Mood of the Indian Muslims

@xeuss @Baibars_1260

what exactly are you guys' worst fears ? you, xeuss, like to throw the nazi word around a lot.

are we headed for a bloody mass slaughter and good ol' fashioned genocide of the IMs in India ?
Very much so.
A wholesale slaughter which will swamp Pakistan and Bangladesh with refugees .
The survivors will be forcibly converted by Ghar Wapasi and relegated to super-dalits.

Any country that accepts them they are going. Australia, Canada, USA, Saudi Arabia, New Zealand are prime immigration destinations . It is almost like the Jewish intelligentsia and professionals fleeing Europe in the 1930s.

haha clueless people won't be any kindness or love here.
where did millions of those treacherous beggar Nazi Germans and Prussians flood into after they used the world wars to indebt the USA, Canada, UK and Australia? That's right, the USA, Canada, UK and Australia. Afraid of Nazis? ABCANz have more Nazi Germans than most places.
PLUS there are all those Southern slaver whites who lost the Civil War. A few went to South America but most are in the US, Canada and Australia.

The Indian gujrati muslims that I have met in the UK are anti Pakistan, they think that
making Pakistan was a mistake. But since Modi has come in the IM have gone silent,
they don't about politics with Pakistani's anymore.

I think this is what has been fed into them by their scholars and people like Dr Zakir naik,
who by the way has fled India.

😂😂😂😂

I remember those days😂😂

Indian Muslims now have woken up

In the UK you can now sense they have no trust in India, I wouldn't want to rub it in

But it was BLIND patriotism for India in those days, even after Gujrat you had Indian Muslims acting as if it was a one off incident etc

Modi and yogi have truly convinced them

That would imply there is also an inferior way of life, why think like that ?

Because that's the truth and you know it. Do you think ISIS' way of life is inferior to yours? Ofc you do. How do we deal with inferior ways of life? We try to replace them with better ones. That's the moral thing to do.

In this age of the nuclear weapon ?

India is a pretty strong state, it's very hard to imagine a further partition.

I think it can plausibly occur if things continue to bubble up, and it would imo become necessary if this is the case.

You forgot to ask the most important question.
Do you still think Jinnah was wrong and so his two nation theory? Do you regret the decision of staying with India your elders made ?

😂😂😂😂

I remember those days😂😂

Indian Muslims now have woken up

In the UK you can now sense they have no trust in India, I wouldn't want to rub it in

But it was BLIND patriotism for India in those days, even after Gujrat you had Indian Muslims acting as if it was a one off incident etc

Modi and yogi have truly convinced them

I would love to meet those Indian muslims who used to say that making Pakistan was a
mistake. It looks like they have gone into hiding, they absolutely hated Pakistan.

Riots, pogroms, civil war and the need for partition that may be bloody

:)) did Hitler partition Germany to give minorities a place?
did the Catholics partition France to give the Cathars a place?

Heck even Pakistan's closest ally the Chinese don't want any Muslims in their lands.

but lack of education, mullahs, Owaisi, producing too many kids without the resources to support them many times, instances of well educated ones joining foreign terror orgs like in the middle east.. all these do contribute to the community's problems.

Sure they contribute to the community's problems. But solving those problems will not save them from the hate of the Hindu society.

You have to remember that the Jews, despite being well educated, socially integrated and economically advanced, could not be saved from the gas chambers of Nazi Germany.

Big fan of the fear p0rn, eh ? :D

Chill, unfounded, both scenarios. You certainly appear to have done well enough for yourself, which is good. Don't feed the monster, your lot will be just fine.
A small minuscule minority "doing good " despite odds of discrimination, pogroms, confinement to ghettos is in no way representative of a community, Through deliberate state sponsored persecution in phases the IMs have been reduced from a vibrant fairly prosperous community widely represented in due proportion in all the professions to 90% population of subsistence self employed ghetto dwellers contemptuously dubbed as puncture walas by the majority community as as the newly
rich Dalits.
The British when ruling India for all their faults did reverse their 19th century Islamophobia and introduced Muslims to modern education which resulted in near proportional representation ( 33% ) of the then population in pre-Partition India. The "majority" rule ideology of M.S. Golwalkar refused to accept the proportional representation and wanted a reversal to the Vedic era and reducing the Muslims ( all the Muslims in India, Pakistan and Bangladesh) to slavery or annihilation. The Muslims of India like the Jews of Germany were declared mleches or unclean equivalent to the Nazi untermenschen.
Partition enabled the Punjabi, Baluchi, Sindhi, and Khyber Pakhtoon Khwa Muslims to escape this fate and so did the Bangladeshi Muslims. The Indian Muslims ( those left behind) are well on their way to degradation, disenfranchisement, and loss of citizens rights . It will be seen if physical annihilation is the next step. The concentration camps termed "detention " centers are an ominous sign.
The good part is that Pakistan and Bangladesh will both survive and protect their populations unless the madness across their borders results in an act of mutual destruction. Then the 1000 year Hindu Muslim conflict will finally end, with no Hindus or Muslims to care for the peace that will follow.

