Mosque attacked by Hindu Mob..

How many mandirs have been attacked and destroyed by Muslims?
What a pathetic logic you have described, by your definition the whole world should be slicing each others throat?

Which world you are living in? Muslims are not burned alive here in Europe or in America in their thousands. Muslims form fraction of the population in west, and yet atleast I have never come across any discrimination or any hindrance in practicing my religion, and I can eat halal beef and enjoy some nice steak here in UK. You on the other hand, while being in more number then total population of Pakistan are not only passive in resisting the Hindu terrorists but actually , very shamefully and proudly take these hindu terrorists as your leaders. Forget about long distant muslim lands like Iraq and Syria, you lot are giving taxes to the same hindu terrorists who got blood on their hands of your fellow muslims who happen to live within your own borders. And since when discrimination caused the formation of Bangladesh??

So you care about few thousands in India compared to 1 lakh killed in Pakistan alone as a result of US war on terror? You are comparing riots to Air Strikes, MOAB and full blown military invasion?
Wasn't whole Islamic world crying on Guantanamo bay? Wasn't whole Islamic world burning their own property over Charlie Hebdo? Go through below article

https://newrepublic.com/article/147102/opportunistic-rise-europes-far-right

And don't undermine our judiciary and Police. Both are secular and Indians do have faith in them.

These uncivilized savages. If I was born an Indian I would kill myself.
Do us a favour & do it anyway

The local Muslims threw slippers at idols during a Hindu festival week , this is text book communal violence , nothing more .tic 4 tac

I am worried about lethargy of our intel. Its like a ripe fruit waiting to be plucked.

Bhai, sirf machis daykhani hai, aur dur say bayth kar tamasha . apna kaam pora tay ...........

Peace in Pakistan is imperative, whatever it takes.

LoL, Crocodile tears out in no time. You want Hindus and Muslims fight it out, have a civil war and you couldn't care less who lives or dies. Few posts ago you were holier-than-thou, and now this.

This is why Pakistan fails because basis for every effort is causing hate, death and destruction and then Karma bites you back. History has shown it.

Do your best and spend rest of your abysmal forex on another misplaced endeavor.

The local Muslims threw slippers at idols during a Hindu festival week , this is text book communal violence , nothing more .tic 4 tac

well when they insulted Lord Ram down south with slippers and what not I told you the same thing.

these people are congress lovers who have been indoctrinated by congress views of liberalism and secularism which are designed and defined outside of india.

congress is like a third party always in communal violence.

i hope Hindus and Hindu religion gets some constitutional protection in India otherwise congress will exploit the riots just like they did in Gujarat. they are the true beneficial owners of every mess in India

Two wrongs don't make a right, bro. Either report it to the law or refrain from such actions.

well when they insulted Lord Ram down south with slippers and what not I told you the same thing.

Nope , that were politically motivated by comunist party ,piriar himself was infamously known for being anti hindu (Hindus are 90% of t.n population)

these people are congress lovers who have been indoctrinated by congress views of liberalism and secularism which are designed and defined outside of india

This has no politics involved , they just won the election 6 months ago , this is Bihar literally the most backward state in India , nothing moves till the next election,

i hope Hindus and Hindu religion gets some constitutional protection in India otherwise congress will exploit the riots just like they did in Gujarat. they are the true beneficial owners of every mess in India
Gujarat ws a riot, Muslims burnt hindu pilgrim train killing hundreds , in retaliation hindu groups rioted killing thousands , in retaliation ---> cycle , only thing modi can be accused of is delaying calling in armed force he just called crpf

Two wrongs don't make a right, bro. Either report it to the law or refrain from such actions.
Again , no one is justifying it .this is Bihar (the most undeveloped state in India ) that to in a village, during ramnyami . These things are unavoidable in rural places. Communal tensions happen everywhere .

So you care about few thousands in India compared to 1 lakh killed in Pakistan alone as a result of US war on terror? You are comparing riots to Air Strikes, MOAB and full blown military invasion?
Wasn't whole Islamic world crying on Guantanamo bay? Wasn't whole Islamic world burning their own property over Charlie Hebdo? Go through below article

https://newrepublic.com/article/147102/opportunistic-rise-europes-far-right

And don't undermine our judiciary and Police. Both are secular and Indians do have faith in them.

Gotcha!!! So you are an Indian rat then. better put your flags up mate so people know who you are.

Those killed in Pakistan they died as a results of foreign sponsored fourth generation warfare imposed on us from Afghan soil to which India is also a part. so how you comparing the two situation ? Is it not sinking in your Bharti brain that those same people who burned alive thousands of Muslims within the borders of India are now in power and you give them tax and proudly call them as your leaders? Have some shame!!

LoL, Crocodile tears out in no time. You want Hindus and Muslims fight it out, have a civil war and you couldn't care less who lives or dies. Few posts ago you were holier-than-thou, and now this.

This is why Pakistan fails because basis for every effort is causing hate, death and destruction and then Karma bites you back. History has shown it.

Do your best and spend rest of your abysmal forex on another misplaced endeavor.

What crocodile tears? LOL

When you lot dont even feel shame in being ruled by Hindu terrorists then all the best. we will do what is best for our country and indeed peace in Pakistan is imperative, even at the cost of India. And yes civil war in India, internal de-stabilization suites Pakistan, its a shame though, it has to come to this, the hindu terrorists that rule you, there will be no reconciliation with them.

Gotcha!!! So you are an Indian rat then. better put your flags up mate so people know who you are.

Why is that even a factor in logical debate?

Those killed in Pakistan they died as a results of foreign sponsored fourth generation warfare imposed on us from Afghan soil to which India is also a part. so how you comparing the two situation ?

Zaid Hamid, Why don't prove Indian terrorism in UN and ICJ. Last i checked ICJ threw out confession of Jadhev out of the court.

Is it not sinking in your Bharti brain that those same people who burned alive thousands of Muslims within the borders of India are now in power and you give them tax and proudly call them as your leaders? Have some shame!!

Says who? What do you have against Modi and BJP except accusations and that ban on visa by USA? Congress at center couldn't prove Modi responsible of riots. Modi is probably only minister in whole South Asia if not in the world that was grilled straight 8 hours by investigators.

What crocodile tears? LOL

When you lot dont even feel shame in being ruled by Hindu terrorists then all the best. we will do what is best for our country and indeed peace in Pakistan is imperative, even at the cost of India. And yes civil war in India, internal de-stabilization suites Pakistan, its a shame though, it has to come to this, the hindu terrorists that rule you, there will be no reconciliation with them.

Good luck explaining this to Ummah, forget about the world. Last i checked Modi was awarded with state honors and even given land for temple in ME.

The only reason why you and other Pakistanis come up with such absurd theories and fantasies is because you see yourself fail, small, insignificant, defeated and with tainted image in front of India.

Whatever harm you can think of India, your ISI has already tried and failed. Result is negative 724mills in net foreign reserves.

Islam has been that whole another story from start ...... mostly for idol worshipers ...... somehow its the idol worshipers who fear and oppose Islam the most. Nothing new ........ bloody war I am not sure actually, because the history hasn't been that favorable for idol worshipers ......... by the way are you advocating Ghajwa e Hind?
not just for 'idol worshippers', but even for jews, christians, and everyone else..

a disgusting cancerous arab system the world would be better without, no wonder even the US is banning you guys from entering now.

Modi is no-one here , the government is nda . The riot was triggered by Muslim ppl throwing slippers to hindu idols , especially considering this is big festival week , it caused this

Fake News about Muslims throwing slippers...

Ya everything is fake if it doesn't fit your agenda , its a police report not some B.S. claim. Here is your Muslim media claiming the same

http://www.gulfnews.com/news/asia/i...unal-tension-spreads-to-fresh-areas-1.2195931

These things are common in Muslim areas . Last week Muslims were pelting stones while Hindus were celebrating a festival

https://swarajyamag.com/insta/stone...ajasthans-tonk-several-including-cops-injured

Ya everything is fake if it doesn't fit your agenda , its a police report not some B.S. claim. Here is your Muslim media claiming the same

http://www.gulfnews.com/news/asia/i...unal-tension-spreads-to-fresh-areas-1.2195931

These things are common in Muslim areas . Last week Muslims were pelting stones while Hindus were celebrating a festival

https://swarajyamag.com/insta/stone...ajasthans-tonk-several-including-cops-injured

It's all fake News.... Hence the fake "articles"...

after one group allegedly hurled slippers... Do you know what allededly means? ... No proof...

Fake News.

What a pathetic logic you have described, by your definition the whole world should be slicing each others throat?
She is right muslims are getting paid what they have done to the others

India will become Hindu again Mosque by Mosque, Church by Church, inch by inch.

The Dharmic awareness is here.
This is should be done long ago it's hypocrisy if Muslims have the right to have muslim majority countries than hindus have the same right

It's all fake News.... Hence the fake "articles"...

after one group allegedly hurled slippers... Do you know what allededly means? ... No proof...

Fake News.
Proof ? what you want addhar cards & gps positions of the accused ?

This is a police report , 500 people don't go randomly attacking mosques during a festival.

Obviously someone triggered it