Mood of the Indian Muslims

There was never a future for Muslims in India. What India did successfully under Congress was manage to create a facade of secularism which kept things under the carpet. But Modi along with Ajit Doval and Amit Shah have made sure that everything comes out in open for the world to see. Pakistan and ISI needs to make sure these monsters stay in power for foreseeable future. India will INSHALLAH break from inside.
and are you a secularist yourself ?

do you want secularism for Pakistan ?

and are you a secularist yourself ?

do you want secularism for Pakistan ?
I am not a secularist. But India calls itself one and our whole argument was that it isn't and they have proven us right.

rcorded that a pakistani who belongs to islamic state does not certify india a secular state .

thank you :sarcastic:

India has already given parts of itself to a religion which came from outside Indian subcontinent. That is more than enough.

As if Hinduism is native to India. :rolleyes:

yes pl guide us we can introduce some amendments to make a perfect hinduraj . we will mention your name in hinduraj constitution.

So will the "Hinduraj Constitution" bring in a socialist welfare state to India ?

As if Hinduism is native to India. :rolleyes:

So will the "Hinduraj Constitution" bring in a socialist welfare state to India ?

real hinduraj is ramraj .
everyone is equal in ramraj , you can say it is something one step better than socialist welfare state .

real hinduraj is ramraj .
everyone is equal in ramraj , you can say it is something one step better than socialist welfare state.

So in Ramraj there will be no injustices against the Dalits ? There will be no student suicides, farmer suicides, honor killings, dowry murders, homelessness, hunger deaths, economic crimes, avoidable / curable health disease conditions etc etc ?

So there was no Ramraj before ?

Tell me then, what would be the political, social and economic theories that would enable Ramraj ?

hindu raj is here to stay , all others will be well treated , dont go by propaganda.

Others don't want to be part of a hindutva extremist communal state

That's why others are now pushing for a Sikh Raj

A Muslim Raj etc

They never signed up for a hindutva extremist state, hence why India is becoming so poisoned and divided

A simple farmers protest becomes the base for Sikhs independence

Not really, because it's mostly not people making the decision to 'be saved' out of their own volition but because they are essentially bribed, many times with as less as a ricebag. Hence the derogatory term "ricebag convert"

I don't necessarily think that there's a problem with someone converting due to the perceived superiority of another community's morals (so long as such superiority is actually based upon their teachings), but yes, some people will become quite cheap about it and ofc abusing tribals is wrong.

Bhai, there's a reason Pak won't give the missionaries a free run in their tribal areas, or anywhere within the dominion of the proud musalmans, you Pakistani people.

Yeah but we're openly expansionist, so it makes sense.

easiest deal ever. :enjoy:

Great, now they'll have more resources AND replace that dreaded leech industry from Mumbai, everybody wins :D

So in Ramraj there will be no injustices against the Dalits ? There will be no student suicides, farmer suicides, honor killings, dowry murders, homelessness, hunger deaths, economic crimes, avoidable / curable health disease conditions etc etc ?

So there was no Ramraj before ?

Tell me then, what would be the political, social and economic theories that would enable Ramraj ?
there won't be any dissemination in ramraj
hindus will bring socialism aka ramraj because hindus dont want to make all world hindu , hindus can work with all .it may take sometime but it will come .
Others don't want to be part of a hindutva extremist communal state

That's why others are now pushing for a Sikh Raj

A Muslim Raj etc

They never signed up for a hindutva extremist state, hence why India is becoming so poisoned and divided

A simple farmers protest becomes the base for Sikhs independence

who cares about what you think ? hindu raj is here , stabilizing day by day . enemies are at work but ultimately they will be destroyed .

hindus will bring socialism aka ramraj

1. What is your understanding of "Socialism" and how would it change the Indian current socio-economic systems ?

2. What do you think of socialists like Kanhaiya Kumar, D. Raja and so on ?

I don't necessarily think that there's a problem with someone converting due to the perceived superiority of another community's morals (so long as such superiority is actually based upon their teachings), but yes, some people will become quite cheap about it and ofc abusing tribals is wrong.
We do have societal and caste issues that are yet to be fully rooted out. People, always the very poor, find refuge in Islam or Christianity or Buddhism etc. There are also educated folk who sometimes take an informed decision to embrace another faith, it does happen. I know a rich Sikh who decided he wanted to be saved lol

Yeah but we're openly expansionist, so it makes sense.
Sure, and we here are just guarding against that expansionism in our usual benevolent enlightened way (for the most part)

Islam in India is here to stay, we just have to keep fine-tuning ways to ensure that there's harmony between the muslims and the rest. We'll manage.

I know a rich Sikh who decided he wanted to be saved lol

Yeah that's actually what happened to one of my recent ancestors lol.

Sure, and we here are just guarding against that expansionism in our usual benevolent enlightened way (for the most part)

But you're guarding against it by being expansionist yourselves. You can't exactly escape the paradigm of "eat or be eaten" so to speak, it's how the world works.

The Mauryans, Mughals and Sikhs understood this when conquering further west of the core Indo-Aryan settlements (albeit in a more militaristic than spiritual context).

Yeah that's actually what happened to one of my recent ancestors lol.
namaste, prime candidate, would you like to consider a ghar wapasi perhaps ? :D

But you're guarding against it by being expansionist yourselves.
As a monolith of Hindu people, no. There have been those who might be considered missionaries on an expansionary mission such as Vivekananda, Prabhupada etc as I said in an earlier post, and to an extent maybe some people find the mystic, Sadhguru, and art of living guy to be to their liking, but that these organizations and multi million dollar global enterprises is also true.

but there is no collective wish to bring the whole world into a "superior path" :rolleyes:

when's the last time a Pakistani molvi got this type of media in the US ?

this guruji mast hai, you gotta admit :enjoy:

it's interesting because here is where the godless Chinese and Indians kind of think the same, eastern philosophy vs rigid Abrahamic thought, although of course there are countries who are... the Sauds are changing/evolving.. Pakistan is probably the most super hardcore Islamic Republic there is as far as state policy goes, being the only modern nation state in the world created solely in the name of a religion.

These are the shells we withdraw into when faced with a threat, imaginary, externally generated, or otherwise.. for your country, Islam.. for mine, a "Ram rajya" or something.

namaste, prime candidate, would you like to consider a ghar wapasi perhaps ? :D

:cheesy:

when's the last time a Pakistani molvi got this type of media in the US ?

When Khalid Muhammad tried to take down the WTC :D

Pakistan is probably the most super hardcore Islamic Republic there is as far as state policy goes

Nahhh, Saudi Arabia and Iran are worse. At a state level things are honestly quite tame, it's just the masses that can get a bit uppity. This is basically a reversal of Iran's case.

Who knows maybe Indian Muslim men will use the internet to look at what the men in Europe, the UK/Ireland, Japan, Australia and North America have and wonder why those people get to have so much while most Hindus and Muslims in India (and Pakistan) have little or nothing.

for example: Perhaps they will wonder why Elon Musk, who became rich out of no place, gets to have 3 young wives and many children while they get no woman at all.

It is dogs that fight for scraps tossed off of masters table. It is angry men who go after master.