MQM and its supporters are patriot: Pervez Musharraf

Its the long standing pending issue in the party. There are 2 groups in MQM namely as Karachi Group and the other one is Hyderabad group.

Karachi Group wants Mushi as a head after Altaf and Hyderabad group wants Mustafa Kamal as backup head.

Anees Kaimkhani was active for Mustafa Kamal but Altaf Hussain did'nt like their efforts for Mustafa so all along 2 main mustafa supporters Anees Qaimkhani, Hamad Siddiqui was removed from the scenes.

Now Mushi has a great chance to takeover party as in July Scotland Yard is upto file a charge sheet against Altaf Hussain.

So now after Mushraff Sahib Kiyani Sshib bhi traitor? I hope some day a police chief like Raheel Sahib come and make line and length correct to this corrupt institute.
Musharraf colluded by allowing MQM the NRO protection. Kayani was silent and mum, allowing the violence to go unchecked. Gen Raheel is determined to end this vicious circle once and for all.

Thats why they were asking and taking money from RAW.

No patriotism certificate is needed from anyone. Those who took money from enemy must be prosecuted and in fact hanged. This is the best test of patriotism. Patriotism is not letting these traitors go.

In fact, I m surprised Musharraf being MQM biggest supporter, did not know of this Indian connection when he was in power being an Army chief as well. MQM leader claimed they had been taking money from India since 1994.

Taking money from India is the biggest thing right now. Its even bigger than financial corruption.

So now after Mushraff Sahib Kiyani Sshib bhi traitor? I hope some day a police chief like Raheel Sahib come and make line and length correct to this corrupt institute.

More chutiyapa from the resident chay of PDF.

Here comes a cheapo politician trying to unseat Altaf bhai.

pathetic.

Mush will be a terrible head of MQM. He is no Altaf when it comes to charisma among common follower of MQM.

If what Altaf Hussain has can be called "Charisma" then i don't want anyone else in this world to have this "Chrisma".

What he does, and have always done, is absolutely meaningless, often drunk, blabbering. How he manages to get the audience stay seated through the course of his cacophonous sermon, though,is beyond me. .

Lo.. Yeh to lolwa ho gaya... Super-patriot himself is giving certificate... Guess even Musharraf was on RAW's payroll.. :yahoo:

I watched his interview last night on Dawn and all he said that MQM VOTERS should not be blamed for what MQM had been doing .

anyway MQM collaboration with India in Indian State terrorism against Pakistan has been exposed. It

If what Altaf Hussain has can be called "Charisma" then i don't want anyone else in this world to have this "Chrisma".

What he does, and have always done, is absolutely meaningless, often drunk, blabbering. How he manages to get the audience stay seated through the course of his cacophonous sermon, though,is beyond me. .

AH is polar opposite of "Charisma", if someone thinks that he is Charismatic, then all I can say: its ironic.

So now MQM guys have to seek help from Mushi to prove their patriotism? If you're a true patriot, you won't need anyone's help to prove it..

Who ever support mqm supports raw as simple as that no exception mushy or pushy send them to hell

As long as they are in the Army holy filters keep them clean they come out and are putrid?
speaks tons about Army policy

upload_2015-6-27_19-29-37.png

An Altaf Hussien Look alike, the resemblance is uncanny

MQM and its supporters are patriot: Pervez Musharraf

Well if we have to give absurd statements, I thought I might add one too, here it goes:

...and India is the most peaceful country in the region with no record of any cross-border terrorism support. And Modi is the greatest pacifist peace-nick the world has ever seen.

If these Allegations are proved that Altaf Hussain and his London Based Cronies were communicating with Indian Agencies then Musharraf Option would be only best option that could save MQM otherwise Having or not having Musharraf would be Irrelevent.
How this can be proved ? you and I know that these things cannot be proved in the court of law.

It seems like every general after retirement becomes a traitor automatically in Pakistan. You know what, as an Indian let me tell you one thing. I had lots and lots of respect for General Mussharaff. He was the only sane person who we thought could develop Pakistan at those difficult time. But now he is called as a traitor. Strange.

I watched his interview last night on Dawn and all he said that MQM VOTERS should not be blamed for what MQM had been doing .

anyway MQM collaboration with India in Indian State terrorism against Pakistan has been exposed. It
Nothing has been exposed. Only statements are there.

How this can be proved ? you and I know that these things cannot be proved in the court of law.
All we need is detailed Decision of a trail that is currently in process on MQM which would clear Money Trail hence Indian Involvement.