurgency, not just governance per se. The civilian authorities are too weak as of right now. They will need to be 'cleaned' of corruption, which will be a slow process, and trained properly before they can do anything.

@Hyperion could have made his point a lot better if he didn't include some nonsense about the Army's ''intellect'', as if any of the thieves that plague our civilian authorities have any better intellect. This isn't about intellect, it's solely about legitimacy in the eyes of the public and politicians, 'political correctness'.

If we were to use only civilian authorities, we'd get nowhere since they are fraught with corruption and are heavily influenced by corrupt political elements. And they don't have any credibility in the eyes of the public or politicians. If, instead of the Rangers, it was the FIA challenging MQM right now, the MQM would have a field day bribing/infiltrating or maligning it to the point of it being completely unable to function. The same rhetoric about 'war on the streets' would apply, only it'd be more effective.

It will take a long time to develop the civilian authorities' abilities, integrity and credibility. Until then, the military will have to supportthe FIA and NACTA in multiple ways, provided that they are actually given the funding they require to function, and that the officials actually try to work properly in the first place.