Because that's the truth and you know it. Do you think ISIS' way of life is inferior to yours? Ofc you do. How do we deal with inferior ways of life? We try to replace them with better ones. That's the moral thing to do.
ISIS is a bit of an extreme example. I wouldn't say the muslim way of life is inferior. Live and let live, it's quite simple.

This whole obsession with converting the other's faith is an Abrahamist thing. The Hindus are just not expansionist, no interest in it. The Christians have corporatized the industry and are very aggressive with it in India, much more so than the muslims. As you can imagine, there is pushback against this.

With Islam, it's got all it's bases covered. One can't leave, women cant marry outside of faith, also a bit expansionist in terms of bringing others under it's fold. Abit rude, don't you think ? :P

Let's avoid going too deep in it, it'll attract the trolls and I always get in trouble when responding to them here.

I think it can plausibly occur if things continue to bubble up, and it would imo become necessary if this is the case.
I really can not foresee a scenario where things get that bad here. Even if it they do, what chance would the poor muslims have against the might of the Indian state ?

We do have problems, sure, but all this hysteria about fascism in India is.. a bit of a stretch. Just political noise, the US didn't go fascist under Trump, did it ?

haha clueless people won't be any kindness or love here.
where did millions of those treacherous beggar Nazi Germans and Prussians flood into after they used the world wars to indebt the USA, Canada, UK and Australia? That's right, the USA, Canada, UK and Australia. Afraid of Nazis? ABCANz have more Nazi Germans than most places.
PLUS there are all those Southern slaver whites who lost the Civil War. A few went to South America but most are in the US, Canada and Australia.
I think the Nazi's went mostly to Argentina. Those who had degrees in mechanical and aerospace engineering were taken to the USA to work on the space program there. They placed man on the moon ( Von Braun) and also helped. develop jet engines, the internet , express ways and most of the technologies we take for granted today .
Give the devils their due. The Nazis were great engineers and scientists however horrible they were towards others. They were also extremely brave fighting fearsome odds to the bitter end. These traits seem to be missing in their Indian counterparts.

Sure they contribute to the community's problems. But solving those problems will not save them from the hate of the Hindu society.

You have to remember that the Jews, despite being well educated, socially integrated and economically advanced, could not be saved from the gas chambers of Nazi Germany.
Given the history of the region, of course we were going to have a lingering problem post Independence, that's just a sad fact.

What hate of Hindu society ? The average person doesn't waste their time thinking about genocide and gassing people ffs. Cant deny there are instances of bigotry or the current divisive climate but there is no great bloodlust. It'll never be perfect but let's all just get along.

Got some work done from a muslim carpenter, ordered a kilo of chicken from quereshi meat guy and ate a roll at Khan Chacha's, all in a day. Again, not denying the very real problems, but a lot of you guys, not just muslims, but the anti BJP lot in general.. all this nazi business. Just don't see it happening here, stuff like Indian citizen muslims being rounded up en masse etc.. you're crazy for believing that.

@xeuss it's just not very nice of you to refer to "Hindu society" that way. Make the effort of separating Babu Bajrangi types from the rest of us please, even us BJP voters.
Then the 1000 year Hindu Muslim conflict will finally end, with no Hindus or Muslims to care for the peace that will follow.
Heh, that gave me a chuckle.

You write well but no.. aisa nahi hoga. Itnay gae guzray bhi nahi hai mera lot.

:)) did Hitler partition Germany to give minorities a place?
did the Catholics partition France to give the Cathars a place?

Heck even Pakistan's closest ally the Chinese don't want any Muslims in their lands.

they didn't have hundreds of millions of Indian Muslims or other minorities

the Chinese are a communist state and are brutal to their entire population they have decimated Buddhism and that's their own religion

partition is the only thing that's going to save india