MQM and its supporters are patriot: Pervez Musharraf

Thats why they were asking and taking money from RAW.

No patriotism certificate is needed from anyone. Those who took money from enemy must be prosecuted and in fact hanged. This is the best test of patriotism. Patriotism is not letting these traitors go.

In fact, I m surprised Musharraf being MQM biggest supporter, did not know of this Indian connection when he was in power being an Army chief as well. MQM leader claimed they had been taking money from India since 1994.

Taking money from India is the biggest thing right now. Its even bigger than financial corruption.
How about Nawaz taking money from Bin Laden? We did not question his patriotism and elected him PM for the 3rd time and if he continued to live, we'll elect him again.

How about Bacha, Wali, Asfandyar and their ANP's connection with Bharat? When are we trying them?

What about naraza Baloch bhai, Mengal, Murree taking money from Bharat and Afghanistan? Are they going to be dragged in the courts?

Don't get upset, just asking. Thanks.

The main problem is punjabi, sindhi, pathan, baloch, siraiki ... Govt, army, politician, intel agencies and every educated pakistani should promote pakistanism with in our society.

This is the only way to resolve our diffrences.

This guy Musharraf's confused. On once hand he claims 'MQM and PPP are responsible for instability in Karachi'; on the other hand MQM is patriot. Not sure how's that work.

MQM Worked Quite good under his Regime. He still enjoy support in Karachi it would be only because of MQM's Mayor Performance so defending MQM is quite Natural for him.

What an absurd thread. I am sure most of us haven't even watched the whole interview and commenting on just one liner without examining under what context he said so.

For all those who are lazy to google the whole interview, here is the outline of why he said so.

'In my reign, they (mqm) rebuilt the city and governed well. They brought the already darkened city back to life. Muhajir left everything behind and sacrificed for this country so MQM people are certainly patriotic there is no doubt. Had I found anyone taking money or aid from India, I would have investigated the issue and penalized the culprits. But I don't want to comment until all the facts are revealed'.

And there is more and if anyone have the decency with a rational mind to watch at least first part of the interview, he will not come up with stupidity. Judge the interview with differences aside, you will find him saying right things. With all my differences with him and no affiliation with MQM, I cannot find what Noonies trying to project here.

How about Nawaz taking money from Bin Laden? We did not question his patriotism and elected him PM for the 3rd time and if he continued to live, we'll elect him again.

How about Bacha, Wali, Asfandyar and their ANP's connection with Bharat? When are we trying them?

What about naraza Baloch bhai, Mengal, Murree taking money from Bharat and Afghanistan? Are they going to be dragged in the courts?

Dear brother, as you have heard from the media and dr. shahid masood that punjab list is ready and very soon punjab operation is going to start and that matter will also reach Raiwind. If nawaz sharif is involved in these type of activities then he will also face the consequences Inshallah. A few guys will keep defending him forever if he gets convicted, but that will not mean that punjabis are anti pakistan.

I don't know about kpk list or anything like that.

Pakistan will give the two guys to england in exhange of two baloch leaders from them, one is barahamdakh bugtti and second one is harbyar or somthing marri. And these guys will face trial in pakistani courts and they are the enemies of pakistan.

We can never even imagine that muhajirs are traitors. Muhajirs have nothing to do with these killings, extortion or indian link and they will not be blamed, ever. Jinnahpur was a blame at MQM, not at muhajirs. Muhajirs are not anti pakistan just like normal baloch public, these a few leaders of theirs who are involved in these type of activities.

:pakistan:

We are a weak state. You can do as much against it as you want, you will still be safe. Try doing all of this in another country!

I lost all the respect for Musharraf in a second.

So what ................

Abey yaar tu sub members ko aik saath ignore list main daal de na aik hi baar jhanjjhat khatam. Baar baar ki dhamkiyan kyun deta hai bhai?

Here are some for starting...

@Winchester @The-Authority @Devil Soul @Taygibay @Hyperion @Secur @Xn Jin @S.U.R.B. @Al Bhatti @ZYXW @salmanACCA @Pboy @HRK @Jaansher @liontk @Patriots @dexter @Wolfhound @!eon @Xeric @Pakistanisage @Pakistan First @Zarvan @waz @Dr. Stranglove @Oscar @ejaz007 @ghazi52 @DESERT FIGHTER @Hiptullha @Windjammer @AsianUnion @Bratva @Manticore @Slav Defence @cb4 @Color_Less_Sky @aks18 @IrbiS @NaMaloom @Marshmallow @I S I @Armstrong @Developereo @474474 @ImranKhan @coffee_cup @ghazaliy2k @Pakistani shaheens @fakhre mirpur @Basel @Gunsnroses @pakdefender @VelocuR @TankMan @Junaid B @Green Arrow @Gufi @save_ghenda @Pak47 @Donatello @p(-)0ENiX @mr42O @khanboy007 @Umair Nawaz @Malik Abdullah @Pukhtoon @Leader @Jazzbot @Durrak @Panther 57 @Jungibaaz @Cheetah786 @Bilal. @AUz @DiehardPakNerd @LoveIcon @RescueRanger @That Guy @DRaisinHerald @Pakistan life @Arsalan @JonAsad @PWFI @Gentelman @Fawad Mahsud @Adecypher @Saifullah Sani @Lone Shooter
@انگریز @Horus @Thəorətic Muslim @Sage @farhanalee7 @Muhammad Omar @krash @hunter_hunted @graphican @Darth Vader @rockstar08 @Pakistani Exile @balixd @Stealth @ajpirzada @A.Rafay @Jango @Mugwop @PiyaraPakistan @forcetrip @WebMaster @Luftwaffe @Emmie @Mad_Scientist @Bamxa @salarsikander @TheOccupiedKashmir @Side-Winder @Crypto @KingMamba @B+ Dracula @Atanz @farhan_9909 @B06 @airmarshal @Desert Fox @chauvunist @BATMAN @air marshal
@Djinn @slapshot @qamar1990 @Men in Green @ACE OF THE AIR
@Spy Master @Indus Falcon @Areesh @Ulla @Norwegian @EAK @waleed3601 @S.Y.A

Copy paste karnay se pehlay dekh tau lena tha k kis ko dalna hai kis ko nahi ... Sahi kehtay hain k nakal k liye bhi akal ki zaroorat hoti hai ...........

Thats why they were asking and taking money from RAW.

No patriotism certificate is needed from anyone. Those who took money from enemy must be prosecuted and in fact hanged. This is the best test of patriotism. Patriotism is not letting these traitors go.

In fact, I m surprised Musharraf being MQM biggest supporter, did not know of this Indian connection when he was in power being an Army chief as well. MQM leader claimed they had been taking money from India since 1994.

Taking money from India is the biggest thing right now. Its even bigger than financial corruption.

You mean Musharraf himself was a RAW agent :omghaha:
Kiya zehni halat ho gai hai becharay haters ki :disagree:

If what Altaf Hussain has can be called "Charisma" then i don't want anyone else in this world to have this "Chrisma".

What he does, and have always done, is absolutely meaningless, often drunk, blabbering. How he manages to get the audience stay seated through the course of his cacophonous sermon, though,is beyond me. .

Easy to say it for you and me.

I watched his interview last night on Dawn and all he said that MQM VOTERS should not be blamed for what MQM had been doing .

anyway MQM collaboration with India in Indian State terrorism against Pakistan has been exposed. It

A Pakistani (may be planted) is telling British police that a Pakistani political party is taking funds from India without any proof. How it become Indian State terrorism??