MQM and its supporters are patriot: Pervez Musharraf

Yes and same as this guy who is also a pakistani patriot.
images

[sacasm]

Dear brother, as you have heard from the media and dr. shahid masood that punjab list is ready and very soon punjab operation is going to start and that matter will also reach Raiwind. If nawaz sharif is involved in these type of activities then he will also face the consequences Inshallah. A few guys will keep defending him forever if he gets convicted, but that will not mean that punjabis are anti pakistan.

I don't know about kpk list or anything like that.

Pakistan will give the two guys to england in exhange of two baloch leaders from them, one is barahamdakh bugtti and second one is harbyar or somthing marri. And these guys will face trial in pakistani courts and they are the enemies of pakistan.

We can never even imagine that muhajirs are traitors. Muhajirs have nothing to do with these killings, extortion or indian link and they will not be blamed, ever. Jinnahpur was a blame at MQM, not at muhajirs. Muhajirs are not anti pakistan just like normal baloch public, these a few leaders of theirs who are involved in these type of activities.

:pakistan:
Then what happened to that jinaahpur comick ?
Has anyone answered that ?

Altaf bevra's co*k sukers at full force.
Practicly , whole Pakistani establishment was doing that at time ?
Including BB & NOORA ?LOLZZ

Has anyone answered that ?

Practicly , whole Pakistani establishment was doing that at time ?
Including BB & NOORA ?LOLZZ
Jinahpur and the maps found are reality and this Tariq Mir also admitted this when UK police asked him about this.

MQM is patriot so are 'mohajirs'. But MQM chief and some of his close friends are not.

The MQM stance these days is a typical one to dodge the bullet. They as a group are wailing and crying as if someone is calling them traitors. They are not.

There must be distinction made between MQM followers and MQM leaders. Leaders could be doing something suspicious as is evident from money laundering case against the Fat Toad. That does not mean the MQM followers are all money laundering.

Similarly, MQM leadership in London was liaising with Indian intelligence. That makes them traitors. But it does not mean MQM fans and followers are traitors.

Taking financial assistance and weapons training from enemy state cannot be called patriotism , the word for it is treason

Has anyone answered that?

That was not a comic, except brigadier billa every army officer has been telling that it was not a lie. But neither mqm will accept nor army will back out, and i believe the later party more if i have to choose. Anyhow let's see what happens this time. But again, i can never ever believe that mohajirs knew that this guy was taking money from india (if its true), just like baloch people have no sympathy for any party who take money from india to destabilize pakistan. The general public is always innocent and consider their leaders to be masoom and angels.

To hell with every leader who is against pakistan, be it imran, nawaz, zardari, musharaf, altaf or anybody.

Few old top leadership was RAW agents and Indian govt provide help. But Altaf Hussain has to go and someone else should take command of MQM and do operation cleanup inside the party.
According to Benazir wrote a column in 96 in english paper, she said , Indian govt is using MQM as separatist organization in Sind and she had all inside information.
I think Musharraf is best candidate to lead this party right now. And has guts to clean up and put the party on right track. Because he in Karachi and Altaf Hussain will never comeback from London.

That was not a comic, except brigadier billa every army officer has been telling that it was not a lie. But neither mqm will accept nor army will back out, and i believe the later party more if i have to choose. Anyhow let's see what happens this time. But again, i can never ever believe that mohajirs knew that this guy was taking money from india (if its true), just like baloch people have no sympathy for any party who take money from india to destabilize pakistan. The general public is always innocent and consider their leaders to be masoom and angels.

To hell with every leader who is against pakistan, be it imran, nawaz, zardari, musharaf, altaf or anybody.

Here it is from horses mouth , former ISI chief HAMMED GUL , just today telling that how ALTAF rejected the bribe sent to him ?
& Jinnah pur, maps were never been there ?
After that you can bring any credible proofs ?
& you think whole military establishment will wait a second if they had that maps in their so called custody ?
I appreciate your patriotism , but with out facts , sorry it's all garbage ?

Jinahpur and the maps found are reality and this Tariq Mir also admitted this when UK police asked him about this.
Ok pls let us show & proof it , that Jinnah pur maps were made by MQM?
Stop repeating the stupid Pakistani media which is just making dam money from ISI ?

Taking financial assistance and weapons training from enemy state cannot be called patriotism , the word for it is treason
Proof it in any court of law , if not anyone can call anyone a traitor ?

