Mohsin Dawar's side of the story about Kharqamar incident

What about when the state trains terrorists, who will shoot state on the spot and take justice?

Justice against citizens is easy and always done whether it's justice or oppression but what about against the powerful?

They're just called mistakes and moved on.LLike Imran Khan did at UNGA - "oopsy daisy, we trained terrorists for America that led to innocent lives lost but it's okay because we admitted it and now we're free of sin"

This is really the christian like forgiveness. Rape, murder, pillage and then admit to a priest and you're free of sin.

No, you will have to pay for my Pathan families blood whether in this world or the next InshaAllah. Our blood is equal to the blood of Imran Khan and Bajwa and Powerful deep state in the eyes of Allah.

Oh please ... Hakimullah mehsud , baitullah mehsood and so many mehsoods and wazirs have killed so many pakistanis.... Big deal if they are pashtoons. You are not special.. You pick up the gun, you deserve to die.

People trained for Afghan jihad were terrorist for USSR , not for us. The moment , they or anyone for that matter attack state, they need to be dealt with a heavy hand , be it pashtoon , mujhajirs , punjabi or any other ethnicity.

Yeah because American citizens didn't go and blow themselves in New York or Washington. You do that and see yourself what USA army would do to you even if you are a USA citizen

Also USA police kills more civilians in a year than terrorists that are killed by Pak army

So yeah stop this BS like we know nothing

I don't need to ask my dad. I know it very well

Many Punjabis and non pashtuns were also part of Aghhan jihad. In my city Karachi a lot of people were sent to Afghanistan to do jihad

The thing is when same state asked you to stop giving refuge to foreign terrorists then same people who are part of PTM refused state's appeal and continued to help these foreign terrorists even at the expense of Pakistan itself.

You made a whole economy out of this terrorism. You used to kidnap people from all over pakistan and then get ransom for them in waziristan. There was a whole market for suicide bombing and everything related to it

So don't give me this bullish!t that innocent pashtuns of waziristan were duped into being terrorists and they fell for it unintentionally. You opted for it willingly and left it only after one military operation after another

Their whole economy runs on killing and kidnapping.
The fact is , PTM pashtoons together with afghan pashtoons should be purged from this country. They are a threat and will always be a threat.

Oh please ... Hakimullah mehsud , baitullah mehsood and so many mehsoods and wazirs have killed so many pakistanis.... Big deal if they are pashtoons. You are not special.. You pick up the gun, you deserve to die.

People trained for Afghan jihad were terrorist for USSR , not for us. The moment , they or anyone for that matter attack state, they need to be dealt with a heavy hand , be it pashtoon , mujhajirs , punjabi or any other ethnicity.

Their whole economy runs on killing and kidnapping.
The fact is , PTM pashtoons together with afghan pashtoons should be purged from this country. They are a threat and will always be a threat.

I was talking to a Pashtun from Malakand few months ago. The topic was PTM

He was literally cursing PTM. His family also had to relocate and leave their homes because of operations in Malakand

His words were

"yaar yeh waziristan walon ko sukoon nahi. Pehlai mazhab k naam par TTP bana k humain bai ghar kia. Aur ab zuban k naam par ptm bana k fisad karain gai"

Do you even know the meaning of the word "casualties"?

Clearly you are trying to run doing propoganda and I won't let you do that on this forum.

I am going to start a thread very soon and I would expose you and your beloved PTM bit by bit for the hypocrites they are. You would be tagged in it. Don't worry

I won't let you run

Clearly I know the meaning of casualty. You don't know the difference between wounded and killed.

If your brain had function properly and seen, this thread was about discussing possible ways to deal with civil unrest like PTM. Your kind is quick to issue fatwas of treason, this is the reason we have PTM in the first place.

I do not run from arguments but someone who lies about martyrdom of soldiers does not deserve my time.

Clearly I know the meaning of casualty. You don't know the difference between wounded and killed.

You wound an on duty soldier anywhere in the world and you get the exact same reaction. Even in Europe from where PTM gets its most support

So don't fire on check posts and don't wound soldiers if you don't want to get hit back

Yeah because American citizens didn't go and blow themselves in New York or Washington. You do that and see yourself what USA army would do to you even if you are a USA citizen

The reason is American army also doesn't train its citizens especially the weaker segment to fight their wars, glorified then treated as terrorists. American army fights wars against enemies outside and doesn't consider citizens an enemy.

Pakistani army on the other hand trained civilians for their proxy wars, showed them dreams of virgins and glorified for a bunch of dollars and then labeled as terrorists. Then it's surprised and want our sympathy when it's suffering consequences of its sins.

I am quite frankly appalled at how people consider this a game of call of duty. Thousands of people lost their lives. Oops. Like they weren't thousands of families associated with them, like there weren't thousands of hopes and dreams squashed and families labelled as terrorists for their undying patriotism that they were willing to sacrifice their sons, fathers, husbands for Pakistan.

What's pathetic is the religion of Islam was used by these army generals for earning a few dollars. And Islam is associated with terrorism because of Pakistan and Afghanistan and what the army did for US.

It's not an oops, we made a mistake. It's human lives and that too of Muslim lives

Haa! Expected. Your lie has been exposed. No soldier died at the check-post. The wounded figure of 5 comes from DG ISPR, and he's a biased party in this scenario. This is the reason there was supposed to be an inquiry. Accept that you have been spreading lies and saying 2 soldiers died when none did.

What is the point of having Indians when there are false-flaggers , disinformation champions and apologist for terrorist ?

@waz @The Eagle.

Haa! Expected. Your lie has been exposed. No soldier died at the check-post. The wounded figure of 5 comes from DG ISPR, and he's a biased party in this scenario. This is the reason there was supposed to be an inquiry. Accept that you have been spreading lies and saying 2 soldiers died when none did.

Mohsin dawar is also a biased party in this incident

In fact he has less credibility in this case as compared to ISPR because he is just a MNA of a constituency whose elections should have been declared illegal and a reelection should have been done considering less than 10% women votes were casted in his consistuency

Also don't forget the fact that he has been proven a hypocrite in this thread too

I have proven you soldiers were wounded. You said no casualties happened.

Accept that you were lying

Mohsin dawar is also a biased party in this incident

In fact he has less credibility in this case as compared to ISPR because he is just a MNA of a constituency whose elections should have been declared illegal and a reelection should have been done considering less than 10% women votes were casted in his consistuency

Also don't forget the fact that he has been proven a hypocrite in this thread too

I have proven you soldiers were wounded. You said no casualties happened.

Accept that you were lying

So we should ignore that you said 2 soldiers died? Great. cool.

What is the point of having Indians when there are false-flaggers , disinformation champions and apologist for terrorist ?

@waz @The Eagle.

I have been on this forum 10 years, kid. The quality of posting here must have gone down and Mods might have been more lenient towards abusive and offensive language but this is still a forum guarded by rules and I will not be intimidated by this new lot of hypernationalists present here.

The reason is American army also doesn't train its citizens especially the weaker segment to fight their wars, glorified then treated as terrorists. American army fights wars against enemies outside and doesn't consider citizens an enemy.

Haha...Perhaps read a book or something. America treats its veterans like shit. Just read how vietnam veterans were treated. American military establishment do not care if you are an American or not. If you go against state's interest, you will be eliminated. Your post is childish.

Pakistani army on the other hand trained civilians for their proxy wars, showed them dreams of virgins and glorified for a bunch of dollars and then labeled as terrorists. Then it's surprised and want our sympathy when it's suffering consequences of its sins.

For Afghan Jihad, everybody participated. It was not exclusively Pakistani.
For Kashmir Jihad, regular and irregular troops participated.
Dreams of virgins are shown by TTP/PTM goons who don't really have any worth-vile reason to fight. PTM is a ethno-supermacist party that believe Pashtoons are fair and rest are kalia. All other ethnicities are inferior and they won't accept a non-pashtoon leader. Same is the case of TTP , almost every member of TTP is either mehsood /orakzai/wazir. Most of them believe on pushtoon supermacy. I glad , most of were killed and rest will also be killed. PTM/TTP folks should either be in Jail or up in hell.

