Mood of the Indian Muslims

They won’t ask, because last time they did they ended up creating Pakistan😂

The Role of Kingdom of Manchuria, Kingdom of Safavid, Kingdom of Anglo Saxons, Yew Pagan & Soviet Union - Red Army is clearly visible !!!

did you not know hindutva like the existence of Pakistan while Indian Muslims hate the creation of Pakistan

Sarkar e Hindustan might be smiling on this !!!

😂😂😂, Advani had praised Jinnah , while Indian Muslims till date abuse him LoL

First thing - Lal Krishna Advani Ji is Union of India - Naturalised Citizen !!!

Hindustani Muslimeen do have the History in front of them !!!

Creators of Republic of Pakistan do have strong Roots with Kingdom of Safavid and best Relations with Kingdom of Manchuria !!!

Your whole nation is full of drama, fantasy, and living with old age mindset. People from your country have exposed your so-called shining India BS.

Ofcourse Hindustanis are Happy with Dushera; DeepamVali; Holi ;Eid Ul Fitr; Eid uz Zuha; Remembering Moharram Battle; Celebrating Shree Ram Navami; Shree Krishna Janaamastami; Buddha Purnima; Eid e Milad e Rasool; Guru Prav etc !!!

Shining is Stamb & Satoon !!!

Even they are laughing at your Government policies, fake victories, fake bravdo, etc esp under the Govt of Bachoodkari Janta Party.

National Emergency means all Union of India - Political Parties will have to give the answer to Sarkar e Hindustan !!!

Ask Sikhs Muslims Christian including Hindus recently migrated from India to US/Canada.

Have to show the reason to acquire Citizenship in Western Countries ??? Oppression in Hindustan !!!

Your Modi G along with BJP Military wing aka Indian Army and Indian media did a great job I must say...

Hope that all will understand what danger the Hindu Rashtra is facing !!! Dont do Dharama Droham !!!
Thanks for accepting .

I dont deny that Hindustan is Gatter for the Enemies !!!

Nothing more validating when a guy from the sewer accepts it.

Sewage System is there in Hindustan since Centuries !!!

Hindu Civilisation - Sewage Systems have been underneath by Union of India - Archaeological Survey of India.

See the Mandir ya Masjid - All will see the Truth !!!

That would be the case, but I thought you said that Hinduism is ok with other ways of life? Why contradict that by barring conversions? If you want to do it for the sake of preserving yourselves, then you can't exactly have it both ways and say that you're also perfectly fine with people being Muslims, Christians, etc. And by promoting this preservation, you're only further proving my point that the demarcation is sharper than many would like to suggest.

I'd also disagree with the assertion that's it always (or even typically) forced.
I'm no authority on any of this, very aam aadmi here.

The Abrahamists are fine just by themselves but in the absence of regulation/enforcement.. they're super aggressive with the conversion madness. The Church has monetized/corporatized it too.. it's a problem.

No of course it isn't always forced, they mostly prey on the weakest poorest tribals they can find, super predatory and expansionist and just pain not good behaviour.

That there's Hindu hardliners pushing back should be the least surprising thing to anyone.

Maybe I used a term that was too Abrahamic in orientation :D , I'm sure you understand what I mean.
lol, but why you lot so expansionist ?

RSS cultural immune system antibiodies activate karva di Bharat Mata ki :D

Agreed wholeheartedly.
sure am glad you do

be the change etc, an epic quote often attributed to Gandhi but whoever said it, that's the game.. put out a fire every time you see it, be careful not to drown anyone as you go about it.

Right, but that's not to say we ought not assist each other in said introspection. If I was left to my bubble, and you to yours, I doubt either of us would comprehend many of the issues we both need to tackle.

fvck off and die Pakeey, just give me all your coke studio folk. 8-)

A notable phenomenon:
Ex-Pat Indian Muslim diaspora in North America, UK , Australia , NZ and ME are marrying into the Ex-Pat Pakistani diaspora in huge numbers. The reason is that the Pakistani visa disqualification for Indian origin ex-pat Indian Muslims no longer remains valid. They can visit Pakistan with their spouses even though the reverse doesn't hold true because Pakistanis married to Indians don't get visas to India. But then who is interested in visiting India?
The vast majority of such unions is with Indian origin females marrying Pakistani males.
At least in the social circle I move in the Pakistani's are mostly of Punjabi or Mirpuri Kashmiri origin,

India has already given parts of itself to a religion which came from outside Indian subcontinent. That is more than enough.

The India of today will not be giving the camel any more inches. It will be Hindu.

In this India, anyone who puts a foreign religion before India OR tries to "equalize" the foreign religion with Hinduism OR plays the usual tactics permitted by "sickularism", will feel pain. Others will be fine. And snakes will be shown their place.

How??????? Look what's happening in India, if anything the ship is heading into port
Nothing is happening. It's a flash in the pan for ISI fans. India has seen worse - insurgency in Punjab, Kashmir, North East, Naxalites etc. All that when Pakistan was stronger and had the backing of West. You think the cowardly and divided Indian Muslims can pose problems? Pakistani media is no different from Indian media. Both keep their respective audience deluded.

Focus on clearing your debt.

@Windjammer

- PRTP GWD

In Pakistan, I can say with 100%+ certainty that we don't discriminate so blatantly against minorities (with the exception of Qadiyani, but that needs to be fixed) like Indians.

1. We don't avoid their businesses, or turn them away just because they're non-Muslim.
2. We don't treat them as outsiders at all. Due to Pakistan's issues in interior Sindh, they're more appreciated in the rest of the country.
3. We do not abuse their religion or beliefs. Definitely not the majority.

Want to know the difference?

Go to google and search for a news story where a Muslim in India got lynched; look up TOI or any video by some Indian poster, and look at the comments. I guarantee that the majority will be happy about it.

Search some forced conversion article for Pakistan, and find me one comment by a Pakistani who supports it.

Whether you people like it or not, grand differences are coming in between Pakistan and India, and these are observable by social media. Already called it like much before that India is fast going towards religious extremism, far worse than Pakistan, and you can see it.

Lastly, even if you consider that this is behavior in Muslim-majority countries, is that your excuse or justification? Is this what you hang on to? What abouttism? Some people have zero ethics or considerations, pure garbage of a people, and you're certainly one of them.

EDIT: If any Indian has doubt, just recall how Indians reacted to blasphemous cartoons in France, and the call to boycott French products. That's a representation of their hate for Islam and Muslims.

Muslims of india are living in better conditions than Muslims of pakistan . they will live happily in hindu raj .

Nothing is happening. It's a flash in the pan for ISI fans. India has seen worse - insurgency in Punjab, Kashmir, North East, Naxalites etc. All that when Pakistan was stronger and had the backing of West. You think the cowardly and divided Indian Muslims can pose problems? Pakistani media is no different from Indian media. Both keep their respective audience deluded.

Focus on clearing your debt.

@Windjammer

- PRTP GWD

Yaar I disagree, I totally disagree

It's the hatred you see, THE HATRED

India was always a communal shithole, but never before has this amount of poison and toxicity flowed through Indian social

Congress was shit but the illusion of a secular state and party that represented all existed

Trust me, we fought Indian Muslims for YEÀRS trying to convince them about India
There is NO MORE fight, they are openly telling us now India is a disaster

So we can move onto the next step

Sikhs and other minorities are stepping aboard

China is determined

Neighbors are worried

Said it before, but Modi and hindutva are going to help us destroy india

Yaar I disagree, I totally disagree

It's the hatred you see, THE HATRED

India was always a communal shithole, but never before has this amount of poison and toxicity flowed through Indian social

Congress was shit but the illusion of a secular state and party that represented all existed

Trust me, we fought Indian Muslims for YEÀRS trying to convince them about India
There is NO MORE fight, they are openly telling us now India is a disaster

So we can move onto the next step

Sikhs and other minorities are stepping aboard

China is determined

Neighbors are worried

Said it before, but Modi and hindutva are going to help us destroy india

it was mistake of us hindus not to send all Muslims to pakistan which was made for muslims .we allowed them to stay in hindu raj .they have better rights than pakistani hindu or masihi .
hindus treat minorities better than any nation .

it was mistake of us hindus not to send all Muslims to pakistan which was made for muslims .we allowed them to stay in hindu raj .they have better rights than pakistani hindu or masihi .
hindus treat minorities better than any nation .

Of course it was a mistake

Jinnah was desperately trying to convince EVERYone

There NEEDED to be multiple muslim states

Multiple or a unified Hindu state

Sikh state

Christian state

Ethnic states depending on their people's wishes

For its own salvation India desperately needs Partition now, the hate amongst the people is SOOOOO toxic its ridiculous

If you wanted a Hindu state
You should have told everyone in 1947 then the other Indians could decide if they wanted to remain part of a HINDU STATE

Sikhs could have said we don't mind, we are staying, or they could have separated

It dosent matter

The problem was the Indians were IDIOTS you kept trying to convince everyone of ONE UNITED INDIA FOR ALL, where everyone has their space as part of a nation for all

Thankfully Jinnah knew it was a crock of shit so he pushed partition

But now your all STUCK

If you want a Hindu state then give the Indian minorities freedom for their own Sikh states, muslim states or ethnic states

But NO you want to force hundreds of millions of Muslims, Sikhs, xtians into a hindutva extremist communal shithole

It's crazy

I'm no authority on any of this, very aam aadmi here.

The Abrahamists are fine just by themselves but in the absence of regulation/enforcement.. they're super aggressive with the conversion madness. The Church has monetized/corporatized it too.. it's a problem.

No of course it isn't always forced, they mostly prey on the weakest poorest tribals they can find, super predatory and expansionist and just pain not good behaviour.

That there's Hindu hardliners pushing back should be the least surprising thing to anyone.

It's not really surprising, just hypocritical if they also want to complain about Abrahamic expansion that is of the non-forced kind.

lol, but why you lot so expansionist ?

Because we firmly believe in our ideals lol.

fvck off and die Pakeey, just give me all your coke studio folk. 8-)

You can have them if you let us burn Bollywood to the ground

India has already given parts of itself to a religion which came from outside Indian subcontinent. That is more than enough.

The India of today will not be giving the camel any more inches. It will be Hindu.

In this India, anyone who puts a foreign religion before India OR tries to "equalize" the foreign religion with Hinduism or OR plays the usual tactics permitted by "sickularism" will feel pain. Others will be fine. And snakes will be shown their place.
very true .