Few old top leadership was RAW agents and Indian govt provide help. But Altaf Hussain has to go and someone else should take command of MQM and do operation cleanup inside the party.
According to Benazir wrote a column in 96 in english paper, she said , Indian govt is using MQM as separatist organization in Sind and she had all inside information.
I think Musharraf is best candidate to lead this party right now. And has guts to clean up and put the party on right track. Because he in Karachi and Altaf Hussain will never comeback from London.
& the same benazir was selling & helping the lists of Sikhs to her Indian cousins ghandhis ?
That's called patriotism ?
Musharaf will not , & never will lead MQM , he is a different league ?
He is not looking to be come , a PM or president in Pakistan ?
All he wants to establish a 3rd political force , which can take over from the centuries croupt political mafia , thats it

A Pakistani (may be planted) is telling British police that a Pakistani political party is taking funds from India without any proof. How it become Indian State terrorism??
lol altaf's second hand exposed him.

Ah bhi nahi nikle gi " Azama ke dekho begair khusubu ke bhi Zara ao na "
Haha ghunda gardi mqm waalo ki shaan.

Here it is from horses mouth , former ISI chief HAMMED GUL , just today telling that how ALTAF rejected the bribe sent to him ?
& you think whole military establishment will wait a second if they had that maps in their so called custody ?

Circumstances change my friend, and brits are not idiots who are perusing this case. Just wait and see if he gets convicted or not. Facts? You still think he is gonna get away this time with witnesses and so much documentary evidence against him? And please keep in mind this time he is in some deep shit, and he is in england. Facts my brother, not some rabta committee garbage.

And by the way hameed gul said that he does not know about that jinnahpur case bcz he was retired and he also told you the book in which this matter was discussed in detail. But as i said earlier I would choose to believe army 100 times than to believe that goon named Altaf Don. But obviously MQM voters will believe altaf without a second thought, that's the human nature.

Without being biased, i honestly believe that this time it is very difficult for him to avoid jail time. But who knows, i might be wrong.

Ok pls let us show & proof it , that Jinnah pur maps were made by MQM?
Stop repeating the stupid Pakistani media which is just making dam money from ISI ?

Proof it in any court of law , if not anyone can call anyone a traitor ?

& the same benazir was selling & helping the lists of Sikhs to her Indian cousins ghandhis ?
That's called patriotism ?
Musharaf will not , & never will lead MQM , he is a different league ?
He is not looking to be come , a PM or president in Pakistan ?
All he wants to establish a 3rd political force , which can take over from the centuries croupt political mafia , thats it
Jinahpur was the reality your own leader has admitted to this and pretty much all the officers who led the operation say and confirm this. Yes Altaf refused because he was being funded by his real master India to create chaos kill thousands and eventually break Pakistan. MQM was and is and will remain bloody traitors.

I am losing much respect for Musharraf. Supporting an ethnic cult does not tell us he is a nationalist but proves he has the same petty mindset as the ethnic group he is from. Us muhajirs. We need to give up MQM, especially since it is increasingly being proven that the organization is working under RAW auspices. We cannot afford to and should not bury our head in sand and avoid a major reality in the country. I really ask myself how long it will take for us to become another Afghanistan, or worse a Rwanda because the same ethnic biases present in these countries are present in
Pakistan. MQM has committed treason. The world is saying this, the entire country is saying this and now even urdu speakers despite themselves being ethnically and politically charged are coming up and telling the truth about MQM so its time to abandon terror chief Altaf and bring peace to Karachi.

MQM has good educated people its just the criminal wing that has to be eliminated

Their voters vote for them on bechara gharib mahajir line
A line that is false and untrue. I don't know till when we will be cheated with the bechara oppressed muhajir card... sad where our political parties are leading us... and they continue to maintain support. Musharraf saying this proves he is himself ethnically insecure. Even in his book there are some things which are simply false. For example he states that Nawaz Sharif and generally Punjabis think muhajirs were meek so he thought that Musharraf would forever follow orders.

I have been a supporter of somethings from musharraf but I am deeply let down by his support for MQM.

Just one innocent question : If black money 250 Billion PKR is generated every year in Karachi and MQM is responsible for everything that goes wrong in karachi, then they mus be getting atleast 10% of this money ..? That comes to around 25 Billion rupees..

Now an organization which generates atleast 25 Billion every year, why will it ask for 10 crore from intelligence agency of an enemy country knowing fully well that any association with RAW if proven will be disastrous for MQM.

Just one innocent question : If black money 250 Billion PKR is generated every year in Karachi and MQM is responsible for everything that goes wrong in karachi, then they mus be getting atleast 10% of this money ..? That comes to around 25 Billion rupees..
MQM is not accused of that 250 Billion as its Money Trail is moving towards Sindh Govt. Employees and Ministers not to MQM so far.

Well.. If MQM controls Karachi and is responsible for every gundagardi then it should get at least 1% of the loot.. Even 1% comes out at 2.5 Billion.. Why will AH risk being a traitor for a tiny sum of 10 crore when he earns 2.5 Billion so easily..?