Most hard hitting Press Conf. of Fawad Chaudhry against Neutrals/Estab., no holds barred

Purpose is to throw him out of politics by hook or by crook. Hang him if he does not fall in line or disqualify him forever.
That's impossible
Last time they tried such a thing
Pakistan ended up in 2 pieces

But believe me PTI isn't awami league which will settle for piece half piece of land.

PTI will stay here and fight in every possible way to dirve out army

That's impossible
Last time they tried such a thing
Pakistan ended up in 2 pieces

But believe me PTI isn't awami league which will settle for piece half piece of land.

PTI will stay here and fight in every possible way to dirve out army
Tue. Imran khan narrative is not based on cast , creed, or sect.
He talks of entire Pakistan and looks beyond that.
But those are the plans and that's how we know conspiracy against his gov was real because PTI and IK are being targeted more n more everyday.

PEMRA should earn her living. The anti institutional sentiments shall not be given any room for manoeuvre.
Solution is easy kick all those people out pf country

I think number is just a few crore should be easy

Few crore adults and few crore kids

D3UJZTVWkAEzumv.jpg

Young followers are usually illiterate and old generation of khata hey tu lagata hey is the real generation

Supreme Court is compromised. One does not need to be a rocket scientist who instructed the SC judges.

Free and fair elections is a pipe dream. The PTI workers better be prepared for a huge rigging exercise by the establishment.

Supreme Court is compromised. One does not need to be a rocket scientist who instructed the SC judges.

Free and fair elections is a pipe dream. The PTI workers better be prepared for a huge rigging exercise by the establishment.

Just as in Afghanistan, the Mujahideen fighters fighting soviets became terrorists overnight when US invaded Afghan. and with it the Pak Army policy shifted overnight as well with just one phone call.

And the corrupt Nawaz, Shahbaz, Zardari became loyal and legit overnight with just one order from US deep state and US Estab.

The Pak Estab. is controlled by US Estab. and they control their stooges all over Pakistan.

But all that is breaking apart hopefully. With the rise of China and Russia and decline of US as a sole superpower, this imperialist bloc will weaken.

And the local braindead neutrals couldn't understand it, they could have gone to China and Russia bloc to neutralize US.

You have a point here, nevertheless my respect for IK will increase manifolds if he goes through the same trials and tribulations as MNS along with his family has borne.
For starters let's see IK in Attock jail. Landhi jail, Adiala jail, Kot Lakhpat jail. Then let's see his family and close ones arrested and put to bars for a very long time. Let's see IK go to trials every day and the media beating the drums.
If that's not enough let's see his assets frozen and any business confiscated etc etc.

Will you then support IK? Or does he also need to siphon billions of dollars of stolen/ ill gotten wealth to foreign accounts? Sharm nahi ati ap ko

Will you then support IK?
I loved the cricketing IK more than anything in the 70s and 80s. All of my room was filled with his posters. I even copied his bowling action as an attack bowler for my team. Used to have a chip on my shoulder and consider myself a good-looking hero, that attracts the best of the best in women. I was his perfect disciple to the fullest.
Ahhh those were the days, when i started to mature, the fascist and intolerant tendencies in me subsided and started to come to the ground. Nevertheless, I wanted him to do politics, especially in PMLN. Both IK and MNS were close buddies for a few decades. Cutting the story short in later life i found him a Mohsin Kush and an ungrateful person from Majid Khan onwards, always backstabbing who helped him. I also found him utterly lazy, taking the easier route of always finding faults in others and not doing something greater than them.
And finally found him intellectually dishonest and not speaking the truth. The blonds were quick to find out but we are still struggling.

I loved the cricketing IK more than anything in the 70s and 80s. All of my room was filled with his posters. I even copied his bowling action as an attack bowler for my team. Used to have a chip on my shoulder and consider myself a good-looking hero, that attracts the best of the best in women. I was his perfect disciple to the fullest.
Ahhh those were the days, when i started to mature, the fascist and intolerant tendencies in me subsided and started to come to the ground. Nevertheless, I wanted him to do politics, especially in PMLN. Both IK and MNS were close buddies for a few decades. Cutting the story short in later life i found him a Mohsin Kush and an ungrateful person from Majid Khan onwards, always backstabbing who helped him. I also found him utterly lazy, taking the easier route of always finding faults in others and not doing something greater than them.
And finally found him intellectually dishonest and not speaking the truth. The blonds were quick to find out but we are still struggling,

IK demands on a change in Pakistan, independent institutes, free and fair elections, justice, action against corruption, accountability, Pakistan first policy etc is correct. However he does lack in political maturity, and keeps switching sides. PTI is not political mature.

PTI has been screaming military/generals zindabad since the first big show in Lahore until IK was removed from power, PTI was even told by the establishment that they have 3 available options to choose from, PTI made it out like it was a threat but it wasnt, it was simply the 3 options IK had because he lost the majority in the parliament. PTI demanded military to take action against Pmln and PPP but doesn't want it to happen with PTI, during darnas pti was encouraging military to remove Nawaz and when judges removed him Pti celebrated Naya Pakistan but now PTI is stuck in the same hole, they spoke against corruption and dacoits but own party had the same people, now the same lotas stabbed them and only now they call them corrupt.
Nawaz Sharif was correct when he spoke against establishment for removing him, we all know they did but all PTI called Mian a traitor but PTI is doing the same. Pti refused to go for new elections but after IK removal they did long march for new elections, pti claims EC, PDM, Establishment are corrupt and rigg elections but still wants elections under the same people. That doesn't even make sense.

The people who are mature don't like these type of political manouvers, yes Nawaz and Zardari do the same but then why should people follow IK if he does the same.

PTI needs to sit down with the generals and sort out their differences regarding foreign relations, security etc, make a clear policy to change Pakistan, upgrade institutes, bring reforms and then go for free and fair elections, let the winner take it all.

situation in pakistan is slowly reaching to a point where it would be out of control because our public is not as educated as sirilankans are... we have more poverty in pakistan than sirilanka .. we have a massive population compare to them etc ... and once if violence break out nobody will able to stop it people will start taking their own revenges killing eachother because weapons are very common in our country ... sirlankank establishment and politicans tried all tactics during last one and half year and situation finally reached to a point where people went out of control