More than 450 Indian migrants dead in Qatar in 2012-2013

Gulf Arabs treat all non Saudis as lower class people, remember that next time you see Pakistani members kissing up to Saudis. They see everyone as a disposable tool.

Do you even know what you type before you type or just post random crap n divert to some other topic to save face? How old are you ?

[quote="DESERT FIGHTER, post: 5283182, member: 22700"]Protest...like you do Pak buys some weapon... why not for poor people?[/quote]
you are way too interested in dharna stuff...why don't you join AAP...:lol::lol:

What can India do?
These immigrants are working in Qatar that means they should have been protected by Qatari laws, if there is any regarding working conditions...
Meanwhile foreigners forced to have a snack break for 30 minutes at 10:30am and lunch break for a hour at 1:00pm and leaves at 4.

While boss ban rainy and heat condition and let workers have off yet stil gets paids.

Gets in trouble if they don't report OHS safety whether they arein near injury.

The West, what can I say about them and their safety toward worker?

Tourist will sit under the graveyard of Qatari stadiums...

Abay salay .. ghareeb admi kou sirf roti,kapra aur makan chahiye... L.. pay charhay govt..

This is the real ... world my man..
to apne gov. ko bol na roti kapda aur makaan de ....weapon khareed ne kaun bol raha hai....

Blame India for not taking care of it's citizens abroad.

Both India and Qatar are at fault. The problem is that the world assumes that these middle eastern countries have humanity and this is a flawed assumption.
Now, there is a tipping point that has to be reached before the scum GOI decides to take action but in an ideal world, India should airlift its people out of Arabia and bomb the hell out of Qatar to teach them a lesson. Unfortunately, the world is not ideal.