Most hard hitting Press Conf. of Fawad Chaudhry against Neutrals/Estab., no holds barred

You have a point here, nevertheless my respect for IK will increase manifolds if he goes through the same trials and tribulations as MNS along with his family has borne.
For starters let's see IK in Attock jail. Landhi jail, Adiala jail, Kot Lakhpat jail. Then let's see his family and close ones arrested and put to bars for a very long time. Let's see IK go to trials every day and the media beating the drums.
If that's not enough let's see his assets frozen and any business confiscated etc etc.

Bhai, kaun sa sasta nasha kiya hai aj?

I loved the cricketing IK more than anything in the 70s and 80s. All of my room was filled with his posters. I even copied his bowling action as an attack bowler for my team. Used to have a chip on my shoulder and consider myself a good-looking hero, that attracts the best of the best in women. I was his perfect disciple to the fullest.
Ahhh those were the days, when i started to mature, the fascist and intolerant tendencies in me subsided and started to come to the ground. Nevertheless, I wanted him to do politics, especially in PMLN. Both IK and MNS were close buddies for a few decades. Cutting the story short in later life i found him a Mohsin Kush and an ungrateful person from Majid Khan onwards, always backstabbing who helped him. I also found him utterly lazy, taking the easier route of always finding faults in others and not doing something greater than them.
And finally found him intellectually dishonest and not speaking the truth. The blonds were quick to find out but we are still struggling.

I literally STOP reading your post after the highlighted part, because it's nothing but a white lie. This also means that whatever you've said so far that you used to follow him in his cricketing days and bla bla bla is also nothing but a lie (I personally know a few liars who used to claim that they supported IK till 2018, they voted PTI but now they don't anymore - this is old fashion, be more innovative and try to introduce something new). This also shows that you're a biased, dishonest and morally and ethically corrupt person. Why? because only a corrupt & fraud (like Ahson Iqbal & you) will vouch for Nawaz bhagora.

Nasli begharait hain, itni jaldi nayai mana gain. They want awam to do them without Vaseline and than hang all of the traitors.

This also means that whatever you've said so far that you used to follow him in his cricketing days and bla bla bla is also nothing but a lie
I swear on my dead mother's grave all I said during his cricketing years is 100% true. Why do I have to lie, as a cricketer we all loved him and I played local neighbourhood cricket and emulated him as my hero.
This also shows that you're a biased, dishonest and morally and ethically corrupt person.
lagta ha dil ko lagi ha. You are entitled to your opinion and experiences and vice versa.
will vouch for Nawaz bhagora.
Those who preach hate always lose in the end, remember these words.

As a youth, i had different ideals and thought processes, one learns all his life. Hated Bhutto to the core, as that's what the media told us day in and day out. moderated my views as I learned some good things about him in later life.

Lesson for seasonal inqalabis. This is how you take corrupt military judicial establishment to the cleaners while staying in Pakistan, unlike your Mafroor leader hiding in London View attachment 861711
@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @VCheng @Tameem @Jungibaaz @Signalian @SQ8 @blain2 @muhammadhafeezmalik @waz @Jango @El Sidd @Ghazwa-e-Hind @Dual Wielder @ghazi52 @Acetic Acid
Kuch kar sakay ho ya kar saktay ho?
Idhar forum pe hee Sharifa choos bharay howay hain aur GT road pe faalij ki tarah phelay howay hain…baqi jagah property dealing ya jagirdari chal rahi hai.

Jao, thoray se nanne munnay seals ko club karo jaise norway mein kartY hain..

kissi ka naam rakhna Bajwa ya Nawaz aur lagao rakh ke

yellowjacketsealerclubbing121k.jpg

You have a point here, nevertheless my respect for IK will increase manifolds if he goes through the same trials and tribulations as MNS along with his family has borne.
For starters let's see IK in Attock jail. Landhi jail, Adiala jail, Kot Lakhpat jail. Then let's see his family and close ones arrested and put to bars for a very long time. Let's see IK go to trials every day and the media beating the drums.
If that's not enough let's see his assets frozen and any business confiscated etc etc.

You want a Captain Safdar for Imran khan as well ?

Youthia[1] (also written as Youthiya or Youthya) is an Urdu word, used for people who are politically immature and whose arguments are based on fake or fabricated source of information. Youthia people, plural Youthias, are usually the young followers of PTI that support Imran Khan.[2][3] Their political knowledge is limited and they are unaware of the history. They are the hardcore critics of Nawaz Sharif and argue that PML-N's infrastructural projects are just the waste of resources and all funds should be spent on police, army, hospitals and schools.[4] Opponents think of youthias as immature and blind supporters of Imran Khan and believe that the political approach of youthias is unrealistic.

Jeez you guys keep popping up like the clap!

There r no criminal charges against IK. Dont compare him your corrupt abba jee

And the local braindead neutrals couldn't understand it, they could have gone to China and Russia bloc to neutralize US.
That's because they don't have farm houses in Shanghai nor Papa Johns chains in Beijing, you don't see them vacationing in Harbin and their kids don't study in Chinese universities.

Establishment is deeply entrenched with the US eco system from investments to education and post retirement gigs.