Movies to watch out for, From Pakistan!

14494660_870259249741948_1210185757122360457_n.jpg

Janaan 2 :-//
So jpna,Karachi sey Lahore,waar,3,bahadur and now janaan getting a remake
@The Sandman @Moonlight @django @unleashed
You mean a sequel?

Actor in Law collected round about 21 Cr in Pakistan after 3 weekends. Banning Bollywood Movies and no new upcoming movies, there is a chance that it would hit the milestone of 25 Cr at Pakistan Box Office.
Download-Dil-Yeh-Dancer-Ho-Gaya-Actor-in-Law-Mp3-Song-Atif-Aslam.jpg

@The Sandman @Moonlight @django @User @Chauvinist

Next money maker will be Lahore sey Agey
Sheikh Sahab ki prediction Lahore sey agey will make 10 crore :D

Unstopable Actor in Law collects round about 18 Cr at Domestic Box Office. Actor in Law still dealing in Crores on every day. Total stands at 17.52 Cr in Pakistan and collected more than 23 Cr worldwide.
Excellent Numbers...
Merey ko kuch samajh nahi a rahi

@Moonlight
14502849_864637796970760_7523523372357309031_n.jpg

Btw a spoiler for @The Sandman and @django AIL has a little bit of kisiyan wisiyan :D
Zabardast movie thi & I just love this song. It is such a happy song especially the intro.

Waiting for Lahore Se Aagay now. Saba Qamar :flame:
Already have Kalabaaz Dil in my playlist.
Do you know where I can buy the full ost of Actor in Law, Janaan & Lahore Se Aagay?

Waiting for Lahore Se Aagay now. Saba Qamar :flame:
Already have Kalabaaz Dil in my playlist.
Do you know where I can buy the full ost of Actor in Law, Janaan & Lahore Se Aagay?
Why buy i got them for free :D

14624410_488196374705790_1605034509785366528_n.jpg

mehwishhayatofficial#tb to #ActorinLaw promotion days in Dubai !
Rocking a pomegranate PyjamaSuit styled by @siddysays for Khaleej Times interview !
Like a boss :smokin:
14516372_700669003421558_1200478967101852117_n.jpg
14494858_1089390991168070_8700562604258255540_n.jpg

They owned Pakistan ab inko daikho aur fawad jaisey bhagiroan ko daikho
@The Sandman @Moonlight @Chauvinist @django

Shaan Shahid – A True Hero & Patriotic Pakistani

Having served Pakistan’s entertainment industry for 25 years, Shaan posted a heartfelt message for his fans!
“I’m honored to have so many fans who have loved my work and allowed me to entertain them for 25 years. With the respect and love they have always given me comes a price the price of responsibilities, my responsibility as a Pakistani film actor.”, he wrote

For him, the only option ever was to bring Pakistani films out of its boundaries and show the world what immense talent and scripts we have in Pakistan. In order to do that, he always kept his focus on building the Pakistani film industry rather than building his own career.
Shaan invites the entire film industry and Pakistan to unite in order to build the industry and the country
shaan-lux-style-award.jpg