#ModiChaeWala Top Twitter trend in Pakistan.

found an excellent terrorist to lead your country - one who was black listed the world over and was denied visas across the board due to involvement in the mass murder of Muslims living in india

should have stuck to serving chai at the call centers :laugh:

Terrorist ??
Only for you and your nation.
And it is a necessity to deal with an epiccentre of whatever you mentioned in there.

But India just found out a good administrator and now rest of the world also eager to invite him.
We Indians will decide our leadership ,we dont give a shit about some others opinion.

Well a nation didnt have any basic land reform cant understand the meritocracy prevailing in India.

CLJjycCUMAAlISa.jpg

CLJWt0hUEAA9Dgm.jpg

CLI9DFTUsAE8lug.jpg

:rofl::rofl::lol::coffee:
You have forgot to place ISIS( INDIAN STATE OF INTERNATIONAL SINGHAM):hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
JUST KIDDING

$550 ! :o:

Kiya sugar key jagaa gold dalaa hovaa haiii chai mein ? :undecided:
No MAY BE COCAINNE

Good post. Quoted for posterity. @levina
Thanks for bringing this post to my notice....

chai wala and a hijra....there was a hilarius picture on the web of modi wearing these tight long stockings - kind of like what balet dancers in the west wear. he of course had on one of those weird mickey mouse hats/outfits on too

fom now on make it #ModiHijraChaiWala to make it more cmplete :laugh:

Sarthak,
It is very natural for those who themselves are ruled by nicompoop leaders to not be able to bear the sight of a neighbouring country being ruled by a charismatic leader. Calling Modi Hijra..making his cartoons...or calling him chaiwala isnt gonna change the reality.
Lets not forget that people throw stones at trees which bear fruits.

PS:
I've given a like to his post. May Pakistan also get a good leader soon...and then there will be peace in the region.

should have stuck to serving chai at the call centers :laugh:

One really wonders :crazy: Why Pakistani's are so concerned about the PM of a 'DUSHMAN MULK' who is fit only to serve Tea?

While we are so happy when you either elect or forcibly get ruled by nincompoops like Zia,Mush,Zardari, Sharif etc :yahoo:

Boring ho yaar tum koi funny sa reply bhe nahi dy saktay.
Pfffffffff

Lol 'Nicompoop' the word should have been for the person you quotted not for a person who is a PM. :D
JUST KIDDING.:D

you served him big time.:D

lol now my turn.:D

lol Accha hai thoda aur karke dikha.:rofl:
Tu bhe boring ha yaar ja ab meri post quote mat karna -_-

We hate u modi .. Agar dum hai to do chai pay charcha in the valley of saints KASHMIR

chai wala and a hijra....there was a hilarius picture on the web of modi wearing these tight long stockings - kind of like what balet dancers in the west wear. he of course had on one of those weird mickey mouse hats/outfits on too

fom now on make it #ModiHijraChaiWala to make it more cmplete :laugh:

Very immature comment. Very bad teachings by your parents :astagh: