Modi The Magnificent

You'd be surprised at how many people actually care!!

Pretty disgusting to see a butcher, a mass murder, being elected as your PM and fanboys cooking up all sorts of BS to support him!! Shows what kind of nation you have become!
If you have this much of feelings that oozes out from your rear and mouth then why should you waste your time to see the photos of Indian PM ?Why should you bother about this thread and posting pictures of Indian PM?
After all he is our elected PM and none of your business.

It was a riot and not the massacred and i remember police and army protecting innocent people. Hindu also died and got displaced or in your mind they are not human at all?

It was congress all along playing their dirty politics as always and blaming people with no evidence.

Don;t show us your crocodile tears and it has nothing to do with that but he is prime minister of India and you guys hate him for that as you should do as a enemy nation.

No need to give any explanations to these butt hurts. They should check their history first and what they did to their fellow countrymen in BD, they killed palastines in big number and now they have become the sympathizer of Palatines. Actually they do not have any sympathy for Indian Muslims.

If you have this much of feelings that oozes out from your rear and mouth then why should you waste your time to see the photos of Indian PM ?Why should you bother about this thread and posting pictures of Indian PM?
After all he is our elected PM and none of your business.

When inferiority complex driven Indians, spew garbage all day long on a Pakistani Forum, IT does!

No need to give any explanations to these butt hurts. They are the people who have butchered their 3 million Bengali, 40000 pestilences, Bloachs, Shias and whom not.
The genocide in the BD is the biggest one of the century. They have nothing for Indian Muslims nor anything for Kashmirs. They just want to play the game on their name.

Your butcher already admitted Indias covert support for Mukhti Bani, now you can sit and twist facts all day long, see if anyone cares!! Fact is you elected a Butcher and a mass murderer as your PM!!

Mukti Bahinis were freedom fighters and we proud that we supported them to raise their voice agaist the biggest genocide of the century. We would have committed a sin had we kept quite. We know very well how Ahemadia girls burned alive and people cheered, what happenned in Joseph colony and how shias are butchered every day. Rather than burning your A** on forum, take care of your country. Ask your saint PM not to sanction another Bombay.

What you did was support terrorists, and interfere in the affairs of a foreign country! Now sit and howl, scream and deflect, see if anyone cares!!!

Forget about burning what not, but an inferiority complex driven indian on a PAKISTANI forum, that says A LOT!!!

Awwwwww shut up you did not help your own soldier who came for rescue of a harmless women, you stood by and watched him get killed and here you act as champion of human rights, as if you feel for others, backstabber is the word that suits you for all your supports and actions. You elected a thug who has all the characteristics of baghal may churi muh may ram ram.

No need to give any explanations to these butt hurts. They should check their history first and what they did to their fellow countrymen in BD, they killed palastines in big number and now they have become the sympathizer of Palatines. Actually they do not have any sympathy for Indian Muslims.
You are right. First they ran from India like cowards.

Cowards do cowardly things so they want us to fight their war.:coffee:

Kya piddi aur kya piddi ka shorba. Yeh jo hum khamosh hain faqat lehaz hai tumhari mojoodgi ka wahan, warna khoon may humary buzdili kabhi na thi 2 lakht kia hai Hinsutan ko hum nay. Par tumhay apna karobar aziz tha izzat nahi.

Aik masjid to bacha na saky tum aur hmari jang laro gay :rofl:. Kabhi geedro nay bhi talwar uthai hai?

No Cowards are those who don't have the guts to step out of their homes, and are happy being the bania's bitch! NOT those who abandon, their homes, lands and everything and take destiny, head ON!!

BTW still can't get over your dumb-a$$ statement about Afghanistan being as Important as the US. Really showed how dumb you are!! Thanks!!! Appreciate you showing your level of intellect, or lack of!

@Color_Less_Sky Bro you need to see his dumb as hell comments on this thread:
Afghanistan summons Pak ambassador after 8 policemen martyred in heavy shelling | Page 4
Post#47

You can repeat those stupid statements thousand times .But who gives a shit?
And this is the only thing you guys can do.Because you dont even have a foreign policy.And your PM is just a joke .Even you know that.
instead of responding to troll and off topic posts, just report them

Indians are having lots of hopes on him a

He is certainly a good leader but if he changes for the bad in the future Indians should be ready to get rid of him

Thanks for your honest suggestion. We shall forward it to our army general, let's take a cue from our neighbours and prepare for a pious COUP!

thanks once again.