Most Beautiful South Asians Ever

I think Neha Sharma is gorgeous. She is also a close family friend:enjoy:

neha-sharma_00014-3.jpg

Holy damn, why didnt you chase after her???

I doubt Madhubala will get competetion

images

After which comes .. Priya rajwansh

But, amongst recent

Nandita Das

Malika Sarabhai ?

any takers ?>

Holy damn, why didnt you chase after her???

When we were little her grandad wanted me and her to get married when we grow up. True story. Then I moved to Australia. I had no idea that she got into bollywood untill I met her couple of years back.

I doubt Madhubala will get competetion

images

But, amongst recent

Nandita Das

Malika Sarabhai ?

any takers ?>

salman bhai for the Madhubala you are 110% on the dot but the other two, well:suicide::nono:

doctor9 you really are such a retsard guy, why are you posting these pictures?
mr. be careful about your wordings . or else i will report your post
There is nothing wrong about these pictures , these all are present in google images . i just post them here .
If any of these belongs to your or hurt your feelings then i am sorry .

yes please dont post pictures of your ex-girl friends.

When we were little her grandad wanted me and her to get married when we grow up. True story. Then I moved to Australia. I had no idea that she got into bollywood untill I met her couple of years back.

Is her grandad's offer still in place ;) ???

mr. be careful about your wordings . or else i will report your post
There is nothing wrong about these pictures , these all are present in google images . i just post them here .
If any of these belongs to your or hurt your feelings then i am sorry .

maim keya Dr saheb thand pao jee , tusseeaithe maje laen aaye ho te maje lo , chalo ji mitti pao & post some nice photos fast , Thanks

This is the time when one should say " Hayee Mere Naseeb"