Most Pakistanis hate Afghani namak harams

Yeah dude. I have had a rude awakening. To how the ummah is a dead horse. And how people all over Pakistan just hate Punjabis for no good reason(especially Karachiites).

Especially if someone is from Lahore.

Yes they hate army, especially MQM supporters. They will reject army census, army operation etc And then blame punjabis for it. You want to see punjab/army hater? Keep special eye on people who reject census.

There are no good reason for any of that.

Yeah dude. I have had a rude awakening. To how the ummah is a dead horse. And how people all over Pakistan just hate Punjabis for no good reason(especially Karachiites).

Especially if someone is from Lahore.

I think alot of it is is propaganda of Afghanistan and India against Pakistanis whom they call Punjabees military and Punjabees government, lol. PPP, MQM, ANP have long abused Punjabis as well. It just adds to the stereotype of people who don't have much exposure to Punjabi people.

The other reason is that Punjabi culture is rich, music and food is popular, poetry is excellent, cities are great and unique, and there is general envy in Pakistan in particular, and surrounding nations to Punjabi Muslim culture.

Yes they hate army, especially MQM supporters. They will reject army census, army operation etc And then blame punjabis for it. You want to see punjab/army hater? Keep special eye on people who reject census.

What kind of idiocy is this? I reject the census, yet I love the army.

as more patriotic than Lahoris who didnt dump Nawaz even after his amti state behavior
@Kabira says PTI won in Karachi because of Punjabis and Pashtoons living in KArachi, not the Urdu Speakers.. lolll

Lolll..

Army ke khilaaf naaray tum log lagatay ho traitors.. There are a lot of videos circulating now against Pak Army.. PMLN and its supporters are the real traitors..

Anyway, what to expect from a person who supports a leader who says that Hindu aur hamara culture aik hai.. jis khuda ko woh maantay hain, hum bhi usi khuda ko maantay hain.. lolll

Bloody supporter of PMLN.. the traitor party

Like Pakistanis, Afghanis are also of two types; Secular Pashtun Nationalists and Religious minded, but both groups are more hard in their thinkings and practicals than their Pakistani counterparts.

Like Pakistani secular nationalists (Wali Khan group, Achakzai group or Manzoor Pashteen group), Afghani seculars nationalists are also scumbags of filth. Like Israelis, they think Pashtoon are some special things and all other ethnic groups are sub-humans.

Well that's stupid because census was carried out by army.

No it was not. The army only provided security. Get your facts correct. In any case, the army is not infallible. If I see the army making a mistake, I WILL point it out.

Army also counted in separate form. You blame army for conspiracy yet love them, doesn't make sense. This is traitorous. Just to think army would carry out fake census in 1 city is hilarious, as if they don't have more important things to worry about then pull something like this with thousands of workers all on same page.

@Kabira says PTI won in Karachi because of Punjabis and Pashtoons living in KArachi, not the Urdu Speakers.. lolll

Free and fair election with security provided by army finally caught up with Karachi demographic reality.

Army also counted in separate form. You blame army for conspiracy yet love them, doesn't make sense. This is traitorous. Just to think army would carry out fake census in 1 city is hilarious, as if they don't have more important things to worry about then pull something like this with thousands of workers all on same page.
:lol: Army hater busted!

Free and fair election with security provided by army finally caught up with Karachi demographic reality.

MQM was always overemphasizing Muhajir population in Karachi to that of other ethnic groups, esp Pukhtoons.

Now that people were free to vote their party without threats, we saw a huge decline in MQM seats and PTI taking the majority.

Ethnic, sectarian, regional, and linguistic politics are always bound to be both time-constrained and temporary. Our society has, Alhamdulilah, begun to move away from this and toward true national politics and unity.

It is a great triumph for this nation.

No need to hate, just have immigration mechanisms in place with Afghanistan rather than giving bacha baaz Afghan who snuck in through the border in the middle of the night a passport.

Repatriate all afghans then have a visa system in place and bring in Afghans who can contribute and are law abiding.

Kia hogaya kabiray???

PMLN is rejecting the elections being free and fair..

and what happened to separation of Punjab?

Look, I get it. You have vested interests due to which you are going out of your way to misrepresent facts.

The problem which Karachiites have with the census is NOT the miscounting, rather, the insidious manner in which rural vs urban was defined to shift the geography and demographics of the city. This is an administrative matter falling solely upon the government.