I am quite frankly appalled at how people consider this a game of call of duty. Thousands of people lost their lives. Oops. Like they weren't thousands of families associated with them, like there weren't thousands of hopes and dreams squashed and families labelled as terrorists for their undying patriotism that they were willing to sacrifice their sons, fathers, husbands for Pakistan.

What's pathetic is the religion of Islam was used by these army generals for earning a few dollars. And Islam is associated with terrorism because of Pakistan and Afghanistan and what the army did for US.

It's not an oops, we made a mistake. It's human lives and that too of Muslim lives

Answers in bold.

I have been on this forum 10 years, kid. The quality of posting here must have gone down and Mods might have been more lenient towards abusive and offensive language but this is still a forum guarded by rules and I will not be intimidated by this new lot of hypernationalists present here.
10 years or 1 years. Doesn't matter.
You will be called out on your stupid posts.

So in hatred for Pak army you are a lawyer of USA army too :lol:

USA runs proxies world over. In fact it has been doing this since past 60 years at least using both American and non Americans

So your point is meaningless

Pak army sent people from my city too. Thousands from Punjab also went to fight in Afghanistan and Kashmir.

That doesn't mean I form a whole economy on terrorism and then wage a war against state to save it. State asked you to not give refuge to foreign terrorists. You should oblige. It is that simple you know.

I am quite frankly appalled at how people consider this a game of call of duty. Thousands of people lost their lives. Oops. Like they weren't thousands of families associated with them, like there weren't thousands of hopes and dreams squashed and families labelled as terrorists for their undying patriotism that they were willing to sacrifice their sons, fathers, husbands for Pakistan

Thousand died in Karachi and Lahore too because of terrorism with its roots in waziristan. They had families too

But still we don't hate people of waziristan or wage war against the state

In fact we supported people of waziristan and supported their right to go and take refuge in Karachi and Lahore when parties like Pee Pee Pee were opposing these refugees to come into Sindh province.

Yup the same Pee Pee Pee that is in bed with PTM leadership today for Pashtun rights

What pathetic is religion of Islam was used by same people in waziristan to wage war against an Islamic Republic and kill fellow Muslims

And yeah Afghan jihad was only for dollars. It was like USSR never came into Afghanistan and prior Afghan governments never supported terrorism against Pakistan

It was all for dollars and state of Pakistan is only responsible. Rest all are innocent as a toddler

I said at least one death was said to happen. And I stand by it

You said nothing happened and no casualties happened. You were clearly lying

Just because you anti military narxists/leftists are getting called out for your lies and weak arguments doesn't mean that quality of forum has gone down

Accept truth instead of whining about quality of other's posts

I am quite frankly appalled at how people consider this a game of call of duty.

This place may not suit your approach here. In-fact every nation does so for their own national interests but hating institute as such does no prove one to be an intellect of unbiased at all. Take some time and make sure you aren't maligning Pakistani Institutes on this forum.

@waz @The Eagle @Dubious he's insulting me and uttering profanities at me.

Moor kwas means mother's vagina

Dawoos means a dishonorable person who is shameless and no honor. Don't have an exact translation, i guess like you would call a person who pimps his wife a dawoos. It's a curse word.

Called me a Hindu retard. Khanzeer, pig.

In the broken Google translated Pashtu said something about penis as well -
خواته

What nonsense is this? And why is he allowed?

lol, A real Pathan wouldn't have to use google to translate to understand his own language pee brain :rofl::rofl:

By the way Dawoos means "idiot" and I called you Indian retard not Hindu retard(i never disrespect any religion), but then again if you only knew the language you wouldn't have to use google to translate your own language, you got caught lying about your ethnicity. :dirol:

No more personal attack or use of abusive language.

Regards,

Whoops the thread has derailed.

Karachi economy was destroyed by Raw using sectarian insults and killings, Peshawar area has some questionable individuals that incite hatred against the state and the armed forces they are not only busy on ground but online to.